Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Closed Today Closed

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Thorough Care
I’ve heard that your dental care and the health of your mouth are very important to your overall well being. I think Dr Wilson would agree because based on the time he spends with his new patients and the level of detail he explored with me, I could tell he was very interested in my overall health as well as my mouth. His office staff was very helpful and professional and caring as well. I highly recommend his office for your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Patient of 10 Years
Dr. Wilson walks on water. In the several years I've been a patient, I have had 100% satisfaction with services provided to me and my child. My kiddo was envious of my appointment and wanted to go in my place.
G
2 months ago
Patient of 10 Years
Dr. Wilson walks on water. In the several years I've been a patient, I have had 100% satisfaction with services provided to me and my child. My kiddo was envious of my appointment and wanted to go in my place.
M
2 months ago
Superb!
Everything was excellent...professional, kind, timely, knowledgeable. So glad I found this office!
C
4 months ago
Today's appointment was for cleaning and evaluation.
Everything was perfect. No wait. Everyone kind and courteous. I experienced no discomfort. And the news was all good. Couldn't ask for more (well, maybe ice cream.....) :O) This practice is the best.
H
4 months ago
Conifer Dental Group is the best
I’ve been going to Conifer Dental Group for years. They take great care of me and my teeth. High quality service, and just really nice people!!
T
4 months ago
Incredible dental group, simply the Best
Conifer Dental is hands down the best dentist group I have ever visited. I am 57 years old and have only been going here three years but they have saved my teeth and protected the gums and teeth in ways that no other dentist ever did. You really can't find a better dentist. I can't say enough good things to fully capture the professionalism, the technical knowledge and the genuine care that they have for their patients. From the bottom of my heart, Thank You! Troy
C
5 months ago
Great group of people!
I moved from Lincoln NE and was in need of finding a new dentist and I hit the jackpot! Loved everything about this place. Doctor Doug is so personable and so easy to talk to. Not intimidating at all and easy to understand but also very knowledgeable as well. The gals that I met in the office are so nice and helpful and give you everything up front what to expect.
J
5 months ago
The dental services are always of high quality and professional. All of the staff, especially Dr. Wilson, are friendly and courteous.
M
5 months ago
Initial consultation
High quality in all respects. Treated my wife and service dog exceptionally well