Conroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2247 N Loop 336 W

Suite A

Conroe, TX 77304-3520

Open Today By Appointment

conroekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 hours ago
Great dentist
Great service and friendly staff!
C
3 days ago
The wait time was a little longer than what we would have liked, but it is summertime and they were busy. Very much enjoyed Dr. Harris and his staff and our 10 month old enjoyed them as well. Scheduled a follow up appointment right away and look forward to him being our child’s dentist as long as we live in Conroe area.
D
5 days ago
High Quality, fast service and super friendly
The hygienist that we seem to get every time is SOOOOO nice and very much made to work with smaller kids.. She is so sweet to our daughter and talks very nice to her. The people make this office wonderful
J
1 week ago
Filling a Cavity With Ease
My son had his cavity filled today and it couldn't have gone any smoother! They were so great and helpful in making my 4 year old feel relaxed during the whole process! Love Dr. Harris and his team!
T
1 week ago
All around great experience
We heard about Conroe Pediatric Dentistry by referral, and are so glad we did! The entire process was flawless. Their staff has this down to an art. Front and back staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. HIGHLY recommend! Only thing I would change is, I wish they took adults!
K
2 weeks ago
Incredible all the way AROUND!
Conroe Pediatric Dentistry is simply incredible! The facility is clean, modern, and easily located right off Loop 336 in Conroe near 45. The staff, from the front office, dental assistant, Dr. Brad, to the check out attendant are all wonderful. Dr. Brad always goes above and beyond to make my son comfortable. We have come so far! This is the ONLY place he will go! Thank you to all at Dr. Brad’s office. I’m a firm believer that it takes the entire team to pull off such a success.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience!
Dr. Harris was great and the staff was awesome. This was our first visit and we will definitely be back!
Response from Conroe Pediatric Dentistry
Kimberly thank you for the awesome review. We are extremely happy to know that you guys enjoyed our office and our team.
S
3 weeks ago
Personable, professional, and Attentive
We always feel that our time is valued and that we receive excellent, professional services while with the dentists. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Conroe Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Sonja for the review. We try our best to spend time with every patient and answer all questions or concerns. Dr. Harris wants his parents and his patients to feel completely satisfied when they leave our office. He also likes for our patients to feel like he spent time with them and not rushing them out the office. It is very important to him that they feel like apart of our dental family.
B
1 month ago
We will certainly be using Conroe Pediatric Dentistry for all of our future needs
Wonderful customer service! The office worked out a payment plan for me so that my son could get the fillings he needed. (We don't have insurance). Hands down, this is the MOST kid-friendly dentist we've visited. Thank you Dr. Harris, and staff, for all you did to help my little man feel confident and cared for.
Response from Conroe Pediatric Dentistry
Brittany we are so excited to know you and your son had a great experience with us. We strive to make it a positive experience each time. Thank you for taking the time to do a review.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist!!
We always have a wonderful experience here with Dr. Harris and all the staff!!
Response from Conroe Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Lauren for your review. It is extremely important to us for our parents and our patients to have a great visit each time. Thank you for allowing us to be your children's dental home.