Connie E. Morris DDS

Dentist

2400 Westborough Blvd.

Ste. 100

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fixyoursmilesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Best Dentist!!!
Love numerous text reminders, including appointment day. Dr. Morris' team reflects her friendly, warm professional demeanor. Dental Hygienist new to me: welcoming, gentle, efficient, sense of humor, excellent skill sets. Put me at ease with vibrating pick with water for plaque removal. New Receptionist is kind and thorough, aims to please.
J
5 months ago
Patient
As always. Dr Morris was very professional and made me feel good about my teeth. She has a wonderful patient dr. Manor. I also Liked Christine she did a great job cleaning my teeth and I plan to ask for her in the future
D
6 months ago
I love my dentist!
Dr Morris is a consummate professional in all aspects of her practice. She tells you exactly what she’s going to do every step of the way. She never does anything beyond what is necessary, and always make sure you are comfortable and pain-free. And she’s extremely personable and funny! Her staff is welcoming, accommodating and very friendly as well. And they send appointment reminders, always a good thing. As a bonus, the office is bright and has non-intrusive country music!
A
6 months ago
The new male dental hygienist was not up to the usual standards I expect at Dr. Morris’ office
Dr. Morris is a gem. But the aging of her dental hygienists have left her scrambling to fill their hours. It has been an all female office which I love until last week when she had a male temp clean my teeth. He made me very nervous.
P
6 months ago
Very friendly and do good work
I always feel comfortable with Dr. Morris and staff. In particular, they manage pain and never want me uncomfortable during procedures. I am sensitive to pain and they are always checking in to see how I am doing.
V
7 months ago
Me & the Wifey have been going to this office even before Connie started here. She is very professional, gives great service,also gentle & kind.
P
7 months ago
Who would think it would be pleasurable to go to the dentist? With Dr. Morris and staff it always is. Great work, minimal discomfort (no pain), clear explanation of procedure every step of the way. Plus she's a lovely person & fun to talk to. Recommended highly!
D
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Services
Dr. Morris explains the dental procedures where it’s easily understood. She has a personable personality so I always feel comfortable talking to her. She has been our family dentist nearly twenty years. She’s great!
S
9 months ago
greatest professional service
As always very professional and knowledgable, kind treatment. Having been a very satisfied patient for approx.43 years should speak for itself!! My whole family appreciates the services provided by Dr. Morris DDS and crew.
A
10 months ago
Biannual Dentist Visit with Dr. Connie E. Morris DDS
My visit today at Dr. Morris's Dental office was as usual, great! Dr. Morris is sure a professional. She knows what she is doing and talking about. Dr. Morris acknowledges me every time she sees me for my 6 month checkup or a drop in emergency. Dr. Morris and her staff will make you feel like a real person and not a number. I went in today for a teeth cleaning with Amy. I have had Amy cleaning my teeth for years at the office. Amy is so meticulous about her work and she always tries not to cause any pain. Amy is also a professional. She knows what she is doing. She always puts me to sleep when she is scraping away at any plaque I may have. I have a high tolerance for pain as it is. But like I always tell Amy, HURTS SO GOOD! Dr. Morris is next to give me an examination of my teeth and mouth and she always checks for cancerous bumps in my mouth. Today my teeth and mouth got a clean bill of health. Its always a good idea to see the dentist twice a year. I can say that I am 63 years old and I have ALL MY OWN TEETH. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Connie Morris, DDS. Thanks Dr. Morris and Staff