Conroe Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

2210 N Frazier St.

Suite 120

Conroe, TX 77303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroesmilemakeover.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Tenille is Excellent and Professional
I had my teeth cleaned today.
J
1 month ago
My experience
Very good service I would recommend you’ll to every one
D
1 month ago
Square away
They were awesome. Very nice ,very organize. Very helpful. I'm not that good at these reviews but I'm blessed to have them as my Dentist. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Kind and flawless service
Politest receptionist I’ve ever met, which then opens up the kind and friendly dental services you’d expect to get. My dentist was warm and patient, quite perfect to be exact. Would definitely recommend to others in the community. Thanks
E
1 month ago
It was very good. Friendly and informitive.
E
1 month ago
It was very good. Friendly and informitive.
P
2 months ago
Excellent urgent care
A friendly and welcoming staff for me in pain on the day before a holiday weekend. Dentist Balinson promptly diagnosed & resolved my problem. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Good Service
Very friendly staff, helpful and attentive
M
7 months ago
Awesome service
Dr. Gardner and his staff are always super nice! They explain every process and always make sure your comfortable. The evening after every procedure you receive a call from the Dr. himself or his hygienist that worked with you, to check on you. They are awesome for doing that! I would recommend them to all my family and friends!
M
7 months ago
Quality service and extremely courteous
Called in for a specified problem and was seen the same day. Doctor and staff are extremely courteous to the patients needs.