Conley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 Pointer Ridge Pl.

Ste. A

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordconleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Friendly, personable and professional service. Dr. Avery and his team were outstanding!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful
I haven’t been to the dentist in years. Scared and terrified. My last dentist just kept yanking our teeth and being lazy w procedures that needed to be done. Here I feel comfortable, like at home. They told me what would happen before during and after. They assured me that if I was uncomfortable they would stop. Today I was finally able to face my fears and start over. I love the staff and I will be back to fix what my old dentist messed up.
F
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Had a tooth pulled it was painless! Wonderful staff..did not wait long to see the dentist. Would recommend this business!
A
1 month ago
The dentist that i attended to me was highly friendly and great Customer relationship, from front desk to the back great attendant, neat and clean environment, time keeping was great.
S
2 months ago
Awesome staff, overall lovely experience
N
2 months ago
Great experience. Friendly staff.. my teeth are clean and looking good!!
M
2 months ago
Quality Dental Care
This is an amazing group of professionals providing quality dental care. As a satisfied customer, I have recommended Conley Family Dentistry to my colleagues and family members.
J
2 months ago
Very professional & outstanding
My experience was outstanding & very professional...love the atmosphere..this was the best cleaning that I had ever had ( not one tooth was neglected) I’m very very happy that I have a good dentist! Great job! James Powell
D
2 months ago
The staff is very polite and make sure you have a clear understanding of what needs to be done
B
3 months ago
Very polite and professional. Very informative in what they're doing