Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Conifer Dental has always been exceptional in the 34 years that I have been a patient of theirs.
W
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient here for MANY years....always so happy with Dr. Wilson and the staff here.
C
2 weeks ago
I have a serious problem and was given fast efficient advice after a complete exam
Tooth/jaw pain sent me to Conifer Dental Group. They got me in for an exam in a timely manner. Everybody was fast, gentle and efficient. Imaging revealed an abscessed tooth requiring some serious treatment. I was prescribed antibiotics to start immediately and directed to a specialist. The charge was more than reasonable and the doctor to whom I was directed is able to get me in quickly.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and dedication
I have been seeing Dr. Wilson for many, many years. He always goes above and beyond in managing my over-all dental care... even when I try to sabotage myself by not coming in for cleanings when I should or when I don't follow his instructions like he's asked. If I would just stick to what Dr. Wilson has put in place for me, I would be much better off. Dr. Wilson and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I used to be extremely afraid of dentists and Dr. Wilson and his staff have put those days behind me. I highly recommend them to everyone I know!
L
3 weeks ago
Profeesional and friendly office
Wonderful staff and excellent dentist. I have been going to another local dentist for over 20 years. This is my new home for dental care.
J
4 weeks ago
As usual, the best Dentist on Earth!!!
Your staff is Great!!! Always putting your patients first, Thanks so much.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality, competent, professional. Personal and friendly!.
N
1 month ago
I always have had a wonderful experience cleaning and honesty about anything that is wrong or things I can do better. Great place
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Mark is a great hygienist. I have sensitive teeth and he makes the cleaning comfortable and pain-free. When I had a loose crown they worked me in to their Monday morning schedule and promptly fixed my tooth. I highly recommend Conifer dental.
R
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service and professionalism
I would highly recommend Conifer Dental to anyone looking for Quality Dentist practice with outstanding ethics and commitment to their patients.dental care.