Conroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2247 N Loop 336 W

Suite A

Conroe, TX 77304-3520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
He had so much fun getting his teeth cleaned today. Specially with his dinosaur.
S
3 weeks ago
DrHarris is awesome with my 3 yr old! He counted her teeth and referred to them as princess teeth and named them! That made her super excited to see which princesses she had!
S
3 weeks ago
DrHarris is awesome with my 3 yr old! He counted her teeth and referred to them as princess teeth and named them! That made her super excited to see which princesses she had!
M
1 month ago
great experience !!!
our experience was fantastic !! the staff is great, my daughter feels very comfortable I definitely recommend it !!
K
1 month ago
We love you guys!!! :))
My 3-yr-old went in for a cleaning and loved his experience. :) Everyone is so sweet, patient and caring! He had to come back to repair 2 small cavities and one larger one, due to his baby teeth having “soft enamel”, and needing a cap put on. Since this required some time and local anesthetic in his gum, Dr. Harris recommended light sedation. We agreed with that. (It’s totally worth it and inexpensive!) Although we didn’t have dental insurance for our youngest child, they still gave us a good deal for 3 cavities, 1 being large and needing a cap, sedation (both oral as a drink and nitrous gas during he procedure) and sealants on all molars. Our boy, who is VERY energetic and can be pretty stubborn at times, did AMAZING! He slept through the whole procedure. He actually SNORED! :) I wasn’t allowed into the room, but could see through the glass windows and I could tell he was completely unaware of what was happening. The staff kept me updated and answered any questions I had. 45 minutes later, my boy was done, had no idea what really happened and was excited to get a popsicle, a balloon and a toy! :) They were so sweet & patient with him and took their time explaining how to care for his cap, what to expect after the sedation wears off, etc. :) If you have any hesitation on bringing in your toddler or getting dental work done on a small child, don’t be hesitant. They are absolute PROS at dealing with children. It’s amazing! Thank you Dr. Harris & staff!
V
2 months ago
A toddler's fun visit
My 3 year old had two fillings this morning and it went very smoothly. We had to give her the drink that makes all parents nervous but as soon as we gave it her the anxiety went away. They put us in a kid friendly privateroom that gives you the comfort of your own home. They watch a movie calm down and go back for the dental work. You have the option to check on your child and you can always count on the friendly office staff to make you feel welcome and at ease. When the dental work was over my happy little toddler picked out her prize, balloon, and popsicle.
S
2 months ago
We made it to meet the teacher!
My child broke her tooth the afternoon of Meet the Teacher. Being that we live over an hour from the office, I was sure we'd miss the meeting. Once we arrived at the office we were called in and seen very quickly. It came up during our visit that we were going to miss something my child saw as VERY IMPORTANT, Meet the Teacher. Dr. Harris and his technician made sure we were in and out quickly. My child was all smiles when we left with a fixed tooth and we made it to MEET THE TEACHER! They understood what was important to my child and made it a priority!
V
2 months ago
Always a fun visit
All three of my children go here and it's always a great child friendly experience. Ashley did amazing with my 3 year old she made sure my child was comfortable with all that she did before moving on to the next thing. All of the staff is personable and listens to your concerns.
T
2 months ago
Professional and patient
I have a 9 year old autistic grandson. Ashley and Dr. Harris were amazing and so patient with him during his visit. I would recommend them to anyone needing a pediatric dentist.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and thoughtful staff!
I absolutely love the way my kids and myself are treated by Dr. Harris and his staff! My 2 boys always feel comfortable and are treated with the utmost care! Thank you Conroe Pediatric Dentistry for your smiling faces and fun atmosphere!! :)