Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Towson

Dentist

1104 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 102

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

wardbyrne.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Visit was as outlined and expected as well as Friendly and efficient.
K
4 weeks ago
Great practice!
Front desk is always so pleasant to talk to....even when you don’t want to be calling the dentist for a problem. Dr. Conklin was wonderful; gave me her best recommendation and options. I didn’t have to return for another appointment and she easily placed a crown. Certainly recommend Cathleen for those 6 month check-ups/cleanings; and Rose puts you quite at ease too!
J
1 month ago
Great experience !
It is always a very positive experience to receive dental care - Dr Ward assisted by Rose - great team. The staff are professional, skilled, and friendly !!
D
1 month ago
New client. Great start!
B
1 month ago
I have been a patient in this family practice for more than 30 years. They are professional, personable and caring. They always go above and beyond to meet your needs. I would not hesitate to recommend them!
D
1 month ago
I felt that Dr Conklin was very meticulous in making my mouth guard fit comfortably. It took some time to get it right. Didn’t feel rushed.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care and very friendly. Didn’t feel rushed and Dr. Devon Conklin took the time to explain everything very thoroughly.
N
4 months ago
High quality practice!
A pleasure to be back to see Dr. Ward. Thank you for your care and professionalism.
N
4 months ago
Highly professional and competent.
A very satisfying visit. Issues diagnosed correctly and treated expeditiously and competently. Effective communication and clear communication and explanation of the dental issues at hand. Dr. C. Ward is most capable, pleasant, caring and professional. Would trust him with any dental-related problems.
A
4 months ago
Amazing care and service
I am so grateful to have found Conklin and Ward. My hygienist was amazing, both friendly and professional. She told me how to better clean my teeth in a way she showed me she cared. Previously, I have left the dentist feeling bad about myself and with the taste of blood in my mouth. Both times, I have left Conklin and Ward feeling good and knowing how I can improve my dental hygiene. I strongly recommend this practice.