Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Towson


1104 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 102

Towson, MD 21204

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Kathleen always gives me suggestions to help me have better checkups. She answers my questions.
2 months ago
They make me smile
Highly skilled, refreshingly friendly and always professional - A winning combination. Special note: Rose is the best!!
2 months ago
Highest Quality Dental Care
Our entire family benefits from the excellent care provided at Conklin and Ward. Between us, we have covered almost all the possibilities of dental care from dental hygiene and education to traditional braces and Invisalign. Not only do we get the highest quality professional care, it comes with the warmth and humanity of a truly caring environment. As our family's needs change, the team at Conklin and Ward adapt with us and never put a foot wrong. My husband recently had a emergency room visit and the doctor examining him actually remarked on his incredible 75 year old smile...due in no small part to his care at Conklin and Ward. Four generations of happy patients means that there's something special about this practice!
2 months ago
Rose is rhe best!
2 months ago
Dr. Conklin
Great group ! The dentists are extremely professional, the receptionists and the dental assistants as well . Always a pleasant experience -as far as going to the dentist can be (: I recommend this group highly .
2 months ago
I do not like visiting the dentist...with that being said, Ward, Byrne, and Conklin are wonderful doctors and people. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for highly skilled dentists.
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Definitely recommend this top notch practice!
3 months ago
Very professional practice.
Wish Dr Ward had been my dentist in the past. Moved to Towson a year ago and fortunate to have found her and her staff.
3 months ago
Enough said
3 months ago
Excellent dental experience
My visit was for a routine cleaning. I was in and out in a timely manner. The hygienist and dentist answered all questions and were gentle with the cleaning tools. As always, it was a very satisfactory experience.