Connor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

131 W Wheeling St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

connorortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I liked the friendly and very informative consultation. The personal touch and the measures taken to make each patient feel welcome and at ease. The connor coins are a cool added touch!
T
1 month ago
Consultation visit
I took my child to the consultation visit. Stacy & Dr. Connor were very welcoming and put her at ease. They explained the process and made sure both of our questions regarding treatment and financial obligations were answered.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The workers are kind and friendly and they tell you what they are doing to help you understand better.
J
1 month ago
Superior care
Dr. Connor is so friendly and thorough. Very friendly staff who take the time to make sure you understand everything they are doing.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, very professional
We love Dr. Connor’s office. He is a fabulous orthodontist and has a great staff. I highly recommend him if you are in need of an orthodontist.
B
1 month ago
Allows treated like family. Great atmosphere.
Very friendly with professional staff and Dr Connor and Jan are always great
S
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
We had our first visit and were blown away! The entire staff was so friendly and accommodating. Dr Connor did an excellent job of explaining everything and making us feel welcome. Looking forward to our return visits.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
We had our first visit and were blown away! The entire staff was so friendly and accommodating. Dr Connor did an excellent job of explaining everything and making us feel welcome. Looking forward to our return visits.
Z
2 months ago
Very informative
Very clean, organized and super friendly.
A
2 months ago
Orthodontics
We love Connor Orthodontics, they are very informative what is going on and very helpful with at home care after the braces are on. Overall I would recommend them to everyone.