Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Towson

Dentist

1104 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 102

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

wardbyrne.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always a great experience
Top notch service and dental work! I would not go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
I am care in for my 6th month dental cleaning. The dental hygienist, Allyson Siegel, took me right on time. Friendly and professional! Dr Charlie Ward came in After to check my mouth and and put me at ease. Dr Ward then brought in dr Melody Ward to take a look at my recent surgery To be sure my mouth had healed nicely. I was extremely pleased with the dental care I received at the office.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Professionals
Everyone in this practice is great. Pleasant, cheerful, kind. I feel very fortunate to be in their care.
M
4 weeks ago
Could not have asked for a better,experience given my husband died 48 hours before my visit. They are the best A++++++
O
1 month ago
Highly recommend ! Staff is amazing and Dr.Ward is hands down the best around ! Never felt more calm and comfortable at a dentist appointment in my life :) !
C
1 month ago
awesome
better every time!
M
2 months ago
Always the best.
We feel very fortunate to part of this practice. Patients are treated with the utmost respect and kindness. All of my family's varied needs are met at the highest standard of care. The team at Conklin & Ward really get to know you and are genuinely concerned that all is going well. They listen, ask and answer, and make sure that you are well-informed and comfortable. We could not recommend this practice highly enough.
M
2 months ago
Relaxing, pleasant and thorough
Dr. C. Ward is phenomenal! He is very detailed and thorough, educates the patient and is very excitedly about his work. I have never had a relaxing visit to the dentist until today. His assistant Rose is wonderful and kind as well! I can’t believe I am saying this but I actually can’t wait to go back!
K
2 months ago
Took great care of broken teeth!
M
3 months ago
Super Professional and Friendly
The entire staff treats you with respect and kindness. I always feel welcomed and never feel like I’m being rushed. Highly recommend for all your Dental needs.