Connor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

131 W Wheeling St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connorortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly b
S
2 weeks ago
Highly efficient and professional!
A true patient’s first experience! Thank you for putting us first! Wonderful, fantastic!
W
3 weeks ago
Extremely nice people. Always asked how all the kids are doing in school. Very good at what they do. My daughter smile looks great. I would recommend Dr Conner and his staff to anyone in the market for braces
C
3 weeks ago
Nicest staff ever.
They treat everyone like family. Dr Conner makes sure to make sure everyone feels welcomed. The entire staff is top notch!
C
3 weeks ago
Very kind to their patients
They were very kind to their patients and very accommodating with our schedule. They made sure you were confortable.
B
1 month ago
So friendly!
Staff is very friendly and understanding of my wants and needs. Excited to be working with Dr. Connors on achieving the perfect smile I’ve always wanted.
C
2 months ago
Wonderfull staff and great with kids
My daughter is only eight but needs braces already. The doctor and staff were amazing. Right from the first visit they make you feel like you have been going there all of your life. They are great in making my daughter feel comfortable with what she is going to do and also explains to the parent's in terms we all can understand. I would recommend them to everyone who needs orthodontics.
P
3 months ago
First office visit
My daughter was very comfortable here on her very first visit and was excited to go back 😊 The staff is absolutely AMAZING!!! I’m so glad we made the choice to come here! I would highly recommend Dr. Connor and his staff to any of my friends and family!
S
3 months ago
Love Dr. Connor, this is the 4th child he’ll be taking care off.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
As usual, a visit to Dr Connor’s office is a great experience! You get a friendly welcome from the scheduling coordinators (you know who you are), free toothbrush (with toothpaste built in 😁) and a caring and competent staff. Not only that, but the actual orthodontic work is outstanding. Jan did a great job as well. The only problem is - Dr Connor needs needs to be more engaging in conversation (OK, that was a joke). You can tell that he is genuinely interested in how his patients are doing and shows an interest that is lacking in many professions.