Connecticut Peridontal Specialists, LLC

Dentist

360 Tolland Tpke.

Suite 1-C

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laportaperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have never experienced a long wait and I have always left feeling well informed. I 100% recommend Ct Perio Specialists to my friends, family! I am in the dental field and would not go anywhere else!
J
11 months ago
Great Experience
No one loves going to a dentist but Dr. LaPorta’s personality and professionalism puts you at ease. He takes the time to explain everything to you and go through all your options. He’s not the dentist just trying to make money, he truly cares. He also likes to throw in some humor which is something everyone needs when getting news about their teeth. When you walk in the woman at the front desk greets you like a scene from Cheers! What happy and welcoming environment! Highly recommend him and his office.
J
1 year ago
Excellent
As always my visit was expertly handled in an efficient and professional manner.
B
1 year ago
Very good. Easy to talk to and joke with. Enjoyed my visit. Doctor was also good to talk with. Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Frienly and Extemely Professional
It’s truly a pleasure dealing with the ‘front and back office’ professional team at Connecticut Periodontal Specialists....and I stress the word, “professionals”. All the folks ther are immensely friendly and caring, and they consistently provide excellent care and service. Hard to find in this day and age.
C
1 year ago
Positive experience
I learned I need to have a tooth extracted and replaced with an implant. Disappointing, difficult news to absorb, yet the staff from the very start, from booking my appointment, to accommodating me when I forgot to bring my xrays, to clearly explaining what to expect every step of the way was remarkable. The attention and focus on the customer should be a model for every business.
R
1 year ago
Awesome cleaning
Always a pleasure to visit this office... great hygienist and who is better than Dr LaPorta... nobody....
J
1 year ago
I was very fortunate to have my dentist refer me to Dr laPorta. Have seen him on two different occasions and both times things went better than expected. Everyone I've met there was super nice. The Dr. And all his staff make you feel super at ease. No post procedure problems either.
S
1 year ago
Friendly personnel thorough exam good explanation of services and potential service good explanation of possible problems or special situations
S
1 year ago
Great experience. I didn't even know the tooth was out. I have no pain today. I would definitely recommend CT. Peridontal Specialists.