Connecticut Peridontal Specialists, LLC

Dentist

360 Tolland Tpke.

Suite 1-C

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laportaperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Clearly Explained the Process
Although I have gum surgery in my future, I feel that Dr LaPorta took the time to really explain why it is needed, the process and in the end he really put me at ease. A very thorough and thoughtful consultation.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
My hygienist, Charlene, is exceptional! The best cleanings I ever had. Dr. La Porta performed my gum surgery. He is skillful, knowledgeable, very caring and professional. I highly recommend the practice.
J
2 months ago
Tooth pulled good experience.
Dr. LaPorta was quick and caring when doing the procedure.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
I have a complicated medical history, and Dr LaPorta is always honest about possible complications and reviews all options in detail. He never makes me feel rushed, and never disregards the concerns I have. The office staff and assistants are all so incredibly friendly as well. I’ve decided to have my gum graft with this practice and have no hesitation in recommending them.
M
2 months ago
The best and most trusted care for many years.
Nobody cleans teeth like Charlene! I travel many miles to continue under the care of Dr. LaPorta and his personable and professional staff.
H
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Checking was quick and no long waiting in the waiting room The attendant was very courteous and informative Overall my visit was excellent
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have never experienced a long wait and I have always left feeling well informed. I 100% recommend Ct Perio Specialists to my friends, family! I am in the dental field and would not go anywhere else!
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
No one loves going to a dentist but Dr. LaPorta’s personality and professionalism puts you at ease. He takes the time to explain everything to you and go through all your options. He’s not the dentist just trying to make money, he truly cares. He also likes to throw in some humor which is something everyone needs when getting news about their teeth. When you walk in the woman at the front desk greets you like a scene from Cheers! What happy and welcoming environment! Highly recommend him and his office.
J
5 months ago
Excellent
As always my visit was expertly handled in an efficient and professional manner.
B
5 months ago
Very good. Easy to talk to and joke with. Enjoyed my visit. Doctor was also good to talk with. Highly recommend.