Connor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

131 W Wheeling St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

connorortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always nice to get in and out of the office. Friendly staff and great doctor!
K
2 weeks ago
Affordable professional orthodontics
Very friendly staff! Dr. Connor is very knowledgable and experienced. Make you very comfortable. Explains treatment well. Payments made it easy to fit into our budget. Am very happy with results!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I would recommend this orthodontist practice.
L
1 month ago
Family friendly atmosphere
Always greeted with a smile and truly interested in the lives of their patients!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Connor and the staff are all very friendly, professional, informative, and timely. I have just started the process and feel positive this is going to be a great experience.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, always helpful and encouraging to patient and parent.
Dr. Connor and his staff are very helpful and encouraging to the patient and the parent. They are always helpful with questions.
M
3 months ago
Staff couldn’t be friendlier
I was a patient 20 years ago and now my 8 year old is. Nothing’s changed about the atmosphere and staff. Its always been amazing!
M
3 months ago
Great care
Consistently receives great care.
M
3 months ago
Great Care
I know my son has a difficult case, but with Dr. Connor, I am comfortable with his treatment plan and execution. The staff is wonderful too.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional care
Dr Connor and his staff are second to none. We have 4 children, all needed braces. I’ve been going to Dr Connor’s office for 5 years with at least a year to go. I have never had a bad experience. Always , kind , professional and timely and the outcome is exactly what was promised. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!