Connie E. Morris DDS

Dentist

2400 Westborough Blvd.

Ste. 100

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today By Appointment

fixyoursmilesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Extraordinary
A colleague referred me nearly ten years ago. I am a deeply grateful patient enjoying healthy teeth and gums. Dr. Morris and her staff are friendly, caring, highly skilled and efficient. I am at ease during each visit as the team works diligently to provide what I need, Over the years, Dr. Morris has restored teeth with fillings and a crown. Her dental hygienists maticulously clean my teeth, praise me for Dental self care and suggest where I can improve. Debbie is a kick! I so appreciate amd enjoy her jovial demeanor and warm welcome with each encounter. Go Team Morris — you are the best of the best!!!
B
2 months ago
Love my smile
Excellent cleaning today, my teeth are so white and feel so good! I am a firm believer that good oral health is important since I fight Periodontal disease. It is easy to get lazy and let things go and I have found over my years of struggling with this that if I say on top of my dental care by flossing and brushing twice a day and rinsing my mouth as well as cleanings every three or four months that my gum health is so very much improved. Dr. Morris is a kind, compassionate, and highly skilled dentist. Her staff is exceptional and very kind. The hygienist are also very good and gentle which is very good when you have sensitive teeth. I will continue to come back for this great dental care!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Fantastic and professional service as usual. I have been a customer for almost 20 years and I would highly recommend to anybody who cares about their teeth.
E
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very happy when leaving the office of Dr. Morris. This visit had teeth cleaning by Amy and Dr. then gave me a oral examination. They were very professional and thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Morris for any kind of dental work. Now live Novato and do not mine driving to South San Francisco for any dental work. Been seeing them for nearly 50 years.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, Efficient and Helpful
Dr Morris is a lovely woman who is dedicated to her practice and her patients. Her Dental Hygenist, Ashly, helped me today and she was lovely as well.
R
4 months ago
5.0
Dr. Morris and staff made immediate allowance for me on a emergency dental issue. Be advised, staff deliver customer delight all the time.
D
4 months ago
Fantastic
All three aspects of potentially unpleasant experience anytime you have to visit a dental clinic is masterfully alleviated in this establishment. Debbie manning the front office has been the face of this organization for many years and she sets the tone with her warm and cheerful personality. I was very lucky to have Connie for my dental hygienist who was very professional and efficient with a gentle touch that did not make me squirm with pain or discomfort the entire time. Dr. Morris was very proficient in describing my x-ray results, condition of my teeth and gum and did not try to up sell any further treatment saying that we should have another check up in a year. Very professional and highly recommend.
C
5 months ago
Nice job cleaning my teeth and taking the 5-year X-rays. Great solution and recommendation for my TMJ. I’ve been going to Dr. Morris for over 15 years and she is exceptional. I adore her and her professional team. They are all top notch. I have moved out of the area but will still travel 2 hours for visits to Dr. Morris. She’s a keeper!
N
7 months ago
Excellent service, very kind
I was extremely happy with my first visit at this office , Dr Connie E Morris, very professional , she knows exactly what she’s doing , very kind excellent service with all her stuff Thank you soooo much Nehad ( nina )
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is always very friendly and considerate of their patients. Work is always done well with care. I highly recommend.