Conroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2247 N Loop 336 W

Suite A

Conroe, TX 77304-3520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
13 hours ago
Went in for two cavities that required anesthesia. We were nervous but, Dr. Harris keep us updated through the process and did a very good job. We highly recommend them.
A
1 day ago
Pleased with his visit!!
V
3 days ago
My child loves the dentist now!
My son is only 2 and has been to the dentist twice. His first experience was elsewhere and it traumatized him. Here at Dr Harris's office, every is so friendly and the environment is very kid friendly. My son thought it was the coolest place to visit and instantly friended all the nurses. He sat very still for Dr. Bradley because he new he could get up and play and run around when he was done. Plus he got to leave with a balloon which is every kids dream:) Highly recommend for your kids.
J
1 week ago
Perfect 1st visit
My 3 year old had his 1st ever visit to the dentist today with Dr. Harris. I was blown away by how easy they made everything! The paperwork was all online, the waiting room had fun toys, even the exam room had toys! The assistants were friendly and patient explaining the process and tools they would use to my son before just putting them in his mouth. The dentist was also great with him and talked on his level. They also explained to me as a parent how to keep his teeth healthy and what to expect at future visits. He walked away with a toy, balloon, and loving the dentist. I highly recommend this place for toddlers!!
C
2 weeks ago
love this Doctor infract everyone in this office are great and so professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Baby teeth extractions
Always awesome! Friendly staff!! Love This place!!
J
3 weeks ago
high quality performance
We love Conroe Pediatric Dentistry!! Always a great experience!!
A
1 month ago
Always do a great job! My daughter loves to go to the dentist!
B
1 month ago
Caring staff
My 18 month old needed to be seen asap because he fell and his teeth on a window ledge.and it was 4:50 when I called. They stayed late to get him in and were so sweet to my little man. Thank you so much for caring! Eat dentist and staff around!
Response from Conroe Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy that we could help you guys. There is no way we could turn that baby away when he needed us most. We were happy to take care of him. Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Thankful for this Dentist!
So thankful for such a wonderful Dentist and staff! Very caring and fun environment. Makes going to the Dentist fun for kids, and lots of entertainment for siblings while they wait. We never have to wait long to be called back. Very clean and efficient.
Response from Conroe Pediatric Dentistry
Yay!!! We did it again. We have another family that loves us. We hope we can continue to make your family excited to come see us for many years to come. Thank you so much for your sweet words in your review.