Connor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

131 W Wheeling St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connorortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
First office visit
My daughter was very comfortable here on her very first visit and was excited to go back ๐Ÿ˜Š The staff is absolutely AMAZING!!! Iโ€™m so glad we made the choice to come here! I would highly recommend Dr. Connor and his staff to any of my friends and family!
S
1 month ago
Love Dr. Connor, this is the 4th child heโ€™ll be taking care off.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
As usual, a visit to Dr Connorโ€™s office is a great experience! You get a friendly welcome from the scheduling coordinators (you know who you are), free toothbrush (with toothpaste built in ๐Ÿ˜) and a caring and competent staff. Not only that, but the actual orthodontic work is outstanding. Jan did a great job as well. The only problem is - Dr Connor needs needs to be more engaging in conversation (OK, that was a joke). You can tell that he is genuinely interested in how his patients are doing and shows an interest that is lacking in many professions.
S
2 months ago
The whole practice has been very responsive so far. I have a weird work schedule and anemic cell phone service. Staff were helpful about communicating with me via emails and flexible on my time constraints.
J
2 months ago
Super friendly and took time for all questions and concerns
Super friendly and took time for all questions And concerns. Never felt pressured and so many nice employees. This is just the beginning of our journey so I hope it only gets better. Thanks
L
2 months ago
Comforting and friendly environment
It would be hard to find another office that is so welcoming, friendly and genuinely care about not only their patients but the entire family!
H
2 months ago
Professional, as always!
My appt today was for a consultation. Dr Connor, is caring and thoroughly explained the process. All the members of his staff are wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Always nice to get in and out of the office. Friendly staff and great doctor!
K
2 months ago
Affordable professional orthodontics
Very friendly staff! Dr. Connor is very knowledgable and experienced. Make you very comfortable. Explains treatment well. Payments made it easy to fit into our budget. Am very happy with results!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I would recommend this orthodontist practice.