Connect Electrical Installations Ltd

Electrician

2236 Jones Ave

North Vancouver, BC V7M 3E4

Field safety Repesintitive: Upon request
Licensed Electrical Contractor: Upon request
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

northvancouverbcelectrician.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Met and exceeded expectations!
We are in middle of getting siding replaced, needed some electrical work done, found Hassan and Connect Electrical through their website and reviews. Hassan was prompt, very knowledgeable in providing quote, so as well as siding fixture needs, we had a problem light fixture in kitchen fixed. Work was completed promptly and we are very pleased with result. Will definitely recommend to neighbors and others.
K
2 months ago
Very quick, professional service
Hassan was recommended to me by a colleague and I am extremely pleased with his work. He came to do a consultation on very short notice and was very nice and knowledgeable. He provided options for the work required and an accurate quote on site. He completed the work on time and on budget within a week of consultation. I would highly recommend Connect Electrical Installations to anyone in need of electrical installation services.
M
2 months ago
Updates to older home.
Needed to update/replace fans/light fixtures and motion sensors. The quote and work provided was reasonable. Hassan was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We were pleased with the services provided.
K
4 months ago
Hassan was early for his first appointment, he had a no pressure attitude and he gave us multiple options to complete our project.
J
11 months ago
Awesome experience
Great electrican that is on time, on budget and delivers quality work. We are now repeat customers and highly recommend them to our friends and family.
M
1 year ago
Very happy
Hassan installed 3 new bathroom fans and new lights in our house - everything works well and we would hire Hassan again for any electrical work.
F
2 years ago
This company is amazing. we had worked done with them many times and they are very efficient and punctual. They are very thorough and explain all the options. I highly recommend this company.
A
2 years ago
I was glad to have your quality, professional and friendly service, last summer
F
2 years ago
Great service, highly reliable!
I was very happy with Hassan's work in our house and I would highly recommend him.
F
2 years ago
I was very happy with Hassan's work in our house and I would highly recommend him.
Response from Connect Electrical Installations Ltd
Hello Flor, Thank you very much for review. However, as you mentioned on phone you made a mistake about the rating stars. I do not know if you can change or remove it. I will try to find an answer for you. Thanks Hassan