Conroe Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

2210 N Frazier St.

Suite 120

Conroe, TX 77303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroesmilemakeover.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent urgent care
A friendly and welcoming staff for me in pain on the day before a holiday weekend. Dentist Balinson promptly diagnosed & resolved my problem. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Good Service
Very friendly staff, helpful and attentive
M
5 months ago
Awesome service
Dr. Gardner and his staff are always super nice! They explain every process and always make sure your comfortable. The evening after every procedure you receive a call from the Dr. himself or his hygienist that worked with you, to check on you. They are awesome for doing that! I would recommend them to all my family and friends!
M
5 months ago
Quality service and extremely courteous
Called in for a specified problem and was seen the same day. Doctor and staff are extremely courteous to the patients needs.
C
6 months ago
Very professional and helpful
My family has been coming here for years. The staff is absolutely wonderful! It's a very comfortable atmosphere.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service , Dr Gardner is a very good listener & to take care of your needs . ! Explains everything, & very thurough & sincerely kind . Dr Gardner’s nurses are above average & so sweet & can’t do enough for you so that you are Comfortable . Receptionist is so sweet & friendly . I totally feel like family .
C
6 months ago
I came to the Dr. Garner's office this week to have my teeth cleaned, and to have one of my bottom teeth checked. She did a great job cleaning my death, and checking the tooth I am a little concerned about. I was completely at ease the entire time, and we had some pleasant conversations. She suggested I come again when Dr. Garner can look at the bottom tooth, which I will do.
R
7 months ago
There where great. went in to get my teeth glued right before a concert they got me right in showed me the place and did my teeth they where perfect
P
8 months ago
My name was important!
Every employee is a well-trained professional, but cared enough to call me by name. From the time I entered the lobby until my dental exam and cleaning were finished I encountered nothing but excellence.
K
10 months ago
Awesome
Always a pleasure visiting this office. Everyone is very professional. Would not go anywhere else. Would recommend to need any dental procedures.