Connolly Cosmetic and Family Dentistry


6019 N Cicero Ave.

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Professional and yet very friendly
Very professional service friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
2 months ago
Always a friendly atmosphere, great care and very professional
2 months ago
High quality service
Needed emergency care and was accommodated immediately with excellent care
2 months ago
Always on time - never had to wait
Dr Connolly runs a well oiled machine. Everyone here is polite, friendly, professional and always on time. Dr Connolly is the most compassionate person making sure you are comfortable and that you understand every thing happening with your teeth. I would, and I have, recommend Dr Connolly to anyone looking for a quality experience with a dental office.
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Connolly for 19 years. I have yet to have a bad experience. Always professional.
6 months ago
Fast friendly professional care
Our family trusts Dr. Connolly for our dental health and have for a number of years. His office and staff are friendly and there never is a wait. Always leave feeling better about my teeth and I don’t like going to the dentist.
6 months ago
Prompt, professional, and friendly
Today's visit was simply to have my periodic cleaning! The tech as well as the doctor were very professional in their approach to my issues and I feel that I will be treated as well during the next scheduled visit! Dr. Connelly has fantastic bedside manners who takes the fear outoff the visit!
6 months ago
Prior to my first visit with Dr. Connolly, I was under the care of another dentist for over 40 years who I thought was the best dentist ever. Since the death of my favorite dentist, Dr. Connolly was kind enough to take any patrons who wished his services. It's amazing! Under the care of Dr. Connolly and his staff I feel as if my old dentist is still around. I still receive the same quality of care, friendliness and professionalism which I had become so accustomed to. For anyone who is still looking for a great dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Connolly. P.S. I travel from Maywood to his office and it's worth the trip!
6 months ago
Semi- Annual Cleaning
The staff, the team and Dr. Connolly are superb! Always leave feeling good and that my teeth are in the best care. Highly recommend!
7 months ago
Very professional, but very caring
Before meeting Dr. Connolly, I was terrified of going to the dentist. Now, I do not miss an appointment. By the way, my dental health shows it.