Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I was totally satisfied with my appointment. professional and very friendly. I was at ease! Ex rays, cleaning, and a general health checkup by the doctor and the dental hygenous.
N
4 weeks ago
I really like Dr. Wilson and Jenna. I had my usual good experience today. Everything is always explained to me. So I know what is going on. I know what is going to be done and in what order. I like that. I do not get surprises. I feel comfortable coming to the office because I know what to expect. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Dr Wilson and staff have been caring for my husband's and my dental health for 25 years. They are welcoming, professional, gentle, conscientious and highly skilled.
C
2 months ago
Always great service, never have to wait, really care about there patients. Up to date on latest treatments and research.
Dr. Wilson has a great team, that works with him. Friendly, knowledgeable, and love what they do! Highly recommend them !!
L
2 months ago
Love my hygienist!
The best teacher I've had the pleasure of learning from, explaining and demonstrating proper techniques for keeping my teeth and gums healthy. And I think the Cyclatron (sp?) was a good investment. Thanks for the new tools for using floss, which will keep some plastic out of our oceans and landfills.
R
2 months ago
Service beyond excellence!
Everyone at Conifer dental performs outstanding service - their warm, kind attention and highest quality professional service is unsurpassed! They are a model of excellence in all aspects of dental services.
J
2 months ago
Quality professional and detailed in preventative measures
Truly above expectations in every aspect
D
2 months ago
Excellent Practice
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Wilson and the entire staff. Knowledgeable, professional, caring, and witty. Relaxing waiting room. And never a wait. Hey, CDG, your cutting into my reading time. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
Everyone works to make going to the dentist something that you can be alright with.
J
3 months ago
personal, Thorough and in depth initial visit
The incredible evaluation process exceeded any previous medical experience and I look forward to future visits