Conley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 Pointer Ridge Pl.

Ste. A

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordconleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
High quality service
Great dental practice. Appointments are seen within 5 minutes of scheduled time. Dr. Avery is great explains what he’s doing in your mouth every step of the process. Very professional staff.
L
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly, Great Service
This was the best dental experience I’ve had. I didn’t have to wait to be seen. The entire staff was polite and kind. The dentists were gentle and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this office!
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
It’s always a pleasure to come to this location.
B
3 weeks ago
Dental appointments
I’ve been coming to this office since we’ve moved to Maryland in 2015. I’ve always been treated with respect. Everyone is super friendly and relatable. My entire family and best friends are apart of the practice now.
B
3 weeks ago
On my visit at Conley dentist everything went great. Even their hygienist was fantastic. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit today. Let’s face it no one likes to go to the dentist. But when you encounter a fantastic dentist and the staff. It can be a positive adventure
G
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I’ve been going to the Conley Office for a few Years now. It’s always been a great experience. Love all the dental assistants, front desk crew and the drs. They treat you like family.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Quality Service-Very professional and informative of every process they are performing.
Great Quality Service-Very professional and informative of every process they are performing.
G
4 weeks ago
Extremely Professional & Friendly
If you have a disability, and use a mobile device for assistance, they will be very helpful making sure you are comfortable, that is their top priority. In addition, they do an excellent job informing you of the financial aspect ahead of time, so you will not be surprised during checkout. Honestly, the best dental experience in my lifetime, and I rarely complete reviews. I definitely will be keeping this company as my dental home. Oh, and you will be satisfied with their music selection if you appreciate various genres of music like myself!
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience
First time here. Was looking for a good practice. I think I found a home!