Connecticut Peridontal Specialists, LLC

Dentist

360 Tolland Tpke.

Suite 1-C

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laportaperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great experience. I didn't even know the tooth was out. I have no pain today. I would definitely recommend CT. Peridontal Specialists.
E
1 month ago
It was very comfortable environment. Dr. LaPorta & Isabella were the greatest. It was not as painful and they definitely kept me at ease. I would recommend anyone who needs periodontist work to go there. The whole staff is great
E
1 month ago
It was very comfortable environment. Dr. LaPorta & Isabella were the greatest. It was not as painful and they definitely kept me at ease. I would recommend anyone who needs periodontist work to go there. The whole staff is great
E
1 month ago
It was very comfortable environment. Dr. LaPorta & Isabella were the greatest. It was not as painful and they definitely kept me at ease. I would recommend anyone who needs periodontist work to go there. The whole staff is great
E
1 month ago
It was very comfortable environment. Dr. LaPorta & Isabella were the greatest. It was not as painful and they definitely kept me at ease. I would recommend anyone who needs periodontist work to go there. The whole staff is great
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I am so glad I went to Dr. Laporta. I needed to have some procedures done and was feeling apprehensive. Dr. Laporta explained everything and put me at ease. They worked with me on payments. Great follow up. He and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service for my 1st visit & one on one consultation was professionally handled! I felt very comfortable..
P
2 months ago
Professional service
Great service attentive and responsive to questions.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I hate to get my teeth cleaned. But Vicky and Dr LaPorta make it as painless as possible so I dutifully continur to go as I know I should
E
2 months ago
High Quality professional and friendly services
My experience with Connecticut Periodontal Specialists, L LC is very positive! I was referred to Dr. LaPorta by my dentist. I was very nervous before my initial visit. By the end of my appointment my apprehension was replaced by feeling calm because of Dr. LaPorta expertise and the ability he has to explain my dental work in a professional and caring manner. I also contribute my positive experiences because of the office personnel, Maggie who greets you so warmly and to Isabel who assisted Dr. LaPorta with my recent oral surgery for two extractions and bone grafting to prep for future implants. During the surgery, I was put at ease because of the care and treatment given by Dr. LaPorta and team of knowledgeable, caring and friendly professionals. I highly recommend Connecticut Periodontal Specialists, LLC