Conroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2247 N Loop 336 W

Suite A

Conroe, TX 77304-3520

Open Today By Appointment

conroekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
She likes going to the dentist!
This is Heather's third visit to the dentist. Myself, I have always dreaded dentist visits. But Heather seems to look forward to them. She told me today she actually likes going to the dentist. I hope she always feels this way.
T
3 days ago
Amazing
We have been with them for years and will continue till our kids can no longer! Staff is always amazing and helpful and make ur kids feel welcomed! We see Dr Mcpherson and he is the best pediatrician we could ever ask for! Thanks for being the best place we could ask for!!
S
5 days ago
We love this office
We always have great service with a smile and caring touch .... tips for improving her brushing and mouth care that motivates my 9 year old to brush and even floss better we love coming to dentist who can say that 😁
F
2 weeks ago
Very patient
E
2 weeks ago
5 star service
Conroe pediatric dentistry is THE best place to take your children for dental care. They are very soothing and patient towards children that are anxious as well as professional. They definitely go above and beyond in every aspect, we wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The Dr. and staff here are great with my child and all the kiddos! Thanks for taking great care of my daughter every time we come!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional Staff. My Kids love it!
K
3 weeks ago
What a great place!!
From the beginning to the end the staff was so welcoming and friendly! You didn’t feel like you we’re getting rushed through the visit. Dr. Harris sat and explained things thoroughly and seemed to a take a real interest in us. I 100% recommend and will return!
M
4 weeks ago
Such friendly Staff
Today my kids had dental checkups and while we were there Dr Harris suggested sealants for my youngest one. They took her right back after the cost was explained and put the sealants on. No additional appointment was needed. The ladies are always so helpful and friendly with my kids. I appreciate them explaining all the costs associated with the appointments beforehand.
K
1 month ago
AMAZING with my children!
After my oldest had to be sedated for dental work elsewhere, they were so awesome the procedure didn't require sedation this time!!! They played with all the tools before the cleaning with my youngest (3 years) and he laid still to get his teeth cleaned. He's not a still kid.....it was AMAZING!