Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Towson

Dentist

1104 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 102

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

wardbyrne.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Top quality high visibility restorations today!
Indeed I am smiling from ear to ear because I had the chance to look at the mirror and my teeth look beautiful. I got many high visibility teeth that are worn out and it was time for a touch up of earlier restorative bonding work. Thank you, Devon! And thank you to the whole practice for 20 yrs of top quality dentistry.
R
4 weeks ago
Great dentists..everyone is kind ..understanding..take away dental fear..I have been going to the practice for over 30 years. They are the best.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I can’t say enough good things about Conklin & Ward. I think if I ever had to move out of the area the one thing I would miss the most is my dentist. Charlie and Melody and the entire staff are simply wonderful!
W
1 month ago
I was thrilled to find Dr. Devon Conklin!
The practice has skilled techs and courteous staff, besides A+ dentistry. The full range of services that I was seeking are available, such as whitening, straightening, and bonding repair.
R
1 month ago
Love this place
I can truly say that I love going to my dentist. Walking in the door to a nice smile and hello from Nicole at the front desk, to having a great conversation and cleaning with Allyson, to the final step of Charlie checking in and signing off, it’s all a very smooth, caring, team effort. I absolutely love this place and would recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Excellent assessment of periodontal health
I was referred to Dr. Ward by my general dentist for an assessment of my periodontal health. She did a very thorough exam and then took a lot of time to explain the data and outline treatment options. She encouraged my questions and gave me answers that were very sensible. Dr. Ward seems like a fine clinician, a kind person, and an effective educator. I learned a lot and appreciated her approach.
J
2 months ago
Millersville/Severna Park experience
I could not be more satisfied with the dental experience here - the staff are professional, caring and skillful. Kudos to the Conklin and Ward practice !!!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I love everyone at the Conklin and Ward Dental Group!The entire staff is A+! Wonderful dental care. Professional and friendly service.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Top notch service and dental work! I would not go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
I am care in for my 6th month dental cleaning. The dental hygienist, Allyson Siegel, took me right on time. Friendly and professional! Dr Charlie Ward came in After to check my mouth and and put me at ease. Dr Ward then brought in dr Melody Ward to take a look at my recent surgery To be sure my mouth had healed nicely. I was extremely pleased with the dental care I received at the office.