Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Closed Today Closed

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Always great service!
I have been going to Conifer Dental for years and have always had a great experience. Well, as good of an experience you can have at a dentist. Everyone is always so friendly and they do a great job. I recently had a crown come off and they got me right in and got the temporary put on. Thanks Conifer Dental!
P
6 days ago
All Good. Thanks
B
1 week ago
I just loved everything. Just love, love, love. I highly recommend everyone should spend their dental allowance at Doc Wilson's Conifer Dental Group. Now Ya all remember that. doc
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Warm, Professional Courteous All-Staff
Doctor is wonderful, direct, experienced. He covers extensive medical-dental history interview, and then a thorough hands-on examination for next consultation visit for results and what to do moving forward. I really needed this expertise after my not-so-good, sometimes terrible experience from recent 7 years in past Dental practices. I can say I'm elated with appropriate and much needed healthy, and thorough direction into moving forward. I have true and warm Gratitude for today's visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff and great service.
All the staff at Conifer Dental are very friendly and top notch professionals. This includes the office staff as well as the dentists and technicians. Dr. Wilson is my dentist and Jena is my dental hygienist. They are simply the best.
D
2 weeks ago
The best practice ever!
Today was a routine cleaning. And as usual, Dr. Wilson was on the top of his game, as well as the entire staff, and noticed a tiny chip and fixed it immediately. No muss, no fuss, and in a jiffy. Dr. Wilson also thanked me for letting him be my dentist. Unheard of! I have been going there for years, and have had many procedures. They are all knowledgeable, professional, friendly and kind. Comfort is a priority. As well as Dr. Wilson's sense of humor. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would give 10 stars if I could.
D
1 month ago
Conifer Dental has always been the best organization that I have come across. I have been to a number of dentists in my life time and Conifer Dental is by far the most professional and the best.
C
1 month ago
A great experience
The staff makes you feel very comfortable and confident with their skill level. The office staff is courteous and professional. Best dental office I have been to. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Just moved to Conifer and had a tooth that bothered me, they made time to see me and were able to diagnose an infection under a crowned tooth that was the issue. They referred me to a specialist made the appointment and discussed the options. Staff was exceptional, office very clean, Dentist was very informative. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
First rate dental care
Dr Wilson is a thoroughly knowledgeable and professional dentist. His staff are professional, courteous and effective. We rely on his expertise for referrals to other specialists as well as top quality coordinated care for our whole family.