Connolly Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

6019 N Cicero Ave.

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today By Appointment

connollydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional service
I wish I would have found Dr.Connolly three dentists ago.!!! Dr. Connolly replaced 4 crowns and they look amazing. Dr. Connolly is a perfectionist and very caring ! I highly recommend him!!
E
2 weeks ago
The best of the best of all dentists Dr. Is here in USA , Dr. Connolly is my Dr for many years, He's kindness ,professional, and I wish I could meet this doctor when I was a kid , but is ok , now he's take care my little girl victorita, but my question is who is going take care my family when He'll retired, I hope not to soon. Love you Dr. You and your team. Eduardo Conde
L
3 weeks ago
High quality and personalized experience
Always available for emergencies. Efficient and personalized service
L
3 weeks ago
High quality and personalized experience
Always available for emergencies. Efficient and personalized service
K
3 months ago
Professional and yet very friendly
Very professional service friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
K
4 months ago
Always a friendly atmosphere, great care and very professional
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Needed emergency care and was accommodated immediately with excellent care
M
5 months ago
Always on time - never had to wait
Dr Connolly runs a well oiled machine. Everyone here is polite, friendly, professional and always on time. Dr Connolly is the most compassionate person making sure you are comfortable and that you understand every thing happening with your teeth. I would, and I have, recommend Dr Connolly to anyone looking for a quality experience with a dental office.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Connolly for 19 years. I have yet to have a bad experience. Always professional.
B
8 months ago
Fast friendly professional care
Our family trusts Dr. Connolly for our dental health and have for a number of years. His office and staff are friendly and there never is a wait. Always leave feeling better about my teeth and I don’t like going to the dentist.