Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Extremely high quality service and professionalism
I would highly recommend Conifer Dental to anyone looking for Quality Dentist practice with outstanding ethics and commitment to their patients.dental care.
T
1 week ago
my experience as always was superb as always. Very professional, personable and thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
Respect and professional treatment
As always, I was treated with respect and friendliness. I'm always treated well and my procedures are done with top care professionalism. I have the best.
M
3 weeks ago
Crown Replacement - On Time, as close to painless as can be imagined.
A dental cleaning determined that I needed a crown replacement due to decay starting under older crown. This practice makes a "less than great fun" experience as efficient and painless as possible. I feel that I was treated with ultimate professionalism and received very high quality care. Dr. Wilson AND his staff are a true treasure in our mountain community. I would never even consider taking my teeth elsewhere!
L
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
Absolutely no complaints
D
1 month ago
Quality service and thorough examination.
Went in for belated cleaning, new hygeinist did great job. Noticed crown failure and called attention to dentist who made time to fix right then!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, provide excellent care
I recently had several caps and several implants placed. Thanks to Conifer Dental group and Dr. Barr's coordination with the implant physician, etc., I'm very pleased with the outcome. I appreciate the efforts taken to provide me with an end product I'm proud to "show off". Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Awesome as usual! !
M
1 month ago
Top notch service
Got a filling replaced and it couldn't have gone smoother. Quick and caring reception and dental work.
D
2 months ago
Alwsy great service
Haveb nee going here for over a decade. Great people, professional work.