Connie E. Morris DDS

Dentist

2400 Westborough Blvd.

Ste. 100

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fixyoursmilesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Biannual Dentist Visit with Dr. Connie E. Morris DDS
My visit today at Dr. Morris's Dental office was as usual, great! Dr. Morris is sure a professional. She knows what she is doing and talking about. Dr. Morris acknowledges me every time she sees me for my 6 month checkup or a drop in emergency. Dr. Morris and her staff will make you feel like a real person and not a number. I went in today for a teeth cleaning with Amy. I have had Amy cleaning my teeth for years at the office. Amy is so meticulous about her work and she always tries not to cause any pain. Amy is also a professional. She knows what she is doing. She always puts me to sleep when she is scraping away at any plaque I may have. I have a high tolerance for pain as it is. But like I always tell Amy, HURTS SO GOOD! Dr. Morris is next to give me an examination of my teeth and mouth and she always checks for cancerous bumps in my mouth. Today my teeth and mouth got a clean bill of health. Its always a good idea to see the dentist twice a year. I can say that I am 63 years old and I have ALL MY OWN TEETH. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Connie Morris, DDS. Thanks Dr. Morris and Staff
P
3 months ago
Wonderful dental office
Top notch dental care with a kind and helpful staff
V
4 months ago
When I needed help most
I needed help fast and Dr. Morris came through as always. It's why I've been a patient for so many years. I know I can always rely on Dr. Morris and her staff to come through in the clutch. My kinda root cannaled tooth was putting me in great distress, but Dr. M, gave me the low down on the situation and provided me with the road for recovery. She's the best.
E
4 months ago
kind, thoughtful, compassionate, thorough, professional & friendly
even though I left California, I still come back to have Connie take care of my dental needs. I really don't trust anyone else. cleanings, fillings, crowns, all done with care and attention to detail. every step is explained before it happens.
A
5 months ago
Always been a great group , why else would I drive 20 miles from home to see the dentist and have my teeth cleaned. Very friendly and competent, staff and Dr Morris is the best.
J
7 months ago
Dr Morris makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, staff is great
I like the way Dr. Morris keep me informed as she fixes the problem.
K
8 months ago
The best dentist I’ve ever had!
I love love love this office. They are professional and friendly. They make me enjoy going to the dentist. The staff always takes the time to answer any question or calm any nerves I may have. The dental work is top notch and done efficiently and effectively!!!
N
9 months ago
Extraordinary
A colleague referred me nearly ten years ago. I am a deeply grateful patient enjoying healthy teeth and gums. Dr. Morris and her staff are friendly, caring, highly skilled and efficient. I am at ease during each visit as the team works diligently to provide what I need, Over the years, Dr. Morris has restored teeth with fillings and a crown. Her dental hygienists maticulously clean my teeth, praise me for Dental self care and suggest where I can improve. Debbie is a kick! I so appreciate amd enjoy her jovial demeanor and warm welcome with each encounter. Go Team Morris — you are the best of the best!!!
B
9 months ago
Love my smile
Excellent cleaning today, my teeth are so white and feel so good! I am a firm believer that good oral health is important since I fight Periodontal disease. It is easy to get lazy and let things go and I have found over my years of struggling with this that if I say on top of my dental care by flossing and brushing twice a day and rinsing my mouth as well as cleanings every three or four months that my gum health is so very much improved. Dr. Morris is a kind, compassionate, and highly skilled dentist. Her staff is exceptional and very kind. The hygienist are also very good and gentle which is very good when you have sensitive teeth. I will continue to come back for this great dental care!
P
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Fantastic and professional service as usual. I have been a customer for almost 20 years and I would highly recommend to anybody who cares about their teeth.