Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Towson

Dentist

1104 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 102

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

wardbyrne.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Wonderful family dental check-up!
We had a great first time dental visit with Dr. Ward and his wonderful skilled team today. Our kids had a good time and found everyone very friendly. We were all given very thorough and comfortable check-ups/cleanings. I definitely recommend this dentist!
R
9 months ago
Our Dental office for over 30 years now providing Excellent and Professional dental care to myself and to my family in a friendly and welcoming environment.
P
9 months ago
Very caring and professional. Always understanding and willing to work with you concerning your specific needs. I am happy I found this wonderful group and highly recommend these wonderful professionals.
J
9 months ago
Great dentist office from receptionist to dental hygienist. So fond of everyone there. Very very attentive to u n your needs
E
9 months ago
Top quality high visibility restorations today!
Indeed I am smiling from ear to ear because I had the chance to look at the mirror and my teeth look beautiful. I got many high visibility teeth that are worn out and it was time for a touch up of earlier restorative bonding work. Thank you, Devon! And thank you to the whole practice for 20 yrs of top quality dentistry.
R
10 months ago
Great dentists..everyone is kind ..understanding..take away dental fear..I have been going to the practice for over 30 years. They are the best.
M
10 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I can’t say enough good things about Conklin & Ward. I think if I ever had to move out of the area the one thing I would miss the most is my dentist. Charlie and Melody and the entire staff are simply wonderful!
W
10 months ago
I was thrilled to find Dr. Devon Conklin!
The practice has skilled techs and courteous staff, besides A+ dentistry. The full range of services that I was seeking are available, such as whitening, straightening, and bonding repair.
R
11 months ago
Love this place
I can truly say that I love going to my dentist. Walking in the door to a nice smile and hello from Nicole at the front desk, to having a great conversation and cleaning with Allyson, to the final step of Charlie checking in and signing off, it’s all a very smooth, caring, team effort. I absolutely love this place and would recommend them to anyone.
J
11 months ago
Excellent assessment of periodontal health
I was referred to Dr. Ward by my general dentist for an assessment of my periodontal health. She did a very thorough exam and then took a lot of time to explain the data and outline treatment options. She encouraged my questions and gave me answers that were very sensible. Dr. Ward seems like a fine clinician, a kind person, and an effective educator. I learned a lot and appreciated her approach.