Connect Electrical Installations Ltd

Electrician

2236 Jones Ave

North Vancouver, BC V7M 3E4

Field safety Repesintitive: Upon request
Licensed Electrical Contractor: Upon request
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

northvancouverbcelectrician.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
This company is amazing. we had worked done with them many times and they are very efficient and punctual. They are very thorough and explain all the options. I highly recommend this company.
A
3 months ago
I was glad to have your quality, professional and friendly service, last summer
F
3 months ago
Great service, highly reliable!
I was very happy with Hassan's work in our house and I would highly recommend him.
F
3 months ago
I was very happy with Hassan's work in our house and I would highly recommend him.
Response from Connect Electrical Installations Ltd
Hello Flor, Thank you very much for review. However, as you mentioned on phone you made a mistake about the rating stars. I do not know if you can change or remove it. I will try to find an answer for you. Thanks Hassan
R
3 months ago
Delivery based on estimates - Great Service
We use Connect Electrical for our operations and new store renovations. Estimates always fall within budget. Great service and workmanship is provide every time. Quality of parts is always used so the job is done right the first time, and not having to worry about issues later. Attention to detail, and follows bylaw and building codes per spec.
L
4 months ago
Always provides, reliable and efficient service!
I have had the opportunity to work with Hassan from Connect Electrical on numerous occasions over the past several years and have been consistently impressed by his service. He consistently provides dependable, quality work and is trustworthy. I will continue to use his services and happily refer him to anyone requiring electrical services.
N
4 months ago
Great service from Connect Electric
Connect Electric is a great company to deal with!!! Hassan has done outstanding work at one of our renovation projects that needed a complete rewire of the entire house. He is very knowledgeable and helpful... All inspections passed without a problem and most of all, the price was very good compared to other electrical quotes we received. He was always available and on time!! which is rare with most contractors these days.... We will use Connect Electric for our other projects and I would definitely recommend this company to others!!
N
4 months ago
Excellent Service by CONNECT ELECTRIC
Connect Electric is a great company to deal with!!! Hassan has done outstanding work at one of our renovation projects that needed a complete rewire of the entire house. He is very knowledgeable and helpful... All inspections passed without a problem and most of all, the price was very good compared to other electrical quotes we received. He was always available and on time!! which is rare with most contractors these days.... We will use Connect Electric for our other projects and I would definitely recommend this company to others!!