Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Closed Today Closed

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Too shelf service.
Dr. Wilson and his staff go above and beyond professionalism. In the replacement of my bridge everybody was extremely meticulous. I cannot say enough about the quality of the care I received. The bite is perfect. Thank you so much!
R
2 months ago
Mountain-town relaxed and friendly with big city services and quality
I'll start by saying this office doesn't prompt or incentivize for good reviews as some do... they've earned every star. Comfortable, modern office with the latest tech and an always smiling staff. No long waits for appointments and their scheduling system provides emailed updates and confirmations that include event updates for your e-calendar. Dr. Barr has been great in getting me back on track with a comprehensive care plan and options for a mouth full of very old dental work in need of repair. He makes sure I'm well educated on my choices and, unlike the franchise "Comfort..." offices, there's no pressure to go for the most expensive procedures. My hygienist, Jenna, deserves an especially big shout out for being fantastic during my root planing and scaling. She made sure I was comfortable and relaxed during a procedure that I'm guessing is no more fun for her than it was for me. All-around great office. Zero complaints from me.
R
2 months ago
I'll start by saying this office doesn't prompt or incentivize for good reviews as some do... they've earned every star.
R
2 months ago
I'll start by saying this office doesn't prompt or incentivize for good reviews as some do... they've earned every star.
D
3 months ago
Doesn't feel like a dentist office, more like a place where friends are there to help you.
When you walk in you are greeted by your first name. Very comfortable waiting room, has Keurig available. They also offer water if you prefer. They value and respect your time, they don't make you wait long in the waiting room.
D
3 months ago
The BEST Dental Group
From start to finish the entire staff is professional,knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I have been seeing Dr. Wilson for several years now, and had some major work done. I couldn't be happier with the outcome, including the surgery. And guess what? This is a pain free dentist! Who knew??! They treat you like family, and treat you with dignity. Anyone who has chosen this group on my recommendation has been highly satisfied. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Conifer Dental.
A
3 months ago
Great local dental group
It's been a long time since I went to the dentist (too long to remember when). Just left the Conifer Dental Group office and I was very impressed with their level of service. First, they took me right on time which is very important to me. Then Dr. Barr and his staff explained everything they were going to do and answered any questions I had. I had an extensive consultation and felt comfortable with the treatment plan that they laid out. I would highly recommend this office!
R
3 months ago
First visit to a dentist in many, many years. It was great.
Everyone was very positive and informing about what they were going to do. Dr Wilson was very reassuring about what treatments I will need. On my way to a heathy mouth. Great experience!
C
4 months ago
Excellent care
Always a pleasure to see everyone at Conifer Dental. After going to Dr Wilson for over 37 years, we are hard pressed to change. After moving from Conifer 13 years ago, we still trek 2 hours up I-25 to see Dr Wilson. The excellent care we receive far out ways the traffic jams.
R
4 months ago
This was my first visit to the Conifer Dental Group for a semi-annual cleaning and I was extremely impressed with everyone at the facility. The quality and professionalism shown to me was exceptional and I would highly recommend this organization to anyone seeking dental service. The entire staff completely exceeded my expectations and I was treated in a warm and friendly environment.