Connie E. Morris DDS

Dentist

2400 Westborough Blvd.

Ste. 100

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today By Appointment

fixyoursmilesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Fantastic
All three aspects of potentially unpleasant experience anytime you have to visit a dental clinic is masterfully alleviated in this establishment. Debbie manning the front office has been the face of this organization for many years and she sets the tone with her warm and cheerful personality. I was very lucky to have Connie for my dental hygienist who was very professional and efficient with a gentle touch that did not make me squirm with pain or discomfort the entire time. Dr. Morris was very proficient in describing my x-ray results, condition of my teeth and gum and did not try to up sell any further treatment saying that we should have another check up in a year. Very professional and highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Nice job cleaning my teeth and taking the 5-year X-rays. Great solution and recommendation for my TMJ. I’ve been going to Dr. Morris for over 15 years and she is exceptional. I adore her and her professional team. They are all top notch. I have moved out of the area but will still travel 2 hours for visits to Dr. Morris. She’s a keeper!
N
3 months ago
Excellent service, very kind
I was extremely happy with my first visit at this office , Dr Connie E Morris, very professional , she knows exactly what she’s doing , very kind excellent service with all her stuff Thank you soooo much Nehad ( nina )
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is always very friendly and considerate of their patients. Work is always done well with care. I highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
Always great they treat me like family
B
5 months ago
WONDERFUL
Have been going to her for years. Super person & dentist. Great coworkers!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent quality of care, extremely professional and friendly staff!
I would recommend Dr. Morris to everyone. I don't like going to the dentist and after we lost our family dentist I didn't know what I was going to do. My co-worker recommended Dr. Morris to me 16 years ago and I've been going there ever since. She performed my first and only route canal and I didn't feel a thing! She is truly a sweet, kind, and gentle doctor. I love her! The office staff are fabulous! When you walk into the office, you feel like your with family :-)
J
6 months ago
great dentist
Dr. Morris has a great staff from front desk to techs cleaning teeth. Appointments are on time - and Dr. Morris comes in and looks at your mouth every time when teeth cleaning is finished. She does an oral exam for any sign of cancers. Great Dentist and great group backing her up.
S
8 months ago
Experienced , knowlegable, personable
Dr. Morris is the best dentist I have been to. Before she starts anything she explains what she is going to do. She informs you step by step what she will be doing so you will never be surprised of what is going on in your mouth, always asking if you are alright. You dont feel rushed and she takes the time to explain your options if you need extensive dental work done. I am very pleased.
P
8 months ago
Great Dental Service
Considerate, professional and friendly