Connecticut Peridontal Specialists, LLC

Dentist

360 Tolland Tpke.

Suite 1-C

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today By Appointment

laportaperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
As always my visit was expertly handled in an efficient and professional manner.
B
4 weeks ago
Very good. Easy to talk to and joke with. Enjoyed my visit. Doctor was also good to talk with. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Frienly and Extemely Professional
It’s truly a pleasure dealing with the ‘front and back office’ professional team at Connecticut Periodontal Specialists....and I stress the word, “professionals”. All the folks ther are immensely friendly and caring, and they consistently provide excellent care and service. Hard to find in this day and age.
C
2 months ago
Positive experience
I learned I need to have a tooth extracted and replaced with an implant. Disappointing, difficult news to absorb, yet the staff from the very start, from booking my appointment, to accommodating me when I forgot to bring my xrays, to clearly explaining what to expect every step of the way was remarkable. The attention and focus on the customer should be a model for every business.
R
2 months ago
Awesome cleaning
Always a pleasure to visit this office... great hygienist and who is better than Dr LaPorta... nobody....
J
2 months ago
I was very fortunate to have my dentist refer me to Dr laPorta. Have seen him on two different occasions and both times things went better than expected. Everyone I've met there was super nice. The Dr. And all his staff make you feel super at ease. No post procedure problems either.
S
2 months ago
Friendly personnel thorough exam good explanation of services and potential service good explanation of possible problems or special situations
S
3 months ago
Great experience. I didn't even know the tooth was out. I have no pain today. I would definitely recommend CT. Peridontal Specialists.
E
3 months ago
It was very comfortable environment. Dr. LaPorta & Isabella were the greatest. It was not as painful and they definitely kept me at ease. I would recommend anyone who needs periodontist work to go there. The whole staff is great
E
3 months ago
It was very comfortable environment. Dr. LaPorta & Isabella were the greatest. It was not as painful and they definitely kept me at ease. I would recommend anyone who needs periodontist work to go there. The whole staff is great