Connie E. Morris DDS

Dentist

2400 Westborough Blvd.

Ste. 100

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fixyoursmilesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Excellent service. Very professional. Very gentle. Friendly. You are treated not as a customer but as a friend. Great Staff.
H
5 days ago
Best service
Awesome staff. I really feel comfortable going to this office. Dr Morris receives A + grade from me for every visit. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
Dr. Morris and her staff are amazing!! Been going here now for 8 years and love it! If your looking for dentist, this is the place to go.
B
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Morris and her staff are all very friendly, professional, and concerned with their patients' comfort. I appreciate that they take the time to thoroughly explain each procedure, so that I understand exactly what the process will be, step by step.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service !
R
2 months ago
Efficient , professional, excellent care
Love Dr. Morris and her amazing team. They are all welcoming, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. They take time to explain what they are doing and are all so gentle.
K
2 months ago
Never going anywhere else again!
Dr. Morris has been seeing my husband and his family for over 20 years, and I finally had the pleasure of seeing her myself. She is very thorough, and only recommends the services you actually need. I am very particular about my teeth, but she understood exactly what each of my concerns were and made me feel very confident in her ability to provide the best service. I will never visit another practice again. Thanks Dr. Morris!
K
2 months ago
As always, very professional, kind and knowledge. They take the time to make sure you are clear on the procedures being done or being requested. They work with you to get the most out of your insurance. They are the best and make me look forward to going to the dentist!!
A
4 months ago
Amy makes a dental scraping pleasant!
Face it! You spend most of your time at a dentist appointment with the dental hygienist. And most of the time they are in your mouth. You sit there patiently as your teeth get scraped, polished and flossed. Pleasant? Well YES. Amy the hygienist is the kindest person and a joy to interact with...even though its mostly through my grunts as I sit with my mouth wide open. She is so super gentle and great at communicating what is about to happen next. She has your comfort at front of mind- always asking if you're comfortable, she asks your permission to continue, if you need more water or more suction. Amy keeps me coming back to this office. To boot Debbie at the front desk is also super friendly and bubbly. You'll be greeted with a smile on your way in and out. I keep coming to this office because of the people! People are what make the experience pleasant......even a tooth scraping!
C
4 months ago
The Best Dentist
Overall, awesome person! Kind, caring and knows her practice.