Connecticut Peridontal Specialists, LLC

Dentist

360 Tolland Tpke.

Suite 1-C

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laportaperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Laporta and the staff are extremely professional, courteous, and safety conscious.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent atmosphere and staff to be around
What a wonderful office. The staff is delightful. Friendly, personable and a joy to listen to their chit chat while waiting for the doctor to come in. Doctor Laporta is also a delight. He was honest and explained everything to me so clearly I had no questions to ask when he was done. I had my reservations about going to a periodontist. The staff and Dr. Laporta put me at ease immediately. I look forward to my visit next week. Not necessarily the work to be done but definitely the people.
A
3 weeks ago
Wanted be be Held Harmless for Anything during COVID-19 National Emergency
I would not sign "I hereby knowingly and willingly consent to have dental treatment complet (sic) t (sic) this time. I will hold harmless and indemnify,the doctor, practice, associates, employees, successors, assigns, leg (sic) epreentatives (sic), organizers, sponsors, and supervisors, against any claims, and actions, in exchange for dental treatme (sic) uring (sic) the events of COVID-19 National Emergency." Doctor said he would have to check with the practice attorney to see if agreeable language could be developed. I was not evaluated for treatment, which was the purpose of my visit.
M
1 month ago
High quality practice
Very friendly staff, Dr. Thacker is very clear on how she will proceed
J
1 month ago
Felt very safe with COVID precautions
Very comfortable with protection taken and services provided
M
1 month ago
Very impressed with staff, explanation by Dr, clean and safe environment!
J
1 month ago
Dr and staff were great as usual
J
1 month ago
Hi Quality Service
The Receptionist right down to Dr Thacker were as friendly and courteous as could be. Dr. Thacker explained all my options in detail. Felt comfortable and informed She is absolutely one of the Best!
T
2 months ago
Services by Victoria who provided periodontal cleaning and Dr. Laporta’s examination were done very well.
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend CT Periodontal if you need work done. The office staff is extremely personable. Dr. LaPorta is amazing. I never smiled as a child because I had a complex about my teeth and gums. After he worked on my mouth, I can't stop smiling.