Conley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 Pointer Ridge Pl.

Ste. A

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

staffordconleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dentist Office Review
I was thoroughly pleased with my dental visit today. Professional and friendly. They will be my dentists for life!
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Wow!! They are awesome, I went there for a cleaning in August and then went back on September 1st to get four cavities filled. OMG! I don’t like going to the dentist at age 56 and I’m 2 yrs behind with cleaning and cavities. They did a wonderful job and it didn’t hurt.
C
4 weeks ago
Very quality service
Had sensitivity problems during cleaning. Tech immediately stopped and cleaned teeth manually. Dr Conley checked teeth at the end of cleaning. Very professional!!
F
1 month ago
Awesome professional and office
Dr. Conley was simply amazing to both my daughter and myself. Having just moved to the area I’m so blessed to have found such a wonderful dentist and dental staff!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional and Friendly
My first experience was truly amazing. From the front office staff to the dentist. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. The hygienist explained everything prior to my cleaning and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Conley took his time and actually got to know me. I felt like part of a family. My family has now found a great dentist.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
The staff at Conley Family Dentistry was extremely warm, welcoming, efficient and professional. I visited the office with a severe toothache. I was immediately greeted with a smile and given a tablet to complete my health forms electronically. Once the forms were completed, I was promptly escorted to the exam area. Within minutes, the doctor came into my exam area to discuss my issues and begin my exam. During our time together, he not only assessed my issues and took xrays; he also held pleasant conversation, provided treatment guidance and offered suggestions regarding a common area of interest. I generally avoid the dentist and often have a fear of going. I genuinely felt comfortable and look forward to going back for my regular preventive care dental visits.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Conley is a Dentist with Swag!! He is gentle and the procedures do not hurt at all. The staff is professional.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist!!
I have been going to Dr. Conley for 5 years and have referred numerous family members. He is a patient and caring professional. His staff is a pleasure to work, always friendly and courteous.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Great team all around, from the front desk to the providers. Definitely felt welcome and valued as a patient. This will be my new dental home.
N
3 months ago
Great Experience!.
The staff was kind and professional. Dr. Conley puts you at ease and provides clear explanations about your examination. Also, based on my services and the charges it appears they focus on the necessities and don’t try to over bill you or sell you on unnecessary services. I plan on going back for services and only gave them a 4 because the water sprayer kept falling. This needs to be repaired, however it was not a deal breaker. I would highly recommend.