Connie E. Morris DDS

Dentist

2400 Westborough Blvd.

Ste. 100

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fixyoursmilesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Connie E. Morris is by far the best dentist I've ever had. She has such a calming demeanor and is very knowledgable. She is very honest about your options and any work that needs to be done (or not done in some cases). It is such a pleasant change to not experience anxiety when going to the dentist.
K
4 weeks ago
great and professional service with friendly staff
Love these people! They're like family! Connie and her staff are up front, honest, top notch, and thorough. They don't like to see you in pain. Should you feel or experience any, she will correct it. Been coming here for 16 years, and I will continue to come here for years to come.
G
4 weeks ago
Highest quality service, friendly staff, and free parking
Dr. Connie Morris provides the highest quality service. Her staff is very friendly and accommodating. This the only medical office I know that sends email and text reminders so you don't miss your appointment. Additionally, the parking is free.
J
5 months ago
The Greatest Dentist and Staff
Dr. Morris is the best Dentist I have ever been to. I am a long time patient and wouldn't go anywhere else. She is very professional, caring and explains what she is doing during the procedure, putting you completely at ease. The whole staff is professional and friendly. You are treated like family. Had a root canal and now getting a crown on my tooth.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Morrison and her staff are very professional and efficient. I appreciate their explanation of everything that will take place before any procedures occur. Very friendly and very nice. Glad to have found my new dentist.
S
8 months ago
It's always a great experience. Great staff and great work. Thank you!
A
9 months ago
Professional Dentist
The care my family and I receive her is amazing. I really am glad to have found this dentist. I like how they are thorough and explain everything. I like that they give me financial information before a procedure. Pleasant staff all around.
C
11 months ago
Dr.Connie E Morris is a very care and high quality professional service with friendly surroundings. She had care for my teeth for years. I would recommend her to a friend for sure.
L
11 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I am always at ease going to Dr.Morris' office. Anytime I needed to have work done, I know I am in great hands with Dr. Morris' gentle touch and kind nature. I am welcomed with a smiling face by spunky Debbie and cheerful Cheryl, have my teeth meticulously cleaned by both Amy and Robin, and have had fillings done by Dr. M (with the helping hand of Valerie)...always pleasant and painless experience. They are the BOMB-DIGGITY!
P
11 months ago
Great dentist, my whole family goes here, everyone is professional and nice AAAAA+
whole family sees Dr. Morris, nothing but good things to say about her and staff. She's gentle, she tells you exactly what she's doing and why which is very helpful.