Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Closed Today Closed

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I felt that I got a great cleaning and good advice.
L
4 days ago
Experienced and Compassionate with a Sense of Humor
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for at least 25 years. He cares about his patients and is extremely experienced, competent, professional, and has a great sense of humor. He is also very happy to see you. I had bad experiences as a child and am still a bit apprehensive to undergo anything that involves a drill. I'm always anticipating the nerve pain but it never happens with Wilson. After so many procedures, at almost 62 now, he is my all time favorite dentist. He is so funny too, and his staff is terrific! I mention this one other thing because it had such a huge impact on me. One time, many years ago, I had to wait an extended period of time for an office visit. I choose to tell the receptionist that I was leaving. Dr. Wilson wrote me a "real" handwritten snail mail letter of apology. Who does that?...no doctor that I have ever been to!!! And, many years later, that has never happened to me since. I am always greeted with promptness when I arrive and NEVER wait for anything. Wilson and his entire staff are AWESOME!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Thank you
I have never had anything but the most courteous. timely and professional accomodation. By one and all, I was guided through a very long day. I arrived back from the lab during the office lunch hour and would absolutely have been willing to delay while everyone had lunch..Dr. Wilson,instead, hustled me into a chair and completed the work he had scheduled. At all prevous appointments, I have been treated w/ the utmost courtesy. I look forward to the same as I move forward with the remaining proposed work.
C
4 weeks ago
Comfortable experience
Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at ease. They are professional and do a great job.
M
2 months ago
Conifer Dental Group can NOT be topped for quality service and best ossible result!
My "crown replacement" today went as smoothly as possible and exactly within the scheduled time. Dr. Wilson is highest on quality and careful work. I had most minimal pain and felt I was in the best patient care possible! Communication with me by the attending Dental Assistant and Dr. Wilson was clear and easy to understand and follow instructions.
T
2 months ago
I was totally satisfied with my appointment. professional and very friendly. I was at ease! Ex rays, cleaning, and a general health checkup by the doctor and the dental hygenous.
N
3 months ago
I really like Dr. Wilson and Jenna. I had my usual good experience today. Everything is always explained to me. So I know what is going on. I know what is going to be done and in what order. I like that. I do not get surprises. I feel comfortable coming to the office because I know what to expect. Thank you
J
4 months ago
Exceptional care
Dr Wilson and staff have been caring for my husband's and my dental health for 25 years. They are welcoming, professional, gentle, conscientious and highly skilled.
C
4 months ago
Always great service, never have to wait, really care about there patients. Up to date on latest treatments and research.
Dr. Wilson has a great team, that works with him. Friendly, knowledgeable, and love what they do! Highly recommend them !!
L
4 months ago
Love my hygienist!
The best teacher I've had the pleasure of learning from, explaining and demonstrating proper techniques for keeping my teeth and gums healthy. And I think the Cyclatron (sp?) was a good investment. Thanks for the new tools for using floss, which will keep some plastic out of our oceans and landfills.