Connie E. Morris DDS

Dentist

2400 Westborough Blvd.

Ste. 100

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today By Appointment

fixyoursmilesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office
Top notch dental care with a kind and helpful staff
V
2 months ago
When I needed help most
I needed help fast and Dr. Morris came through as always. It's why I've been a patient for so many years. I know I can always rely on Dr. Morris and her staff to come through in the clutch. My kinda root cannaled tooth was putting me in great distress, but Dr. M, gave me the low down on the situation and provided me with the road for recovery. She's the best.
E
3 months ago
kind, thoughtful, compassionate, thorough, professional & friendly
even though I left California, I still come back to have Connie take care of my dental needs. I really don't trust anyone else. cleanings, fillings, crowns, all done with care and attention to detail. every step is explained before it happens.
A
3 months ago
Always been a great group , why else would I drive 20 miles from home to see the dentist and have my teeth cleaned. Very friendly and competent, staff and Dr Morris is the best.
J
5 months ago
Dr Morris makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, staff is great
I like the way Dr. Morris keep me informed as she fixes the problem.
K
6 months ago
The best dentist I’ve ever had!
I love love love this office. They are professional and friendly. They make me enjoy going to the dentist. The staff always takes the time to answer any question or calm any nerves I may have. The dental work is top notch and done efficiently and effectively!!!
N
7 months ago
Extraordinary
A colleague referred me nearly ten years ago. I am a deeply grateful patient enjoying healthy teeth and gums. Dr. Morris and her staff are friendly, caring, highly skilled and efficient. I am at ease during each visit as the team works diligently to provide what I need, Over the years, Dr. Morris has restored teeth with fillings and a crown. Her dental hygienists maticulously clean my teeth, praise me for Dental self care and suggest where I can improve. Debbie is a kick! I so appreciate amd enjoy her jovial demeanor and warm welcome with each encounter. Go Team Morris — you are the best of the best!!!
B
8 months ago
Love my smile
Excellent cleaning today, my teeth are so white and feel so good! I am a firm believer that good oral health is important since I fight Periodontal disease. It is easy to get lazy and let things go and I have found over my years of struggling with this that if I say on top of my dental care by flossing and brushing twice a day and rinsing my mouth as well as cleanings every three or four months that my gum health is so very much improved. Dr. Morris is a kind, compassionate, and highly skilled dentist. Her staff is exceptional and very kind. The hygienist are also very good and gentle which is very good when you have sensitive teeth. I will continue to come back for this great dental care!
P
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Fantastic and professional service as usual. I have been a customer for almost 20 years and I would highly recommend to anybody who cares about their teeth.
E
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very happy when leaving the office of Dr. Morris. This visit had teeth cleaning by Amy and Dr. then gave me a oral examination. They were very professional and thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Morris for any kind of dental work. Now live Novato and do not mine driving to South San Francisco for any dental work. Been seeing them for nearly 50 years.