Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Millersville

Dentist

251 Najoles Rd.

Suite D

Millersville, MD 21108

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Treated the day I called.
Once again, Dr Conklin treated me right away. We are most grateful for her continued car e of our family.
C
3 months ago
Absolutely the BEST!!
I have been going to this practice for many years now. They have always provided the best quality service and the most professional care with a concentrated patient focus and friendly service. Dr. Ward takes time to explain everything in detail and to provide the patient options with a well thought out recommendation for the best outcome. Melinda,Laurie and the ENTIRE staff are very professional, friendly and customer oriented which I have found to be very unique in the medical field. I can assure you that you will get nothing but the best from Conklin & Ward!!
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service - Professional - Friendly - Accomodating -
Great place to have all dental work monitored, preformed & followed up. Melinda, Laurie and Dr. Charlie have NEVER disappointed me in any service required from their business. Definitely would recommend to all.
G
7 months ago
Best dentist!!!!
Is amazing !!!! I have a very good experience. I went in there with horrible dental problems (missing teeth and gaps) now is such a difference. I am extremely beyond happy. The staff is also marvelous - Dr. Devon , Mrs Suzan and Mrs Melinda. Truly wonderful staff, caring and always on top of it all. I couldn't ask for a better practice. I surely recommend them to everyone. Always greatful. Thank you
T
7 months ago
A Highly Satisfied Customer
I have been involved with the Conklin practice for quite a few years now, everything from cleanings, profilactic services, fillings, crowns, Invisalign, et al. During the course of my tenure with the practice, I have been treated by every member of the professional team, including administrative staff. I attest that in my layman’s opinion I could not have asked nor received more professional care or results. To boot, everyone has warn, friendly and hospitable as if members of my immediate family. I treasure their friendship. What more can I say in recommending this business to others...(except perhaps that this is not a paid advertisement, and that neither I nor any member of my family has any personal relationship with any member of the firm)?
L
7 months ago
Had a wonderful experience...felt very comfortable, very professional
R
7 months ago
High Quality Servive - Professional - Friendly
Great Group To Work With For All Your Dental Needs
K
8 months ago
I had a lot of gum pain and Ward/ Conklin group fitted me in immediately! Amazing
A
10 months ago
Wonderful people to work ! They have gotten me to take better care of my teeth. I know they care about my total health.
J
10 months ago
Wonderful experience every time!
I have been a patient of the Conklin and Ward Dental Group for a few years and actually look forward to my visits! In addition to cleanings and check ups every 6 months I have had a number of dental procedures done here and I am always pleased with the results. The staff and Doctors are amazing and I am always made to feel comfortable and welcome. Drs. Ward and Conklin have consistently gone above and beyond in making sure my family has the best dental care on more than one occasion. I have already recommended the practice to friends and family and will continue to do so.