Conley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 Pointer Ridge Pl.

Ste. A

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

staffordconleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Great experience
The Conely Practice is professional, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. They help patients understand what they need and make informed decisions. Everyone is kind and helpful!
E
2 years ago
High quality of Service. Friendly through each stage of my visit!
Pleasant from the time you enter until the time you leave... Dr Conley is attentive and gentle!
T
2 years ago
Exceptional staff
The staff were very friendly and Dr Coneley did a excellent job. I also had no wait time.
R
2 years ago
I have been seen by the Dental Professionals for over 50 years. By some of the most renowned & instructors out of Howard University School of Denistry. On today's visit to this practice, I wish I could tell the insurance company to request there monies be returned. From the cleaning to being diagnosed with something that no xray was taken to verify has left me disappointed! They do have a good Hygienist, who I scheduled the appointment for, but was unavailable! At this juncture I am looking for a new Provider.
L
2 years ago
Dr Conley, and his team are excellent. I always have a positive experience when I come here. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist. They also have the best customer service, and a friendly staff.
Z
2 years ago
Great dental practice
Excellent customer service I enjoyed my visit! They made me feel comfortable and relaxed will be back again.
M
2 years ago
Excellent experience!
I am a first time patient and from the beginning I had a pleasant experience. The front desk associate was courteous and Knowledgeable when booking the appointment. The doctor and back office staff was engaging and please ant as well. They had taken the time to review my medical history. My cleaning was excellent and I had chipped front tooth and instead of scheduling another visit, the repair was done during the same visit. Concerned about my time. I recommend this practice.
S
2 years ago
Great Quality of Service
Just recently started going to this office and my experience so far has been extremely positive. I am not a fan of the dentist but I must say Dr. Conley cured that phobia. His entire staff displayed nothing but professionalism and kindness. Great attitudes! Dr. Conley's gentleness is by far unmatched. I no longer dread or put off going to the dentist now. I would recommend Dr. Conley to anyone and be confident they would be pleased.
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Treatment explained beforehand including cost. Options given for further treatment. Next treatment needed and sacheduled. M
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Treatment explained beforehand including cost. Options given for further treatment. Next treatment needed and sacheduled. M