Connie E. Morris DDS

Dentist

2400 Westborough Blvd.

Ste. 100

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today By Appointment

fixyoursmilesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Never going anywhere else again!
Dr. Morris has been seeing my husband and his family for over 20 years, and I finally had the pleasure of seeing her myself. She is very thorough, and only recommends the services you actually need. I am very particular about my teeth, but she understood exactly what each of my concerns were and made me feel very confident in her ability to provide the best service. I will never visit another practice again. Thanks Dr. Morris!
K
3 years ago
As always, very professional, kind and knowledge. They take the time to make sure you are clear on the procedures being done or being requested. They work with you to get the most out of your insurance. They are the best and make me look forward to going to the dentist!!
A
3 years ago
Amy makes a dental scraping pleasant!
Face it! You spend most of your time at a dentist appointment with the dental hygienist. And most of the time they are in your mouth. You sit there patiently as your teeth get scraped, polished and flossed. Pleasant? Well YES. Amy the hygienist is the kindest person and a joy to interact with...even though its mostly through my grunts as I sit with my mouth wide open. She is so super gentle and great at communicating what is about to happen next. She has your comfort at front of mind- always asking if you're comfortable, she asks your permission to continue, if you need more water or more suction. Amy keeps me coming back to this office. To boot Debbie at the front desk is also super friendly and bubbly. You'll be greeted with a smile on your way in and out. I keep coming to this office because of the people! People are what make the experience pleasant......even a tooth scraping!
C
3 years ago
The Best Dentist
Overall, awesome person! Kind, caring and knows her practice.
M
3 years ago
Always Friendly and Very Professional
Went in for my semi-annual cleaning and had, once again, a great experience. Everyone at the office is friendly and welcoming and I always leave feeling like a valued patient. I've been working with Dr. Morris and team for 20+ years now and would not go anywhere else.
L
3 years ago
Well oiled machine!
The folks at Dr. Morris's office are all an essential part of the organization. Everything and everyone works so well together that everything goes smoothly. Each person, the dental hygienists, the receptionists/office managers, Dr. Morris herself and the assistants welcome you and host you in such a warming and genuine way. They teach you about what they're doing and why. They avoid unnecessary work and treat the patient as if they were family. Crucial to their business is this constant feeling of acceptance and lack of judgment. I don't like feeling like I get in trouble because I'm human and imperfect and they never make me feel that way. They always put themselves in the patients shoes which leads to a comfortable, judgment free, and caring environment. I love to start my day with an appointment there for a cleaning/check up because I always feel relaxed and in a good mood by the end of my appointment. Dr. Morris's office also has a stellar communication system that makes it very difficult to ever lapse in regular visits. Texting, email, phone calls, whatever is your preference, they accommodate it. I LOVE this office! Plus, she does root canals which not all dentists do. One stop shop!
R
3 years ago
Outstanding people and service.
T
3 years ago
High quality service and very professional
Connie E. Morris is by far the best dentist I've ever had. She has such a calming demeanor and is very knowledgable. She is very honest about your options and any work that needs to be done (or not done in some cases). It is such a pleasant change to not experience anxiety when going to the dentist.
K
3 years ago
great and professional service with friendly staff
Love these people! They're like family! Connie and her staff are up front, honest, top notch, and thorough. They don't like to see you in pain. Should you feel or experience any, she will correct it. Been coming here for 16 years, and I will continue to come here for years to come.
G
3 years ago
Highest quality service, friendly staff, and free parking
Dr. Connie Morris provides the highest quality service. Her staff is very friendly and accommodating. This the only medical office I know that sends email and text reminders so you don't miss your appointment. Additionally, the parking is free.