Connecticut Peridontal Specialists, LLC

Dentist

360 Tolland Tpke.

Suite 1-C

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today By Appointment

laportaperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Victoria is excellent and very caring. She is friendly and puts you at ease, Dr Laporte is very professional and a caring dentist who explains what he is doing.
D
5 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. The practice offers excellent care. The excellence includes all staff , hygienist and dentists. They are knowledgeable and stay up to date on changes and practice in the dental field. In addition, all are empathic and caring in providing individualized cars.
J
5 months ago
Always a great experience
B
5 months ago
Great staff and hygienist
My hygienist was excellent! She made feel very comfortable and made sure I was not hurting. She was gentle and yet did a nice through cleaning. She also gave me good tips on how to be on top of my daily cleaning. Thank you so much!
L
5 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr Thatcher and her team were so kind and compassionate!!
K
5 months ago
Regular visit
No waiting. Friendly service.
F
6 months ago
Perio issues? You’re in the right place
Let’s see, I have been a patient her for about 30 years...much drama at first and simple maintenance since. Dr. LaPorta and his staff are all more than competent, professional, relaxed, and available to your concerns. Can’t get better.
D
6 months ago
Very professional and answered all questions
The staff and doctor were all top notch and very professional. They answered all of my questions. I couldn’t ask for more
C
6 months ago
Implant
From the front desk staff, assistant, & Dr. LaPorta the visit was a breeze. All demonstrate professionalism, caring, & flexible attitudes. Dr. LaPorta always puts me at ease for every visit. I am a repeat client and have had no problems with the implants. Highly recommend!
L
6 months ago
Professional efficient and friendly!
Always friendly professional and efficient