Conroe Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

2210 N Frazier St.

Suite 120

Conroe, TX 77303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroesmilemakeover.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!! Very respectful staff and the doctor was very informative. He has a light hand as well. No pain!
S
2 months ago
Love This office and everyone in it ...professional kind and has never made me ache at all . I love them so much that we are moving to Alabama and I will still be coming back to Conroe for my dental appointments here 👍
S
2 months ago
Love This office and everyone in it ...professional kind and has never made me ache at all . I love them so much that we are moving to Alabama and I will still be coming back to Conroe for my dental appointments here 👍
M
2 months ago
Excellent Place
I had no idea where to go when my wisdom teeth started giving trouble but my Boss told me to go there so I did I love it cause of the excellent service that I received and the great attitude from the staff people that love to help others and the prices are awesome very happy with the way they handle things
R
3 months ago
Wonderful care & treatment
This is my second visit and it was very professional & a very pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly & the atmosphere is relaxing. I would highly recommend Dr. Gardner & his staff.
J
3 months ago
Emergency on Trip to Conroe
I broke a tooth Saturday while on a camping trip to the Conroe area. Had no idea who to call not being from the area and being on the weekend. Found comprehensive Dental Center online listing emergency service. They were so helpful in getting me the help I needed. From the answering service on the weekend to the polite and friendly staff at my Monday appointment, everything went smoothly. Dr. Gardner did a great job and was able to save my tooth with a crown instead of needing a root canal. He was gentle in his work on my tooth and called to check on me in the evening. Was nice to have their lab to have my new crown by Friday to fit my traveling schedule. I highly recommend this dental group!
B
4 months ago
I had such an amazing experience here!
The staff is absolutely wonderful! Everyone is so sweet, friendly and helpful! I finally found my forever dentist!
D
5 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I felt very comfortable, doctor and staff were extreemly nice. They are knowledgeable and they show you exactly what they are talking about so you know for sure what they say they need to do is true. I would recommend to everyone.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience is always good. Dr.Gardener and his staff has always taken good care of my dental needs. Been very professional, and has treated me like I was a part of family since the first day I walked through the door. Would recommend Conroe Comprehensive Dental Center to anyone, for all there dental needs.
W
5 months ago
Outstanding service!
My family has been going to the Conroe Comprehensive Dental Center for about two years now. They are the most friendly people you will ever meet. They go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and have a great experience. The dental hygienist, Tenille, is so sweet and very personable. She has never once caused any pain, she is very knowledgeable and efficient in what she does. My 5 year old daughter absolutely loves her and is always excited to get her teeth cleaned. My husband was in the early stages of periodontal disease and Dr. Harris along with Tenille took great care of him and completely reversed the disease! I cannot say enough good things about them, I am just very grateful we found them.