Connecticut Dental Group

Dentist

4699 Main St.

Ste. 203

Bridgeport, CT 06606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connecticutdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very efficient and professional. Staff is very friendly
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff professional service
Didn’t wait long staff friendly dentist was excellent told me all my options out in about an hour
N
3 months ago
Amazing
I just got my 2nd root canal and I can't believe how great of a job I received. Amazing work Dr. Azar. Thank you
P
3 months ago
The front desk staff; Jane , always helpful and easy to talk to. Dr. Azar is always pleasant, the procedures were not always pain free but he would enquirer how your doing and make you feel at ease. His assistant is nice as well.
J
5 months ago
Cleaning. Previous dental procedures
As a person that has a fear of needles I was hesitant to go to the dentist. When I found Doctor Azar was extremely pleased. He has a great demeanor and temperament that puts you at ease. I have been going to him for many years. I would definitely recommend to anyone. His staff is professional and pleasant. If you have any fears of going to the dentist do yourself a favor and go see this doctor. Thank you
W
5 months ago
It was a great experience the dentist and his staff did a great job I highly recommended to visit this office
L
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Great service, great Dentist, as well as his staff! Warm, friendly! Work with you as a client,,,
J
6 months ago
I had a dental emergency and Connecticut dental group saw me right away. They were kind and understanding and made me feel comfortable and taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone!!
L
6 months ago
My experience was great. I would recommend Connecticut Dental Group to everyone. Best experience I have ever had in a dentist office. Everyone was great.
R
6 months ago
High quality service. Friendly atmosphere.
My daughter and I visited Dr Azar’s office today. As usual , we weren’t disappointed: great knowledgeable doctor, the nicest staff. My daughter is 5 and she loves going to this office. That you are a child or an adult, dr Azar ‘s office is the place to go for great , friendly service.