Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Towson

Dentist

1104 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 102

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

wardbyrne.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ward correctly diagnosed my problem - infection in tooth requiring a root canal procedure
Having extreme pain in one of my teeth, I was able to see Dr. Ward within a couple of hours of calling his office. He quickly diagnosed my problem and was able to book an appointment with an endodontist immediately. Within a couple of hours I was back home pain free. I couldn’t ask for anything more.
K
1 month ago
Allyson is a good teacher. She tries to keep you aware of good dental hygiene. She puts up with me well regarding my stress while there not that my hands stop sweating. Thanks Allyson!! Nicole as always is helpful and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
The entire staff makes you feel welcome. I was there for an emergency situation and I did not feel rushed or that I was “messing” up their day/schedule. I highly recommend this dental group.
D
2 months ago
Last visit
Very professional. Very personalized.
P
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Kathleen always gives me suggestions to help me have better checkups. She answers my questions.
D
4 months ago
They make me smile
Highly skilled, refreshingly friendly and always professional - A winning combination. Special note: Rose is the best!!
M
4 months ago
Highest Quality Dental Care
Our entire family benefits from the excellent care provided at Conklin and Ward. Between us, we have covered almost all the possibilities of dental care from dental hygiene and education to traditional braces and Invisalign. Not only do we get the highest quality professional care, it comes with the warmth and humanity of a truly caring environment. As our family's needs change, the team at Conklin and Ward adapt with us and never put a foot wrong. My husband recently had a emergency room visit and the doctor examining him actually remarked on his incredible 75 year old smile...due in no small part to his care at Conklin and Ward. Four generations of happy patients means that there's something special about this practice!
D
4 months ago
Rose is rhe best!
B
4 months ago
Dr. Conklin
Great group ! The dentists are extremely professional, the receptionists and the dental assistants as well . Always a pleasant experience -as far as going to the dentist can be (: I recommend this group highly .
J
4 months ago
I do not like visiting the dentist...with that being said, Ward, Byrne, and Conklin are wonderful doctors and people. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for highly skilled dentists.