Connolly Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

6019 N Cicero Ave.

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connollydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Always above and beyond service!
D
1 month ago
Enjoyed my cleaning experience with the hygienist.
J
2 months ago
Crowns and Cleanings
Recently, needed an older inlay re-cemented, from a previous dentist, which had unexpectedly popped out at my office, Dr. Connolly fitted me in at his. I see him for my regular cleanings and xrays... my teeth and gums stay in good shape. Office is clean and he uses the newest technology for Xrays. Staff is personable, accomodating and competent.
S
2 months ago
Great Service with friendly staff
The staff was friendly and organized. Dr Connolly explained what he was going to do and made time toanswer questions. He was friendly and approachable. I would definitely recommend him to others in need of dental work.
C
2 months ago
Made me feel comfortable
The hygienist was warm, friendly and professional. She gave helpful tips on how I can floss with braces and answered my questions about receeding gums. (Yuck, I know!) Dr. Connolly is equally wonderful. He’s kind and makes all his patients feel welcome.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough service providers
Bottom line: I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Incredibly friendly staff that really listens to your concerns and goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting the care your teeth need.
H
3 months ago
Great professional service
I saw Dr. Connolly today. I was treated professionally on time, very courteous and above all respectfully! This doctor had so called “bed-side-manners” most other dentists have forgotten!!
E
4 months ago
A mixture of professional and caring human being.
I have been going to Dr Conolly for many years and he is the Best —-caring, compassionate and professional. Always leaves his cell phone for an emergency. I live about 16 miles from his office and gladly drive the distance to be his patient. It doesn’t seem like I am visiting the dentist but rather a family member.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
As always Linda is very professional and does a great job cleaning my teeth! Dr Connolly what can I say he saved me from going thru so much pain by taking care of my teeth for over 20 years!!!!
T
4 months ago
Great experience
Went in for normal cleaning - outstanding service. On time, efficient and effective. All staff are so professional and nice. Rare to get service this good! Great job!