Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Towson

Dentist

1104 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 102

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

wardbyrne.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Highly professional and competent.
A very satisfying visit. Issues diagnosed correctly and treated expeditiously and competently. Effective communication and clear communication and explanation of the dental issues at hand. Dr. C. Ward is most capable, pleasant, caring and professional. Would trust him with any dental-related problems.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing care and service
I am so grateful to have found Conklin and Ward. My hygienist was amazing, both friendly and professional. She told me how to better clean my teeth in a way she showed me she cared. Previously, I have left the dentist feeling bad about myself and with the taste of blood in my mouth. Both times, I have left Conklin and Ward feeling good and knowing how I can improve my dental hygiene. I strongly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful family dental check-up!
We had a great first time dental visit with Dr. Ward and his wonderful skilled team today. Our kids had a good time and found everyone very friendly. We were all given very thorough and comfortable check-ups/cleanings. I definitely recommend this dentist!
R
2 months ago
Our Dental office for over 30 years now providing Excellent and Professional dental care to myself and to my family in a friendly and welcoming environment.
P
2 months ago
Very caring and professional. Always understanding and willing to work with you concerning your specific needs. I am happy I found this wonderful group and highly recommend these wonderful professionals.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist office from receptionist to dental hygienist. So fond of everyone there. Very very attentive to u n your needs
E
2 months ago
Top quality high visibility restorations today!
Indeed I am smiling from ear to ear because I had the chance to look at the mirror and my teeth look beautiful. I got many high visibility teeth that are worn out and it was time for a touch up of earlier restorative bonding work. Thank you, Devon! And thank you to the whole practice for 20 yrs of top quality dentistry.
R
3 months ago
Great dentists..everyone is kind ..understanding..take away dental fear..I have been going to the practice for over 30 years. They are the best.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I can’t say enough good things about Conklin & Ward. I think if I ever had to move out of the area the one thing I would miss the most is my dentist. Charlie and Melody and the entire staff are simply wonderful!
W
3 months ago
I was thrilled to find Dr. Devon Conklin!
The practice has skilled techs and courteous staff, besides A+ dentistry. The full range of services that I was seeking are available, such as whitening, straightening, and bonding repair.