Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Towson

Dentist

1104 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 102

Towson, MD 21204

Closed Today Closed

wardbyrne.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Travel from York, Pennsylvania and the trip was well worth it. Very professional and will make the trip as many times as needed.excellent experience.
K
2 months ago
Great service
I had an issue with one of my teeth. They squeezed me in right away and were very polite over the phone. I felt at ease during the appointment because Dr. Ward took the time to explaine things to me. Dr. Ward was very pprofessional and I look forward to my next apointment.
S
4 months ago
Dr Charlie a Genius! Staff Angels!
Best care in the world, hands down. Expert dentistry in a spa- like atmosphere. Patients always come first and after only 15-20 min my chipped tooth looks like new again....
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Conklin is so friendly and kind. She never makes you feel rushed and answers any questions you may have. The entire staff is always nice and makes you feel. Wet comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend them
E
5 months ago
Great job!
Thanks for doing a great job, as always, of taking care of my teeth.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly, punctual ,informative. The team works as a well oiled machine, which is hard to find these days.
M
6 months ago
Consistently Highest Quality Dental Care
In my experiences over the years, Ward & Conklin dental group has always been gone above and beyond with each of my visits. They value each of their clients and listen to any of your needs or concerns. Amanda in particular, is always friendly, professional, knowledgeable and overall she does an outstanding job everytime that I visit. The entire team is incredible and welcoming from the time you walk in to the time you leave. I would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for the absolute best dental team.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Ward correctly diagnosed my problem - infection in tooth requiring a root canal procedure
Having extreme pain in one of my teeth, I was able to see Dr. Ward within a couple of hours of calling his office. He quickly diagnosed my problem and was able to book an appointment with an endodontist immediately. Within a couple of hours I was back home pain free. I couldn’t ask for anything more.
K
7 months ago
Allyson is a good teacher. She tries to keep you aware of good dental hygiene. She puts up with me well regarding my stress while there not that my hands stop sweating. Thanks Allyson!! Nicole as always is helpful and friendly.
M
8 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
The entire staff makes you feel welcome. I was there for an emergency situation and I did not feel rushed or that I was “messing” up their day/schedule. I highly recommend this dental group.