Conifer Dental Group

Dentist

10801 Kitty Dr.

Conifer, CO 80433

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

coniferdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 years ago
Dr. Wilson is the best dentist I have been to. He is looks at much more than just the care of teeth but also the patient's overall health and well-being. I value most his experience. He uses current technology and equipment, and has a highly trained, qualified, professional, and courteous staff. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
J
8 years ago
top of the line workmanship. /very please with results
M
8 years ago
From the friendly and helpful staff to the competence and experience of the dental care by Dr. Wilson, I have never been to any dental group that has made such a difference in my dental health. When I was in pain and obvious crisis, Dr. Wilson saw me on Sunday morning in his office. And my routine dental visit was anything but routine--I've never had such a thorough and helpful exam and consultation. I cannot thank all the team at Conifer Dental Group enough!
K
8 years ago
Twice a year I faithfully go to Conifer Dental Group to have my teeth cleaned and checked. My husband and I drive from Golden and the excellence and quality of care are worth every mile. Dr. Wilson and his staff are the best!
K
8 years ago
Very professional while providing excellent care.
T
8 years ago
Excellent dental care, thorough cleaning and check up
B
8 years ago
As always, we received excellent care.
L
8 years ago
My experience at Conifer Dental Group was and is always excellent! thanks for taking such great care of my teeth.
T
8 years ago
Always receive good service at Conifer Dental, Gloria is my hygienist. Received good information on Sonicare. I will say it is hard to talk when you have your mouth open wide so responding to questions is hard, but hopefully get the point across. Like to relax during cleaning and get it done each time. Also good advice from Dawn about hubby's upcoming surgery and dental needs afterwards. Thanks Doug for your great care for 25 yrs.
M
8 years ago
Dear Doug, Lori, and Caitlin,