Connie E. Morris DDS

Dentist

2400 Westborough Blvd.

Ste. 100

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fixyoursmilesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of care, extremely professional and friendly staff!
I would recommend Dr. Morris to everyone. I don't like going to the dentist and after we lost our family dentist I didn't know what I was going to do. My co-worker recommended Dr. Morris to me 16 years ago and I've been going there ever since. She performed my first and only route canal and I didn't feel a thing! She is truly a sweet, kind, and gentle doctor. I love her! The office staff are fabulous! When you walk into the office, you feel like your with family :-)
J
2 weeks ago
great dentist
Dr. Morris has a great staff from front desk to techs cleaning teeth. Appointments are on time - and Dr. Morris comes in and looks at your mouth every time when teeth cleaning is finished. She does an oral exam for any sign of cancers. Great Dentist and great group backing her up.
S
2 months ago
Experienced , knowlegable, personable
Dr. Morris is the best dentist I have been to. Before she starts anything she explains what she is going to do. She informs you step by step what she will be doing so you will never be surprised of what is going on in your mouth, always asking if you are alright. You dont feel rushed and she takes the time to explain your options if you need extensive dental work done. I am very pleased.
P
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
Considerate, professional and friendly
M
2 months ago
Excellent
G
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, gentle.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional. Very gentle. Friendly. You are treated not as a customer but as a friend. Great Staff.
H
3 months ago
Best service
Awesome staff. I really feel comfortable going to this office. Dr Morris receives A + grade from me for every visit. Thanks
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist Office
Dr. Morris and her staff are amazing!! Been going here now for 8 years and love it! If your looking for dentist, this is the place to go.
B
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Morris and her staff are all very friendly, professional, and concerned with their patients' comfort. I appreciate that they take the time to thoroughly explain each procedure, so that I understand exactly what the process will be, step by step.