Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Conifer Dental Group has been taking care of my dental needs for several years, and the service has always been top notch, including some critical issues dealing with my implants. Very courteous, friendly and helpful staff. I've never had a complaint and don't ever expect to.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning and Exam
Aspen is a wonderful hygienist! My teeth 🦷 felt so clean after seeing her. Thank you, Aspen! I returned for another appointment for a very thorough exam with Dr. Wilson. He has a calm manner and is extremely informative. I think I was asked, in a joking way, to write what I liked best about my visit.... my teeth are in great hands! Thank you, Dr. Wilson
D
1 month ago
Friendly folks, excellent service and completly professional work.
Dr Wilson and his assistant put in a filling in short order. Very efficient and great result. I have had other work done, crowns and regular cleanings and the results are always the same - top notch.
D
1 month ago
Conifer Dental has taken the fear and trepidation out of going to the Dentist
In these difficult times when new and worrisome problems are being piled on Americans on a daily basis, it is a relief to be able to schedule a dental appointment without ongoing days of anxiety preceding the visit. Dr. Wilson and his fine crew seem very happy and are more than accommodating to make me comfortable. I greatly appreciate Dr. Wilson's Counseling on the many aspects of dental health, and preparing a reasonable schedule for future repair and improvement. Thanks for great service!
M
2 months ago
Professional & caring staff
Very thorough review of current dental health and future needs.
D
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Friendly and efficient service. I had a dental cleaning and a filling and both were done efficiently and with minimal discomfort. Dr. Wilson has a great sense of humor!
P
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Thank you Conifer Dental Group for the best dental experience ever! I am so thankful to Dr. Wilson and his amazing staff for their over the top professional care! I would highly recommend them as they are well worth the drive up the hill!
J
3 months ago
Very Professional and Great Service
This is a top notch dental practice with knowledgeable and skilled staff who will take great care of you. They go above and beyond and all necessary precautions are being followed to the letter. Aspen particularly does a great job with cleaning. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I’v been going to Conifer Dental for over 30 years and have always had a excellent experience with Doug and the staff. These are good people and recommend them with the highest possible score. The front staff, the assistants and Doug have always been the best
B
3 months ago
Always great quality and friendly service
I've had a lot of work and bad work done in the past. Dr. Wilson has done an amazing job of making things right over the years. The experience among the Pandemic is second to none. I feel the way that they are minimizing risk and still servicing patients is really well thought out.