Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Went in for my periodontal maintenance appointment with Jena, found out she had moved to Oklahoma....was introduced to Aspen........and she was awesome...very attentive,thorough and friendly......absolutely painless....great tips on preventive care.....always a great experience with Dr Wilson and his top notch staff !
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist—Great Office
Very friendly and helpful staff Dr. Wilson is very thorough and explains everything.
C
2 weeks ago
Christina is great!
The whole team is friendly & proactive - highly recommended!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental office I have ever visited.
Dr. Wilson and staff take the time to explain various options for treatment and always take extra time during the procedures to make sure you are comfortable. Compassionate and caring service comes through in every way.
J
4 weeks ago
Most fun I’ve ever had at a Dentist
Not only were Dr. Wilson and his staff, extremely sweet, warm, and thorough...they were so much fun. I felt completely at ease through my first visit and will definitely trust them with all future visits for me and my family. Dr. Wilson and his Staff are top notch!! Highly, HIGHLY recommend!!
V
1 month ago
A well-done cleaning
Aspen has taken over for Jena who has left the practice. Aspen did a terrific job on my dental cleaning. Her advice was spot on and helpful.
D
2 months ago
I felt that I got a great cleaning and good advice.
L
2 months ago
Experienced and Compassionate with a Sense of Humor
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for at least 25 years. He cares about his patients and is extremely experienced, competent, professional, and has a great sense of humor. He is also very happy to see you. I had bad experiences as a child and am still a bit apprehensive to undergo anything that involves a drill. I'm always anticipating the nerve pain but it never happens with Wilson. After so many procedures, at almost 62 now, he is my all time favorite dentist. He is so funny too, and his staff is terrific! I mention this one other thing because it had such a huge impact on me. One time, many years ago, I had to wait an extended period of time for an office visit. I choose to tell the receptionist that I was leaving. Dr. Wilson wrote me a "real" handwritten snail mail letter of apology. Who does that?...no doctor that I have ever been to!!! And, many years later, that has never happened to me since. I am always greeted with promptness when I arrive and NEVER wait for anything. Wilson and his entire staff are AWESOME!!!
L
2 months ago
Thank you
I have never had anything but the most courteous. timely and professional accomodation. By one and all, I was guided through a very long day. I arrived back from the lab during the office lunch hour and would absolutely have been willing to delay while everyone had lunch..Dr. Wilson,instead, hustled me into a chair and completed the work he had scheduled. At all prevous appointments, I have been treated w/ the utmost courtesy. I look forward to the same as I move forward with the remaining proposed work.
C
2 months ago
Comfortable experience
Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at ease. They are professional and do a great job.