Conley's Roofing

Roofer

195 Saxe Rd

Mogadore, OH 44260

Open Today 7:00AM - 10:00PM

akronroofingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great service and professional
Replaced roof, gutters, and down spouts. Very happy with the results. Had to strip old roof off and put new roof on in one day. Cleaned up everything from old roof. Would definitely hire again and highly recommend.
Response from Conley's Roofing
Thank you for work and great review.
J
4 months ago
Done as asked for and on-time
Didn't have a big job but showed up on-time and executed the roofing part as needed as well as the gutter fix. I would recommend Conley Roofing to anybody for a big or small job.
Response from Conley's Roofing
Thank you for the good review and for the work. Have a great week.
B
1 year ago
Conley's Roofing
They were great, and I have already given their name and number to the people across the street. I would not do that for just anybody. It is so hard to find people that do the job they are paid to do.
J
1 year ago
Nicely Done
Conley Roofing was in and out in two days. Nothing was broken, not a leaf was turned. Once they left you couldn't tell anyone was there let alone for two days. Conley Roofing was instructed not to harm a single branch on our bushes around the house. Not one twig was broken. Nicely Done! And the Roof looks Great!
Response from Conley's Roofing
Thank you for the good review and for the work.
J
1 year ago
Prompt
Very pleasant. Prompt. I have faith in him and his work.
Response from Conley's Roofing
Thanks
M
1 year ago
Great company
Very professional and on-time for service. They finished exactly when they said the would. Excellent Service!!! I have already recommended them to someone else
Response from Conley's Roofing
Thanks
V
1 year ago
Repaired my roof
I had to reschedule my appt. as I was out of town and they were very good about following up and getting the appt. rescheduled. Very good customer service.
Response from Conley's Roofing
Thanks
S
1 year ago
Quick repair response
Grateful for a quick response and quality work!
Response from Conley's Roofing
Thanks
G
1 year ago
Prompt repair service
They were prompt, dependable, friendly, and they cleaned up afterward. I highly recommend them.
Response from Conley's Roofing
Thanks
T
1 year ago
Quality Work
Comments: Quality of work in incredible. Cleaned up everything each day. Work is perfect - best way to describe it.
Response from Conley's Roofing
Thanks