Conroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2247 N Loop 336 W

Suite A

Conroe, TX 77304-3520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Love everything about Dr Harris and his staff! They are welcoming and professional and I totally trust their care of my 7 year old grandsons dental health.
B
1 week ago
Great staff and facility
Everyone was so helpful and friendly...made my son feel very at ease! Going back for an extraction next week I will let you know how that goes:)
A
2 weeks ago
Great
We love Dr. Harris and his staff. They are all very friendly and caring.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist around
Dr. Harris goes above and beyond for his patients. He met us after hours when my daughter was extremely upset about her tooth coming out and the pain was awful. He was extremely nice and professional! We would highly recommend his practice and staff.
S
1 month ago
The best!
This is the best pediatric dentist! My son loves going and looks forward to every visit
A
1 month ago
Fabulous experience every time!
I have twin 3 year olds and due to an amazing and friendly staff, they knew exactly how to calm their nerves and make it a super fun appointment for them. Can't say enough about how wonderful they are with the kids! I know mine will be excited to go back!
R
2 months ago
Awesome!
So thankful for such a caring dentist and dental staff! They took great care of my son and got us in quickly. They're amazing!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Loved them! Had several bad encounters so my son was very uncomfortable with dentists.. But the staff here at Conroe Pediatric were very welcoming! He has had two great visits and actually looking forward to the next ! Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Best children's dentist Ever
I just can't say enough about this place and the people there. I brought my 5 year old in for a bad tooth and not only were they amazing with how they treat and talk with my child , they are also awesome with worried parents. The best friendliest atmosphere there as well , unlike other dental offices we have been to . I feel so blessed to have found Conroe Pediatric dentistry. They were also quick to get us right back for his appointment in time and I love the quick computer check in. My 5 year old was excited to brag to everyone about his tooth that got Kicked out 😉 and about how the Dr. Didn't hurt him not one little bit he said . He also loved getting a balloon as he left and picking a prize from their treasure chest. It is so important for our children and us as parents to have a positive experience at the dentist. It sets them up for taking care of their teeth for life . Thank you Dr. Harris so much and to all the awesome women there for being so caring and loving to me and my baby .
C
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Alexis and I love coming to the office, everyone is so friendly and really good with kids. My only reason for giving 4 stars not 5 is the wait time yesterday. I was not mad and understand things happen but Lex has tutoring and missed it. We showed up at 3:15p for our 3:30p appointment and did not see the dr. until after 4p. We left the office a little before 5p. We are usually in and out very quickly so I know this was a 1 off experience so I would still highly recommend this dentistry.