Conroe Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

2210 N Frazier St.

Suite 120

Conroe, TX 77303

Open Today By Appointment

conroesmilemakeover.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. Being a new patient I was skepitcal but each one I met was professional and so friendly. I will be very happy here.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Kind People
I had an unexpected root canal today. I’m very grateful for Dr. Gardner and his wonderful colleagues! I appreciate their expertise, skills and kindness.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Really friendly, professional, and flexible staff. Got me in for an emergent visit on very short notice.
F
1 month ago
Tooth ache visit
Very professional environment, extremely nice and friendly staff. Tour of the facility and the different types of dentistry conducted on site. Very detailed information on what issues I had. Great job ladies!!
P
1 month ago
5 start service!
Dr. Gardner and his staff are always so knowledgeable and dedicated to providing the best dental care. Tenille is a wonderful dental hygienist, I’ve been going to her for years!
G
1 month ago
Very Professional & Excellent Staff
The staff was very friendly & explained everything very well. Happy we found such a great dental office.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental office
I can’t say enough about the kindness and professionalism this office gives to its patients. Tenelle is amazing and the best by far. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs
R
1 month ago
Dr Gardner & staff 100% care about the patient
Always a great experience. Tenille is the best hygienist..
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Tenille is Excellent and Professional
M
2 months ago
Best dental care in the area
Great people and service.