Connect Electrical Installations Ltd

Electrician

2236 Jones Ave

North Vancouver, BC V7M 3E4

Field safety Repesintitive: Upon request
Licensed Electrical Contractor: Upon request
Closed Today Closed

northvancouverbcelectrician.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Prompt, knowledgeable service at a reasonable price
We hired Hassan to install a charging station for our new electric vehicle because we appreciated his practical suggestions to deal with an already tight breaker panel. He did the work quickly and efficiently and was a very personable man to deal with. The work passed inspection in a breeze. We would have no problem recommending Hassan and Connect Electrical or hiring him again for future work.
J
1 year ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable
Very happy with Connect Electrical. Hassan is a fountain of knowledge and experience. He is responsive, prompt and dependable. He listens to what you want, and does the job right. Great quality work for a good price. I highly recommend this company
J
1 year ago
Fast, efficient, and knowledgeable
Had a small request to install a kitchen outlet for a new microwave and Hassan was available the next morning. Apartment in a 50 year old building with old wiring. He pointed out that the appliance wattage would require a new circuit (also stated in the manual which I overlooked before), so more work than planned, but he stayed to get it done quickly. Nice work.
Response from Connect Electrical Installations Ltd
Thank you very much for your feedback
M
1 year ago
Very Pleased with Service!
An old wooden mast bringing electrical service to the house rotted out & needed to be replaced. Hassan came promptly to provide quote. He was knowledgeable about installation of a new metal mast and dealing with BC Hydro & West Vancouver municipal permitting, although final cost was a bit higher than initial quote because of unexpected requirement to meet code. Work proceeded quickly and efficiently. Final re-connection went smoothly thanks to Hassan's scheduling of Hydro & permit inspection. Throughout the process, Hassan communicated well, was here when he said he'd be here, and was courteous and a pleasure to work with. I will call him for any future electrical work. He is truly professional.
J
1 year ago
Exceptional Workmanship and Service
Hassan was recommended to me by a BC Hydro employee so I figured he must be good. He was better than good.
Response from Connect Electrical Installations Ltd
thank you very much for your feedback.
J
1 year ago
Outstanding Service. Highly Professional
I found myself in a difficult situation. To me it was a complex challenge. To Hassan it was not. Not only did he have the technical skills to solve my problem, his social skills assured me that I had the right person for the job. He is a competent, trustworthy, professional.
Response from Connect Electrical Installations Ltd
Hi Jasmin, We are glad that you are happy with our services. Thanks
R
2 years ago
Very professional and high quality work
We asked first for an upgrade of our electric connection from 100A to 200A and ended up doing a lot more with Connect electric. The reason we chose this company was because Hassan was extremely knowledgeable, professional, fast in response and a has a kind personality. He always thinks a few steps further, where others stop.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service. I would highly recommend Connect Electrical. Hassan with friendly, efficient and knowledgable. He took time and care to evaluate the job and to explain the work to me.I am extremely pleased with the result of his work.
D
2 years ago
Met and exceeded expectations!
We are in middle of getting siding replaced, needed some electrical work done, found Hassan and Connect Electrical through their website and reviews. Hassan was prompt, very knowledgeable in providing quote, so as well as siding fixture needs, we had a problem light fixture in kitchen fixed. Work was completed promptly and we are very pleased with result. Will definitely recommend to neighbors and others.
K
2 years ago
Very quick, professional service
Hassan was recommended to me by a colleague and I am extremely pleased with his work. He came to do a consultation on very short notice and was very nice and knowledgeable. He provided options for the work required and an accurate quote on site. He completed the work on time and on budget within a week of consultation. I would highly recommend Connect Electrical Installations to anyone in need of electrical installation services.