Conklin & Ward Dental Group - Towson

Dentist

1104 Kenilworth Dr.

Suite 102

Towson, MD 21204

Closed Today Closed

wardbyrne.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
awesome
better every time!
M
7 months ago
Always the best.
We feel very fortunate to part of this practice. Patients are treated with the utmost respect and kindness. All of my family's varied needs are met at the highest standard of care. The team at Conklin & Ward really get to know you and are genuinely concerned that all is going well. They listen, ask and answer, and make sure that you are well-informed and comfortable. We could not recommend this practice highly enough.
M
7 months ago
Relaxing, pleasant and thorough
Dr. C. Ward is phenomenal! He is very detailed and thorough, educates the patient and is very excitedly about his work. I have never had a relaxing visit to the dentist until today. His assistant Rose is wonderful and kind as well! I can’t believe I am saying this but I actually can’t wait to go back!
K
7 months ago
Took great care of broken teeth!
M
8 months ago
Super Professional and Friendly
The entire staff treats you with respect and kindness. I always feel welcomed and never feel like I’m being rushed. Highly recommend for all your Dental needs.
M
8 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
The Conkln/Ward dental group came highly recommended to me. Drs. Charlie Ward and Devin Conklin have lived up to and exceeded my expectations. The office is comfortable; the staff is welcoming, friendly, and professional. The hygienists are thorough and excellent. The equipment is the most up to date. The dentists are excellent diagnosticians with the most gentle of touches. My teeth gums, and smile have never been healthier or looked better. I actually look forward to my dental appointments. I highly recommend them.
W
10 months ago
Travel from York, Pennsylvania and the trip was well worth it. Very professional and will make the trip as many times as needed.excellent experience.
K
11 months ago
Great service
I had an issue with one of my teeth. They squeezed me in right away and were very polite over the phone. I felt at ease during the appointment because Dr. Ward took the time to explaine things to me. Dr. Ward was very pprofessional and I look forward to my next apointment.
S
1 year ago
Dr Charlie a Genius! Staff Angels!
Best care in the world, hands down. Expert dentistry in a spa- like atmosphere. Patients always come first and after only 15-20 min my chipped tooth looks like new again....
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Conklin is so friendly and kind. She never makes you feel rushed and answers any questions you may have. The entire staff is always nice and makes you feel. Wet comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend them