Connecticut Peridontal Specialists, LLC

Dentist

360 Tolland Tpke.

Suite 1-C

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laportaperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Perio issues? You’re in the right place
Let’s see, I have been a patient her for about 30 years...much drama at first and simple maintenance since. Dr. LaPorta and his staff are all more than competent, professional, relaxed, and available to your concerns. Can’t get better.
D
2 days ago
Very professional and answered all questions
The staff and doctor were all top notch and very professional. They answered all of my questions. I couldn’t ask for more
C
3 days ago
Implant
From the front desk staff, assistant, & Dr. LaPorta the visit was a breeze. All demonstrate professionalism, caring, & flexible attitudes. Dr. LaPorta always puts me at ease for every visit. I am a repeat client and have had no problems with the implants. Highly recommend!
L
5 days ago
Professional efficient and friendly!
Always friendly professional and efficient
R
1 week ago
Excellent professional experience. As always.
J
4 weeks ago
Was there twice for gum work with Dr LaPorta. Excellent work. Professional and friendly. No discomfort at all during procedures. Very good with follow ups also. Would highly recommend Dr LaPorta and his team.
C
1 month ago
Very professional. Very pleasant staff.
I was very nervous going in. Everyone made me feel at ease. Every step was explained to me as we went along. Dr. Laporta was very nice and thorough. He even made me laugh. Thank you to everyone. I would highly recommend this Dr.
P
1 month ago
First time I’ve ever been in this office, went in with a high level of aprehensión and anxiety, and I wanted to run back to my car Instantly. Maggie and Dr LaPorta were very caring, professional and understanding which made my whole experience a lot less traumatic! To the point that I made a second appointment to continue with my treatment! Can’t thank you enough for the patience that was shown
M
1 month ago
First visit
I couldn’t have had a more positive experience. I was Very apprehensive going. As soon as I walked in the door I knew it was going to be ok. Maggie is so kind and knows her job. Dr. Laporta Is so knowledgeable and made it very easy to understand what I need to do. Feel really bad I can’t remember the assistants name. She was absolutely wonderful as well. A very positive experience. Totally recommend this practice!
R
1 month ago
Two top-notch docs
Drs. LaPorta and Thacker are both excellent. My primary experience was with Dr. LaPorta, and he's someone I trust fully with my dental and periodontal care. He's articulate, compassionate, and friendly. I would recommend my friends and family to go here if they needed periodontal treatment.