Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
Gena. Very good hygienist Friendly & efficient Very satisfied
C
1 week ago
Jenna and Brea are awesome!
Jenna is the new dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth today. She's professional, efficient, friendly, and informative! Brea removed my temporary crown and assisted Dr. Wilson with fitting my permanent crown. She's equally professional, skilled, and kind. Dr. Wilson is great - and his staff team make the customer experience even finer.
M
2 weeks ago
absolutely relaxing!
As my first experience with a new crown, the whole procedure was seamless, smooth and efficiently completed. Both Dr Wilson and Tiffany repeatedly asked that I was comfortable after explaining every step of the procedure. The entire office is always welcoming and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are top-notch
I have had extensive work, both cosmetic and the usual routine work. Dr. Wilson takes great care to ensure that the results meet his high standards and never settles for less. His friendly banter with his staff will put anyone at ease. I highly recommend this practice!
H
3 weeks ago
My husband and I were both very impressed with the quality of service and the friendly, warm atmosphere. We highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his staff!
S
4 weeks ago
What a wonderful, skilled staff are at Conifer Dental Group. They're professional and completely patient driven. I've never had a better experience with dental care. Thanks to all at Conifer Dental Group.
C
1 month ago
Great service, caring treatment, smiles all around!
Dr. Doug and Brea were friendly, fun, and professional in taking impressions, putting in a temporary crown, and answering all my questions.
T
1 month ago
Great service and always on time. I am not very fond of cleanings. Mark was fast and efficient. Dr Wilson is always a pleasure.
D
1 month ago
I'm a scardey cat.
I am a senior, and have experienced bad dental care all of my life...until now! Upon a recommendation from a friend, I went to Conifer Dental Group. The best care and experience ever. From the warm and welcoming office waiting area, to the wonderful ladies "running" the office , to the hygienists and staff and who dote on you like you are family... AND you never have to wait! But by far the best is Dr. Wilson. Savvy is the best word I can use to describe him. Google it! Even his novocaine shots don't hurt! Who knew?! I have had an immense amount of work done there, due to my fear of dentists and my lack of dental care because of it. I am so pleased with the quality of the work and the expertise and knowledge of the entire staff. And it doesn't hurt. I give them six stars!
J
1 month ago
sherry was thourough and great!