Connie E. Morris DDS

Dentist

2400 Westborough Blvd.

Ste. 100

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fixyoursmilesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Me & the Wifey have been going to this office even before Connie started here. She is very professional, gives great service,also gentle & kind.
P
2 weeks ago
Who would think it would be pleasurable to go to the dentist? With Dr. Morris and staff it always is. Great work, minimal discomfort (no pain), clear explanation of procedure every step of the way. Plus she's a lovely person & fun to talk to. Recommended highly!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Services
Dr. Morris explains the dental procedures where it’s easily understood. She has a personable personality so I always feel comfortable talking to her. She has been our family dentist nearly twenty years. She’s great!
S
2 months ago
greatest professional service
As always very professional and knowledgable, kind treatment. Having been a very satisfied patient for approx.43 years should speak for itself!! My whole family appreciates the services provided by Dr. Morris DDS and crew.
A
4 months ago
Biannual Dentist Visit with Dr. Connie E. Morris DDS
My visit today at Dr. Morris's Dental office was as usual, great! Dr. Morris is sure a professional. She knows what she is doing and talking about. Dr. Morris acknowledges me every time she sees me for my 6 month checkup or a drop in emergency. Dr. Morris and her staff will make you feel like a real person and not a number. I went in today for a teeth cleaning with Amy. I have had Amy cleaning my teeth for years at the office. Amy is so meticulous about her work and she always tries not to cause any pain. Amy is also a professional. She knows what she is doing. She always puts me to sleep when she is scraping away at any plaque I may have. I have a high tolerance for pain as it is. But like I always tell Amy, HURTS SO GOOD! Dr. Morris is next to give me an examination of my teeth and mouth and she always checks for cancerous bumps in my mouth. Today my teeth and mouth got a clean bill of health. Its always a good idea to see the dentist twice a year. I can say that I am 63 years old and I have ALL MY OWN TEETH. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Connie Morris, DDS. Thanks Dr. Morris and Staff
P
5 months ago
Wonderful dental office
Top notch dental care with a kind and helpful staff
V
6 months ago
When I needed help most
I needed help fast and Dr. Morris came through as always. It's why I've been a patient for so many years. I know I can always rely on Dr. Morris and her staff to come through in the clutch. My kinda root cannaled tooth was putting me in great distress, but Dr. M, gave me the low down on the situation and provided me with the road for recovery. She's the best.
E
7 months ago
kind, thoughtful, compassionate, thorough, professional & friendly
even though I left California, I still come back to have Connie take care of my dental needs. I really don't trust anyone else. cleanings, fillings, crowns, all done with care and attention to detail. every step is explained before it happens.
A
7 months ago
Always been a great group , why else would I drive 20 miles from home to see the dentist and have my teeth cleaned. Very friendly and competent, staff and Dr Morris is the best.
J
9 months ago
Dr Morris makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, staff is great
I like the way Dr. Morris keep me informed as she fixes the problem.