Connect Electrical Installations Ltd

Electrician

2236 Jones Ave

North Vancouver, BC V7M 3E4

Field safety Repesintitive: Upon request
Licensed Electrical Contractor: Upon request
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northvancouverbcelectrician.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Exceptional Workmanship and Service
Hassan was recommended to me by a BC Hydro employee so I figured he must be good. He was better than good.
Response from Connect Electrical Installations Ltd
thank you very much for your feedback.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Service. Highly Professional
I found myself in a difficult situation. To me it was a complex challenge. To Hassan it was not. Not only did he have the technical skills to solve my problem, his social skills assured me that I had the right person for the job. He is a competent, trustworthy, professional.
Response from Connect Electrical Installations Ltd
Hi Jasmin, We are glad that you are happy with our services. Thanks
R
3 months ago
Very professional and high quality work
We asked first for an upgrade of our electric connection from 100A to 200A and ended up doing a lot more with Connect electric. The reason we chose this company was because Hassan was extremely knowledgeable, professional, fast in response and a has a kind personality. He always thinks a few steps further, where others stop.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service. I would highly recommend Connect Electrical. Hassan with friendly, efficient and knowledgable. He took time and care to evaluate the job and to explain the work to me.I am extremely pleased with the result of his work.
D
9 months ago
Met and exceeded expectations!
We are in middle of getting siding replaced, needed some electrical work done, found Hassan and Connect Electrical through their website and reviews. Hassan was prompt, very knowledgeable in providing quote, so as well as siding fixture needs, we had a problem light fixture in kitchen fixed. Work was completed promptly and we are very pleased with result. Will definitely recommend to neighbors and others.
K
10 months ago
Very quick, professional service
Hassan was recommended to me by a colleague and I am extremely pleased with his work. He came to do a consultation on very short notice and was very nice and knowledgeable. He provided options for the work required and an accurate quote on site. He completed the work on time and on budget within a week of consultation. I would highly recommend Connect Electrical Installations to anyone in need of electrical installation services.
M
10 months ago
Updates to older home.
Needed to update/replace fans/light fixtures and motion sensors. The quote and work provided was reasonable. Hassan was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We were pleased with the services provided.
K
1 year ago
Hassan was early for his first appointment, he had a no pressure attitude and he gave us multiple options to complete our project.
J
2 years ago
Awesome experience
Great electrican that is on time, on budget and delivers quality work. We are now repeat customers and highly recommend them to our friends and family.
M
2 years ago
Very happy
Hassan installed 3 new bathroom fans and new lights in our house - everything works well and we would hire Hassan again for any electrical work.