Conroe Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

2210 N Frazier St.

Suite 120

Conroe, TX 77303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroesmilemakeover.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Awesome Experience
Dr was very informative and took his time and the staff were super friendly and helpful
M
3 weeks ago
Positive, knowledgeable and thorough.
J
2 months ago
New clients
Every one was great. They all show that they care about you as a person. Everything was explained to me. Sauce as what is needed to fix my teeth and what the cost would be. The lady that cleaned my teeth stayed late for me,which showed that I was important to them. I even told my medical doctor and they will also recommend them to people who need a dentist. And my wife also will start to use them.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service!! Very respectful staff and the doctor was very informative. He has a light hand as well. No pain!
S
4 months ago
Love This office and everyone in it ...professional kind and has never made me ache at all . I love them so much that we are moving to Alabama and I will still be coming back to Conroe for my dental appointments here 👍
S
4 months ago
Love This office and everyone in it ...professional kind and has never made me ache at all . I love them so much that we are moving to Alabama and I will still be coming back to Conroe for my dental appointments here 👍
M
5 months ago
Excellent Place
I had no idea where to go when my wisdom teeth started giving trouble but my Boss told me to go there so I did I love it cause of the excellent service that I received and the great attitude from the staff people that love to help others and the prices are awesome very happy with the way they handle things
R
5 months ago
Wonderful care & treatment
This is my second visit and it was very professional & a very pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly & the atmosphere is relaxing. I would highly recommend Dr. Gardner & his staff.
J
5 months ago
Emergency on Trip to Conroe
I broke a tooth Saturday while on a camping trip to the Conroe area. Had no idea who to call not being from the area and being on the weekend. Found comprehensive Dental Center online listing emergency service. They were so helpful in getting me the help I needed. From the answering service on the weekend to the polite and friendly staff at my Monday appointment, everything went smoothly. Dr. Gardner did a great job and was able to save my tooth with a crown instead of needing a root canal. He was gentle in his work on my tooth and called to check on me in the evening. Was nice to have their lab to have my new crown by Friday to fit my traveling schedule. I highly recommend this dental group!
B
6 months ago
I had such an amazing experience here!
The staff is absolutely wonderful! Everyone is so sweet, friendly and helpful! I finally found my forever dentist!