Connor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

131 W Wheeling St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connorortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very professional, always helpful and encouraging to patient and parent.
Dr. Connor and his staff are very helpful and encouraging to the patient and the parent. They are always helpful with questions.
M
1 month ago
Staff couldn’t be friendlier
I was a patient 20 years ago and now my 8 year old is. Nothing’s changed about the atmosphere and staff. Its always been amazing!
M
1 month ago
Great care
Consistently receives great care.
M
1 month ago
Great Care
I know my son has a difficult case, but with Dr. Connor, I am comfortable with his treatment plan and execution. The staff is wonderful too.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional care
Dr Connor and his staff are second to none. We have 4 children, all needed braces. I’ve been going to Dr Connor’s office for 5 years with at least a year to go. I have never had a bad experience. Always , kind , professional and timely and the outcome is exactly what was promised. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
Dr. Connor and his staff are both knoweledgable and friendly. They strive to give each patient exactly the care they need. All procedures and factors were completely discussed, allowing us to ask questions and decide the best course of action. Outcome? Beautiful smile, healthy mouth.
V
1 month ago
Superior Service! Amazing Staff!
From the first consult until now - always impressed with the staff and Dr. Connor. They are kind, professional and informative. There is no doubt we chose the perfect practice!
S
2 months ago
Great office....very kid friendly. My daughter has always felt super comfortable with the staff. I would highly recommend!!!!
E
2 months ago
Great all around
Great all around
M
2 months ago
Great experience!