Connect Electrical Installations Ltd

Electrician

2236 Jones Ave

North Vancouver, BC V7M 3E4

Field safety Repesintitive: Upon request
Licensed Electrical Contractor: Upon request
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northvancouverbcelectrician.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very quick, professional service
Hassan was recommended to me by a colleague and I am extremely pleased with his work. He came to do a consultation on very short notice and was very nice and knowledgeable. He provided options for the work required and an accurate quote on site. He completed the work on time and on budget within a week of consultation. I would highly recommend Connect Electrical Installations to anyone in need of electrical installation services.
M
2 weeks ago
Updates to older home.
Needed to update/replace fans/light fixtures and motion sensors. The quote and work provided was reasonable. Hassan was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We were pleased with the services provided.
K
2 months ago
Hassan was early for his first appointment, he had a no pressure attitude and he gave us multiple options to complete our project.
J
9 months ago
Awesome experience
Great electrican that is on time, on budget and delivers quality work. We are now repeat customers and highly recommend them to our friends and family.
M
1 year ago
Very happy
Hassan installed 3 new bathroom fans and new lights in our house - everything works well and we would hire Hassan again for any electrical work.
F
1 year ago
This company is amazing. we had worked done with them many times and they are very efficient and punctual. They are very thorough and explain all the options. I highly recommend this company.
A
1 year ago
I was glad to have your quality, professional and friendly service, last summer
F
1 year ago
Great service, highly reliable!
I was very happy with Hassan's work in our house and I would highly recommend him.
F
1 year ago
I was very happy with Hassan's work in our house and I would highly recommend him.
Response from Connect Electrical Installations Ltd
Hello Flor, Thank you very much for review. However, as you mentioned on phone you made a mistake about the rating stars. I do not know if you can change or remove it. I will try to find an answer for you. Thanks Hassan
R
1 year ago
Delivery based on estimates - Great Service
We use Connect Electrical for our operations and new store renovations. Estimates always fall within budget. Great service and workmanship is provide every time. Quality of parts is always used so the job is done right the first time, and not having to worry about issues later. Attention to detail, and follows bylaw and building codes per spec.