Connecticut Peridontal Specialists, LLC

Dentist

360 Tolland Tpke.

Suite 1-C

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today By Appointment

laportaperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
I was very fortunate to have my dentist refer me to Dr laPorta. Have seen him on two different occasions and both times things went better than expected. Everyone I've met there was super nice. The Dr. And all his staff make you feel super at ease. No post procedure problems either.
S
10 months ago
Friendly personnel thorough exam good explanation of services and potential service good explanation of possible problems or special situations
S
10 months ago
Great experience. I didn't even know the tooth was out. I have no pain today. I would definitely recommend CT. Peridontal Specialists.
E
11 months ago
It was very comfortable environment. Dr. LaPorta & Isabella were the greatest. It was not as painful and they definitely kept me at ease. I would recommend anyone who needs periodontist work to go there. The whole staff is great
E
11 months ago
It was very comfortable environment. Dr. LaPorta & Isabella were the greatest. It was not as painful and they definitely kept me at ease. I would recommend anyone who needs periodontist work to go there. The whole staff is great
E
11 months ago
It was very comfortable environment. Dr. LaPorta & Isabella were the greatest. It was not as painful and they definitely kept me at ease. I would recommend anyone who needs periodontist work to go there. The whole staff is great
E
11 months ago
It was very comfortable environment. Dr. LaPorta & Isabella were the greatest. It was not as painful and they definitely kept me at ease. I would recommend anyone who needs periodontist work to go there. The whole staff is great
A
11 months ago
Highly recommend
I am so glad I went to Dr. Laporta. I needed to have some procedures done and was feeling apprehensive. Dr. Laporta explained everything and put me at ease. They worked with me on payments. Great follow up. He and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
C
12 months ago
Wonderful service for my 1st visit & one on one consultation was professionally handled! I felt very comfortable..
P
12 months ago
Professional service
Great service attentive and responsive to questions.