Conroe Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

2210 N Frazier St.

Suite 120

Conroe, TX 77303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroesmilemakeover.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
My name was important!
Every employee is a well-trained professional, but cared enough to call me by name. From the time I entered the lobby until my dental exam and cleaning were finished I encountered nothing but excellence.
K
1 month ago
Awesome
Always a pleasure visiting this office. Everyone is very professional. Would not go anywhere else. Would recommend to need any dental procedures.
D
2 months ago
The service is always high quality
I regularly have my cleanings, & they always do a fantastic job! The office is always professional and friendly, & they let me know what my insurance pays and what my part of the cost is.
D
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
If going to a dentist can be entitled “a positive experience,” this practice has proven time and again that they are committed to providing just that. It’s great to be recognized by the staff when I walk through the door! They make their patients feel like family. I am also quite impressed with their commitment to giving back to the community. The days that Dr. Gardner and his employees donate to those who can’t afford dental care truly demonstrate that this is a dental practice with “heart.”
R
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I'm always greeted warmly and made to feel welcome when I arrive. Tennille is my hygienist and does a fantastic job of caring for me! My experience has always been 5 stars for the last 10 years with Dr Gardner and Team.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
The people were great, service was quick and professional.
D
3 months ago
Very Greatful Disabled Vet - Best Dentist/Visit Ever!
I was greeted as soon as I walked in. Very friendly, sincerly cared about what I felt needed and knowledgable. I impresse that I was given a tour of the facility, informed of the different services that location could provided (which was everything necessary in one location) and every area I viewed and was part of my visit was "Very" clean. The assistant that saw me first was very detailed in reviewing my needs and providing me with information to help me maintain good dental care. The dentist was very detailed in reviewing my x-rays and examining my teeth. He reviewed my concerns and gave recomdations. Plus they were early in taking me in for my appointment. Best dentist experiene ever!
V
3 months ago
Grateful Disabled Vietnam Veteran
I learned about this annual event from My Doctor @ the Conroe VA Clinc where this Dental Center provides free dental screening, exams & procedures for Military Veterans. I made an appointment, expecting a “cursory” exam, perhaps information on My painful condition. Imagine My pleasant surprise, relief & gratitude when “two” of My problem & painful teeth were extracted! The Staff, Nurse & Dentist made Me feel welcomed, comfortable & important! I was not charged a nickel, Dr. Romo called to check on Me later the same day! This Disabled US Army Veteran will always be grateful!🇺🇸
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Tenille as always was great!
A
3 months ago
Review
My entire family is seen in this office. The best there is.... always friendly and ready to help. I refer everyone I know!!!! Love them