Connolly Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

6019 N Cicero Ave.

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connollydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The Best Dental Group in Chicagoland!
Dr. Connolly and his staff are excellent. Hands down the best!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service and the staff is caring and professional
I always enjoy going to Doctor Connolly office for my cleaning, the staff is wonderful and they are part of my family. I’ve been going to Doctor Connolly for 20 years and I will continue to see him. They are the best of following up with you for your appointments and the attention is excellent I am so happy to have them as my dentist.
F
2 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
Scheduling a weekend appointment can be a bit challenging but he can always work with your schedule. His staff is great, from the front desk to the technicians in the back. Very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Connolly is honest about his work. Highly recommend him and his staff.
E
1 month ago
He is very attentive. I value his professional advise, it's sincere and based on quality care. He is the best.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful, personable professionals.
S
4 months ago
great office
Always a pleasure going to Dr Connolly’s office for my check up and cleaning. The staff are very friendly and make you feel like family never a stranger. Love the fact that they are always on time and very prompt. Highly recommend this office whether you’re an individual or family he’s the best and love all the employees!❤️
L
7 months ago
High quality service
Excellent care
K
8 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I wish I would have found Dr.Connolly three dentists ago.!!! Dr. Connolly replaced 4 crowns and they look amazing. Dr. Connolly is a perfectionist and very caring ! I highly recommend him!!
E
8 months ago
The best of the best of all dentists Dr. Is here in USA , Dr. Connolly is my Dr for many years, He's kindness ,professional, and I wish I could meet this doctor when I was a kid , but is ok , now he's take care my little girl victorita, but my question is who is going take care my family when He'll retired, I hope not to soon. Love you Dr. You and your team. Eduardo Conde
L
9 months ago
High quality and personalized experience
Always available for emergencies. Efficient and personalized service