Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Best experience ever!
After many years of avoiding the dentist chair due to unsuccessful and painful experiences, I am encouraged, excited and relieved to have finally had a positive experience with Conifer Dental Group. What an amazing, highly trained staff full of understanding and Dr. Wilson's expertise is so welcoming and appreciated. I actually may have gotten over my phobia from this first visit with Dr. Wilson and Conifer Dental Group! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Dr Wilson worked in time to do a complete readjustment on nightguard splint even though the appointment time was only for an exam. As always, a professional and perfectionist approach to patient care, served up with a sense of humor.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Always a very high level of patient concern and treatment.
D
4 months ago
Went in for my periodontal maintenance appointment with Jena, found out she had moved to Oklahoma....was introduced to Aspen........and she was awesome...very attentive,thorough and friendly......absolutely painless....great tips on preventive care.....always a great experience with Dr Wilson and his top notch staff !
G
5 months ago
Great Dentist—Great Office
Very friendly and helpful staff Dr. Wilson is very thorough and explains everything.
C
5 months ago
Christina is great!
The whole team is friendly & proactive - highly recommended!
L
5 months ago
Best dental office I have ever visited.
Dr. Wilson and staff take the time to explain various options for treatment and always take extra time during the procedures to make sure you are comfortable. Compassionate and caring service comes through in every way.
J
5 months ago
Most fun I’ve ever had at a Dentist
Not only were Dr. Wilson and his staff, extremely sweet, warm, and thorough...they were so much fun. I felt completely at ease through my first visit and will definitely trust them with all future visits for me and my family. Dr. Wilson and his Staff are top notch!! Highly, HIGHLY recommend!!
V
5 months ago
A well-done cleaning
Aspen has taken over for Jena who has left the practice. Aspen did a terrific job on my dental cleaning. Her advice was spot on and helpful.
D
6 months ago
I felt that I got a great cleaning and good advice.