Conroe Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

2210 N Frazier St.

Suite 120

Conroe, TX 77303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroesmilemakeover.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Friendly Staff
I'm always greeted warmly and made to feel welcome when I arrive. Tennille is my hygienist and does a fantastic job of caring for me! My experience has always been 5 stars for the last 10 years with Dr Gardner and Team.
C
3 days ago
Great Service
The people were great, service was quick and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Greatful Disabled Vet - Best Dentist/Visit Ever!
I was greeted as soon as I walked in. Very friendly, sincerly cared about what I felt needed and knowledgable. I impresse that I was given a tour of the facility, informed of the different services that location could provided (which was everything necessary in one location) and every area I viewed and was part of my visit was "Very" clean. The assistant that saw me first was very detailed in reviewing my needs and providing me with information to help me maintain good dental care. The dentist was very detailed in reviewing my x-rays and examining my teeth. He reviewed my concerns and gave recomdations. Plus they were early in taking me in for my appointment. Best dentist experiene ever!
V
2 weeks ago
Grateful Disabled Vietnam Veteran
I learned about this annual event from My Doctor @ the Conroe VA Clinc where this Dental Center provides free dental screening, exams & procedures for Military Veterans. I made an appointment, expecting a “cursory” exam, perhaps information on My painful condition. Imagine My pleasant surprise, relief & gratitude when “two” of My problem & painful teeth were extracted! The Staff, Nurse & Dentist made Me feel welcomed, comfortable & important! I was not charged a nickel, Dr. Romo called to check on Me later the same day! This Disabled US Army Veteran will always be grateful!🇺🇸
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Tenille as always was great!
A
1 month ago
Review
My entire family is seen in this office. The best there is.... always friendly and ready to help. I refer everyone I know!!!! Love them
S
2 months ago
Professional and caring
When you find a super dentist and his assistants you stay with them . We just moved to Alabama and we will continue to come back to Dr Gardner’s office Conroe Comprehensive ! Thank you for treating us like family 👍
E
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
Dr was very informative and took his time and the staff were super friendly and helpful
M
2 months ago
Positive, knowledgeable and thorough.
J
3 months ago
New clients
Every one was great. They all show that they care about you as a person. Everything was explained to me. Sauce as what is needed to fix my teeth and what the cost would be. The lady that cleaned my teeth stayed late for me,which showed that I was important to them. I even told my medical doctor and they will also recommend them to people who need a dentist. And my wife also will start to use them.