Connecticut Peridontal Specialists, LLC

Dentist

360 Tolland Tpke.

Suite 1-C

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laportaperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
First visit
I couldn’t have had a more positive experience. I was Very apprehensive going. As soon as I walked in the door I knew it was going to be ok. Maggie is so kind and knows her job. Dr. Laporta Is so knowledgeable and made it very easy to understand what I need to do. Feel really bad I can’t remember the assistants name. She was absolutely wonderful as well. A very positive experience. Totally recommend this practice!
R
7 days ago
Two top-notch docs
Drs. LaPorta and Thacker are both excellent. My primary experience was with Dr. LaPorta, and he's someone I trust fully with my dental and periodontal care. He's articulate, compassionate, and friendly. I would recommend my friends and family to go here if they needed periodontal treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Dr LaPorta and staff are friendly and professional. Left with the confidence that I will be in good hands!!
E
1 month ago
Best high quality dental care by Dr LaPorta
My experience with Dr. LaPorta is a true blessing for me. I needed two extractions and two implants. I have going for almost one year. I now am 3/4 quarters of the way done. It has been a challenge and I do have anxiety. The professional expertise and the caring manner given by Dr. LaPorta has lessened my anxiety so I am able to move forward. Also, the office team and dental assistants are so pleasant and caring. I highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Best Doctor and staff!
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. LaPorta and his staff. Super friendly and very skilled. Wouldn't go anywhere else
S
2 months ago
High quality professional staff from front desk staff to dental associates & Dr.
I would never consider ever using anyone other than Dr. LaPorta. He presents as an extremely qualified periodontist and his compassionate personality is very comforting.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and everyone put you at ease
M
3 months ago
Amazing service. Great office
I was referred by my dentist to Dr Vincent LaPorta in his Glastonbury office. My gratitude begins with the staff. They are super efficient, kind and professional. As I didn’t know the extent of my treatment, they put together a well thought out financial plan in minutes! They were not pushy and were sensitive to my needs. As for Dr La Porta, he is an amazing surgeon with an amazing assistant Isabel! He explained in details and very clearly the treatment I needed and with my approval proceeded to work with precision knowledge and expediency with no discomfort on my part! I can not recommend him highly enough! I went to the office afraid and left with a lighted heart. I am very grateful! Thank you Dr LaPorta! Thank you Chris, Maggie, Isabel and all the other staff! You are the best! I should know as I worked in the healthcare field for the past twenty years.
J
4 months ago
Highly skilled, professional and great to be with
I had an extraction with Dr. Thacker. She is top notch. She explains everything clearly. The assistants and office staff are wonderful. Highly recommended!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, prompt, professional, sense of humor
Very good first experience, feeling confident about upcoming procedure