Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Towson

Dentist

1104 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 102

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

wardbyrne.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
So friendly and welcoming
The entire staff if fantastic!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience for my 13 year old
My son care very nervous for his procedure, and they were so reassuring and professional. He didn’t flinch one bit. When the surgery was over, my son said, “That was easy!”. I recommend them to everyone.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Every one, whom I met in the office, was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ward listened to my problem with patience. He did an excellent job in checking my teeth and planning my next visit.
R
4 weeks ago
Top professional care with a smile
Been a patient for many years and have always received top-notch care from all the doctors. My dental hygienist, Allison, does an amazing job in total comfort. She is a sweetheart! Thank you Allison and team!
L
2 months ago
Top-notch service
Comfortable, reassuring, pain-free implant surgery by highly skilled dental surgeon, Dr. Melody Ward. Very grateful!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, personable and professional,
High quality service, personable and professional
J
2 months ago
Wonderful spirit and care. I will always go there from now on.
D
2 months ago
Highly professional
I have been going to Dr. Melody Ward for about 1 year. She is extremely skilled and have been amazed by her degree of knowlege. I would give her 10 stars if it was available and would recommend her to everyone. She saved my health.i am very great full to have found this office All of the staff are professional as well.
P
3 months ago
As always it was a terrific experience. I had a tooth issue which was to be taken care of in January but needed to be seen sooner. Am so appreciative of the service provided.
E
3 months ago
Everything is always wonderful and I love everyone there. I'm always glad I chose it