Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Millersville

Dentist

251 Najoles Rd.

Suite D

Millersville, MD 21108

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional, highly knowledgeable, and personable. Dr. Ward and his staff create a very comfortable experience.
See above. I've been going to this practice for over 10 years and "can't" imagine going anywhere else. If you're looking for excellent dental care, this is it ! Mary McD.
M
7 months ago
Patient and professional
Was very happy with how good Dr. Conklin was with my 18 month old son on his first trip to the dentist. He has become a bit shy and she was calm and patient and did not force anything. She checked him out in the waiting room so he would be more comfortable and took her time so not to upset him. Answered all questions. Definitely would recommend.
A
10 months ago
Treated the day I called.
Once again, Dr Conklin treated me right away. We are most grateful for her continued car e of our family.
C
1 year ago
Absolutely the BEST!!
I have been going to this practice for many years now. They have always provided the best quality service and the most professional care with a concentrated patient focus and friendly service. Dr. Ward takes time to explain everything in detail and to provide the patient options with a well thought out recommendation for the best outcome. Melinda,Laurie and the ENTIRE staff are very professional, friendly and customer oriented which I have found to be very unique in the medical field. I can assure you that you will get nothing but the best from Conklin & Ward!!
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service - Professional - Friendly - Accomodating -
Great place to have all dental work monitored, preformed & followed up. Melinda, Laurie and Dr. Charlie have NEVER disappointed me in any service required from their business. Definitely would recommend to all.
G
1 year ago
Best dentist!!!!
Is amazing !!!! I have a very good experience. I went in there with horrible dental problems (missing teeth and gaps) now is such a difference. I am extremely beyond happy. The staff is also marvelous - Dr. Devon , Mrs Suzan and Mrs Melinda. Truly wonderful staff, caring and always on top of it all. I couldn't ask for a better practice. I surely recommend them to everyone. Always greatful. Thank you
T
1 year ago
A Highly Satisfied Customer
I have been involved with the Conklin practice for quite a few years now, everything from cleanings, profilactic services, fillings, crowns, Invisalign, et al. During the course of my tenure with the practice, I have been treated by every member of the professional team, including administrative staff. I attest that in my layman’s opinion I could not have asked nor received more professional care or results. To boot, everyone has warn, friendly and hospitable as if members of my immediate family. I treasure their friendship. What more can I say in recommending this business to others...(except perhaps that this is not a paid advertisement, and that neither I nor any member of my family has any personal relationship with any member of the firm)?
L
1 year ago
Had a wonderful experience...felt very comfortable, very professional
R
1 year ago
High Quality Servive - Professional - Friendly
Great Group To Work With For All Your Dental Needs
K
1 year ago
I had a lot of gum pain and Ward/ Conklin group fitted me in immediately! Amazing