Conley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 Pointer Ridge Pl.

Ste. A

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordconleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Treatment explained beforehand including cost. Options given for further treatment. Next treatment needed and sacheduled. M
J
2 years ago
My first visit
I must say I had a WONDERFUL experience here...dentist scare me no matter what and yes I was scared until I finished their but they were the best to me. I walked in with a absect (sp) in my mouth in the worst pain ever. They let me walk out pain free. They explained everything to me they were doing they actually cared how I felt. I recommend them to everyone. Great people...thank you Dr Conley and staff...yall were amazing...
E
2 years ago
A wonderful Dentist
I came in with several problems with my teeth. Dr. Coley and his staff took care of me in the most professional manner. I recommend this practice to everyone. I didn't need to see an outside specialist for my problems he was capable of taking care of all my needs. He is also very good with young children. He talks to everyone and he's patient he explains what's happening and what's next. Thank you for my beautiful smile.
C
2 years ago
Very good dental care
Only problem was over scheduling in that appointment was twenty minutes late. Chalk this up to the Conley Dental service is in high demand.
D
2 years ago
The best from the rest
I told the doctor I wasn't good with the denist but he was so kind and I was comfortable so relaxed I was almost asleep
P
2 years ago
Very good quality service,,
I love it this place,, the personal staff is very gentle and friendly,makes me feel very comfortable ..I have it very bad experience with other dentists but I definitely I have it my new dentist in bowie after of couple yrs looking for,, thank so much guys 👍
T
2 years ago
Best dental care team ever
I am always taken care of by Dr. Conley and his team of kind, gentle and professional staff. They never hurt me when doing cleanings, taking xrays or filling cavities. I wish all dentists knew how important going slowly and being gentle is to patients. The Conley team makes it much easier to overcome the anxiety of going to the dentist. Thank you! Tereaz Scholze
G
2 years ago
Excellent
I'm usually a bit fearful of going to the dentist needles, drilling, pain etc. Doc Conley is a great dentist and a great guy. No pain with novacaine application and no pain with the work done. I will definitely stick with his practice. Thank you! Gary Scholze
L
2 years ago
This was the best dentist visit I have had in my life.
L
2 years ago
My husband and I enjoyed our visit. The staff is professional, highly trained, and friendly. Dr. Conley office and staff will take care of all our Dental Care.