Conley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 Pointer Ridge Pl.

Ste. A

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

staffordconleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional and Assuring
I haven’t been to a dentist in years. Always afraid of something going wrong. Today was different. She is taking baby steps with me. Assuring me that if I go by the steps as planned that I’ll be ok. I trust them. My kids love them. And I’m very hopeful in keeping what was damaged and had me in fear for so long.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
This was my first visit. I was really impressed. Entire staff was awesome. Dr. Conley made me feel at ease and did an excellent job explaining my options. Dr. Conley is now my new dentist. I will refer my family and friends.
W
3 weeks ago
The best dental extraction experience
I have been to other dentist before, I feel the pressure and some pain and discomfort, Dr. Chioma was my attending Doctor, it was the dest experience I ever had in a dentist chair, the atmosphere and the staff excellent, but the Doctor and the assistance were great, I most definitely will recommend This office to my friends and all my family. Thanks for taking care of me.
V
4 weeks ago
First Visit Awesome
Since we moved to the area, we had to find a new dentist. I was excited about the proximity to my home and I liked their mailer that was sent t us. I loved the atmosphere and felt very welcomed by staff. Everyone was courteous, nice and professional. My kids and I had a great experience.
D
1 month ago
Nice environment, delightful & professional staff. Dr. Conley is thorough, pleasant and has a gentle touch! When I left my mouth felt clean & I was thoroughly pleased with my first visit. I'd been a dental assistant from 1973-1991 & this was first time in a loooong time I've been this happy with a dental office!
R
1 month ago
Highest Quality Service
I have had nothing but great experiences since visiting Conley Family Dentistry. Dr. Conley is very professional, does excellent work and his staff is so friendly. They greet you with a smile and light conversation when you enter and they always call you by your name. You can’t go wrong being a patient at Conley Family Denistry.
J
1 month ago
Fast friendly professional service
The office is nice and clean and the staff is courteous and professional. Great atmosphere to have dentistry done.
C
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Great experience
R
2 months ago
Very professional the office was very polite
N
2 months ago
Dental Office is very clean, and the staff are welcoming and considerate. I enjoyed my cleaning experience:).