Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Closed Today Closed

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent care
Always a pleasure to see everyone at Conifer Dental. After going to Dr Wilson for over 37 years, we are hard pressed to change. After moving from Conifer 13 years ago, we still trek 2 hours up I-25 to see Dr Wilson. The excellent care we receive far out ways the traffic jams.
R
1 week ago
This was my first visit to the Conifer Dental Group for a semi-annual cleaning and I was extremely impressed with everyone at the facility. The quality and professionalism shown to me was exceptional and I would highly recommend this organization to anyone seeking dental service. The entire staff completely exceeded my expectations and I was treated in a warm and friendly environment.
K
1 month ago
Warm, friendly environment!
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
I had a toothache and saw Dr. Barr. He diagnosed the problem and provided options for treating. I particularly liked that he didn't want to do anything major right away, but try less costly remedies first to see if that would corrdct the problem.
M
3 months ago
Great cleaning and check-up!
Excellent and friendly service this morning for my semi-annual cleaning and check-up.
P
3 months ago
Lost my front tooth!
Wow, imagine my tears! Dr. Wilson was kind and Compassionate and made me a tooth in my untimely crisis. I couldn’t be more grateful.
P
3 months ago
Lost my front tooth!
Wow, imagine my tears! Dr. Wilson was kind and Compassionate and made me a tooth in my untimely crisis. I couldn’t be more grateful.
N
4 months ago
friendly, professional and thorough.
professional, clean and comfortable office atmosphere
B
4 months ago
High Quality. Extremely professional
J
4 months ago
Good Service. Professional.