Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Everyone works to make going to the dentist something that you can be alright with.
J
4 months ago
personal, Thorough and in depth initial visit
The incredible evaluation process exceeded any previous medical experience and I look forward to future visits
M
4 months ago
Service was great. Cristina was efficient and very helpful. 300$ seemed a bit much for a checkup.
J
4 months ago
Attitude knowledge professional
Incredible experience
J
4 months ago
Attitude knowledge professional
Incredible experience
D
6 months ago
Thorough Care
I’ve heard that your dental care and the health of your mouth are very important to your overall well being. I think Dr Wilson would agree because based on the time he spends with his new patients and the level of detail he explored with me, I could tell he was very interested in my overall health as well as my mouth. His office staff was very helpful and professional and caring as well. I highly recommend his office for your dental needs.
G
7 months ago
Patient of 10 Years
Dr. Wilson walks on water. In the several years I've been a patient, I have had 100% satisfaction with services provided to me and my child. My kiddo was envious of my appointment and wanted to go in my place.
G
7 months ago
Patient of 10 Years
Dr. Wilson walks on water. In the several years I've been a patient, I have had 100% satisfaction with services provided to me and my child. My kiddo was envious of my appointment and wanted to go in my place.
M
7 months ago
Superb!
Everything was excellent...professional, kind, timely, knowledgeable. So glad I found this office!
C
9 months ago
Today's appointment was for cleaning and evaluation.
Everything was perfect. No wait. Everyone kind and courteous. I experienced no discomfort. And the news was all good. Couldn't ask for more (well, maybe ice cream.....) :O) This practice is the best.