Conley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 Pointer Ridge Pl.

Ste. A

Bowie, MD 20716

Closed Today Closed

staffordconleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Dr. Conley and the staff is wonderful and very pleasant
A
4 months ago
Professional
The staff was very professional and accommodating.
C
5 months ago
I always enjoyed coming to Dr. Conley office. The staff is wonderful and very pleasant.
A
5 months ago
Great Family Atmosphere
My family and I have only been seeing Dr Connelly for a little over a year but it has been a pleasant experience with each visit.
B
5 months ago
Prompt appointment’
I was pleasantly pleased with Dr. Conley’s chairside manner. He answered all my questions quickly. I so wish I had found him a long time ago! Oh, and his office staff are all courteous!
L
5 months ago
Service was very professional they explained everything and give you the price on it than they let you choose what you want
Very pleased with the service I got
D
5 months ago
Finally a dentist that cares!!
I had been experiencing tooth pain for months. I saw several dentist and was treated for root canals but the pain would always come back. Finally, I went to Dr. Conley and he told me I was probably experiencing pain due to trauma that may be caused by bruised ligament. I did confess that I grind my teeth and although I have a mouth guard I hadn’t used it in months. Dr. Conley took x-rays, and did a biting test where he saw high spots on the teeth. He adjusted the biting surface and immediately I felt the pain decrease. I am wearing my mouth guard, I am taking meds for the pain and feeling much better and I thank Dr. Conley so much for taking those extra steps to care about my health.
J
5 months ago
Always a good visit
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Conley and his staff were very attentive to my dental concerns and thoroughly evaluated my health history. They were amazing with my two year old son, as this was his first visit to the dentist. I appreciate Dr Conley's expertise in future treatment suggestions, and how he clearly explained his findings during my cleaning today. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Conley to anyone seeking excellent dental care. Thank you.
E
6 months ago
Fantastc!!!