Connor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

131 W Wheeling St.

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

connorortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great experience!
M
2 years ago
Wonderful Staff
Sr. Connor is wonderful wih not only the patients but the parents too. They are all compassionate and friendly.
R
2 years ago
We have been very happy with the service from Dr. Connor and his staff. Dr. Connor did a fantastic job on my son's teeth. Not only did Dr. Connor fix my son's smile, he also showed a genuine interest in my son's school activities. I know he treated all of his kids (customers) with a kind and warm heart.
T
2 years ago
Very pleased with results
Dr. Connor's office provided high quality service in a friendly atmosphere. We are very pleased with the results for our daughter.
J
2 years ago
Friendly, comfortable, efficient
Dr. Connor is the bomb! His friendly manner and wonderful style are unparalleled. He is very gifted in making beautiful smiles and I trust his advice. My daughter is always excited to go to his office. She loves wearing her t-shirt to get points. The staff are friendly and make us feel comfortable. I highly recommend him for orthodontic services.
M
2 years ago
high quality and very professional
Connor Orthodontics is a remarkable place. You feel comfortable and know that you are getting the best care possible. As a child Dr. Connor helped myself and my siblings, in his practice at New Lexington. Now he is treating my son. I highly recommend Connor Orthodontics!
L
2 years ago
Friendly welcoming nice environment
We couldn’t be more pleased with our decision to trust this office with our orthodontic care! The staff is always smiling, interested in you as a person as well as strive to create a beautiful smile! Feel like more part of a family than a dentist office! Prices are lower than other offices and Dr Connor ensures that everything is going as it should and the best of his ability!
C
2 years ago
Always a great experience everyone is so very nice and friendly great service and quality off work
B
2 years ago
Everyone is so nice
T
2 years ago
Love the Connor Coins!
Two of my kids are current patients. I'm sure my third will follow soon. They love the Connor Coin incentives and I do too! It's a nice way to help motivate them to take more responsibility with their teeth and braces. And it gives then something to focus on when they go through the tough parts. My son had a painful adjustment (bc of his situation, not the staff) and hung in there like a champ! They were so sweet and complimented him and then gave him bonus coins! He was so excited about the coins, that instead of thinking about the pain on the way home, he talked about his coin goal!!