Conroe Comprehensive Dental Center

Dentist

2210 N Frazier St.

Suite 120

Conroe, TX 77303

Open Today By Appointment

conroesmilemakeover.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Awesome service
Dr. Gardner and his staff are always super nice! They explain every process and always make sure your comfortable. The evening after every procedure you receive a call from the Dr. himself or his hygienist that worked with you, to check on you. They are awesome for doing that! I would recommend them to all my family and friends!
M
1 month ago
Quality service and extremely courteous
Called in for a specified problem and was seen the same day. Doctor and staff are extremely courteous to the patients needs.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful
My family has been coming here for years. The staff is absolutely wonderful! It's a very comfortable atmosphere.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service , Dr Gardner is a very good listener & to take care of your needs . ! Explains everything, & very thurough & sincerely kind . Dr Gardner’s nurses are above average & so sweet & can’t do enough for you so that you are Comfortable . Receptionist is so sweet & friendly . I totally feel like family .
C
3 months ago
I came to the Dr. Garner's office this week to have my teeth cleaned, and to have one of my bottom teeth checked. She did a great job cleaning my death, and checking the tooth I am a little concerned about. I was completely at ease the entire time, and we had some pleasant conversations. She suggested I come again when Dr. Garner can look at the bottom tooth, which I will do.
R
3 months ago
There where great. went in to get my teeth glued right before a concert they got me right in showed me the place and did my teeth they where perfect
P
4 months ago
My name was important!
Every employee is a well-trained professional, but cared enough to call me by name. From the time I entered the lobby until my dental exam and cleaning were finished I encountered nothing but excellence.
K
6 months ago
Awesome
Always a pleasure visiting this office. Everyone is very professional. Would not go anywhere else. Would recommend to need any dental procedures.
D
6 months ago
The service is always high quality
I regularly have my cleanings, & they always do a fantastic job! The office is always professional and friendly, & they let me know what my insurance pays and what my part of the cost is.
D
6 months ago
Always a positive experience!
If going to a dentist can be entitled “a positive experience,” this practice has proven time and again that they are committed to providing just that. It’s great to be recognized by the staff when I walk through the door! They make their patients feel like family. I am also quite impressed with their commitment to giving back to the community. The days that Dr. Gardner and his employees donate to those who can’t afford dental care truly demonstrate that this is a dental practice with “heart.”