Connor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

131 W Wheeling St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connorortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very quick high quality service
My son has been coming here now a little over 3 years. He got his braces off in July and was worried that he bent his retainer and they got us in very quickly and took great care of him as always. The staff is always so warm and welcoming and Dr. Connor is pretty great himself.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, timely , excellent results
All four of our children have had braces with Dr. Connor. He is all around wonderful! He’s, great with the kids, keeps the parents informed and the end result is a perfect smile! His staff is always friendly and timely. I wouldn’t consider anywhere else!
W
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Connor and his staff are always very friendly, professional, and accommodating. Very good patient care.
K
2 months ago
I liked the friendly and very informative consultation. The personal touch and the measures taken to make each patient feel welcome and at ease. The connor coins are a cool added touch!
T
3 months ago
Consultation visit
I took my child to the consultation visit. Stacy & Dr. Connor were very welcoming and put her at ease. They explained the process and made sure both of our questions regarding treatment and financial obligations were answered.
N
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The workers are kind and friendly and they tell you what they are doing to help you understand better.
J
3 months ago
Superior care
Dr. Connor is so friendly and thorough. Very friendly staff who take the time to make sure you understand everything they are doing.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff, very professional
We love Dr. Connor’s office. He is a fabulous orthodontist and has a great staff. I highly recommend him if you are in need of an orthodontist.
B
3 months ago
Allows treated like family. Great atmosphere.
Very friendly with professional staff and Dr Connor and Jan are always great
S
3 months ago
Awesome Experience
We had our first visit and were blown away! The entire staff was so friendly and accommodating. Dr Connor did an excellent job of explaining everything and making us feel welcome. Looking forward to our return visits.