Webster Dental Care of Sauganash, Ltd

Dentist

6019 N Cicero Ave.

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connollydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I highly recommend this dental office. They are very flexible with the times that I can come in. The hygienist was superb! She measured my gums which no hygienist in the past has ever done and explained why she did it and what I can do for future care. I just felt overall that I experienced a great teeth cleaning.
D
3 weeks ago
Really friendly, concerned staff and Dr Connolly is as good a dentist as I have ever encountered.
Really nice guy, too.
F
2 months ago
Excellent service & attention
The whole staff was amazing. Very attentive, descriptive, kind & welcoming. Looking forward to next appointment.
C
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Dr. Connolly and his hygienists are some of the best people I know. I always dreaded going to the dentist until I started coming here. They’re very efficient and the experience is always full of laughs. They’re caring and remember you even when you only see them twice a year.
L
5 months ago
Always above and beyond service!
D
5 months ago
Enjoyed my cleaning experience with the hygienist.
J
6 months ago
Crowns and Cleanings
Recently, needed an older inlay re-cemented, from a previous dentist, which had unexpectedly popped out at my office, Dr. Connolly fitted me in at his. I see him for my regular cleanings and xrays... my teeth and gums stay in good shape. Office is clean and he uses the newest technology for Xrays. Staff is personable, accomodating and competent.
S
6 months ago
Great Service with friendly staff
The staff was friendly and organized. Dr Connolly explained what he was going to do and made time toanswer questions. He was friendly and approachable. I would definitely recommend him to others in need of dental work.
C
6 months ago
Made me feel comfortable
The hygienist was warm, friendly and professional. She gave helpful tips on how I can floss with braces and answered my questions about receeding gums. (Yuck, I know!) Dr. Connolly is equally wonderful. He’s kind and makes all his patients feel welcome.
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough service providers
Bottom line: I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Incredibly friendly staff that really listens to your concerns and goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting the care your teeth need.