Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Closed Today Closed

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Superb!
Everything was excellent...professional, kind, timely, knowledgeable. So glad I found this office!
C
2 months ago
Today's appointment was for cleaning and evaluation.
Everything was perfect. No wait. Everyone kind and courteous. I experienced no discomfort. And the news was all good. Couldn't ask for more (well, maybe ice cream.....) :O) This practice is the best.
H
3 months ago
Conifer Dental Group is the best
I’ve been going to Conifer Dental Group for years. They take great care of me and my teeth. High quality service, and just really nice people!!
T
3 months ago
Incredible dental group, simply the Best
Conifer Dental is hands down the best dentist group I have ever visited. I am 57 years old and have only been going here three years but they have saved my teeth and protected the gums and teeth in ways that no other dentist ever did. You really can't find a better dentist. I can't say enough good things to fully capture the professionalism, the technical knowledge and the genuine care that they have for their patients. From the bottom of my heart, Thank You! Troy
C
3 months ago
Great group of people!
I moved from Lincoln NE and was in need of finding a new dentist and I hit the jackpot! Loved everything about this place. Doctor Doug is so personable and so easy to talk to. Not intimidating at all and easy to understand but also very knowledgeable as well. The gals that I met in the office are so nice and helpful and give you everything up front what to expect.
J
3 months ago
The dental services are always of high quality and professional. All of the staff, especially Dr. Wilson, are friendly and courteous.
M
3 months ago
Initial consultation
High quality in all respects. Treated my wife and service dog exceptionally well
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
In for a 6th month checkup, was treated with care and professionalism
P
4 months ago
Excellent and Professional Dentistry
Today I experienced a thorough, well-explained follow-up with Dr. Wilson, and Andrea for starting the work I need moving forward. I really enjoyed getting my care plan started and the detailed expertise of Dr. Wilson's knowledge and guidance with Andrea attending to further details, Kristen is warm and cordial full attention to my individual needs with appointments also. This is a huge relief for me as the last 10 years of my experience with dental care or lack of' just fair to good care was amiss - and I developed fear of poor care so this second visit, neglected my own care, and Conifer Dental with Dr. Wilson showed great care and put me at ease for planning and making my commitment has assured to get my teeth optimal as I can again!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Doug and his team are terrific!
Always a pleasure. Got my teeth cleaned this morning my Christine. The team answered all my questions and I'm set for another three months!