Connor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

131 W Wheeling St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

connorortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I’ve been with Dr Conner for years and I am very happy with the experience I have had, I would recommend him to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Welcoming
Always a wonderful experience. All staff take the time to talk with each patient and their family. They are all kind and welcoming and help the patient feel comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
We drive over an hour to see Dr. Conner , I think that speaks for itself. We started there 6 years ago, All 4 of our children needed braces. We relocated in that time period and make the drive to stay with Dr. Conner and staff. Professional, friendly, timely and all 4 had great results in the end.
A
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming environment!
We came to have an initial consult and everyone was so welcoming and kind. We received great feedback about a future treatment plan. We look forward to working with them.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly!
Thank you for such an amazing first visit! The staff was very sweet, and made Charli feel very comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Personable and great at sharing information.
V
2 months ago
High quality
I love Dr Connor. Spoken from my 9 year old daughter. She loves going to the orthodontist. She was nervous at first but they made her so relaxed talking with her. Asking about her stuffed animal penguin
S
3 months ago
My daughter when we first got there was really nervous but they did great with making her feel comfortable.
A
3 months ago
2 kids
Great intro fast and friendly
M
4 months ago
Had the privilege of working there many years ago. Was such a great team of employees and Dr. Connor was amazing. He was so friendly with the patients and always expected perfection when it came to their teeth! The dental assistants were sweet and so positive with the kids as well. Definitely miss working in this fun atmosphere!