Conroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2247 N Loop 336 W

Suite A

Conroe, TX 77304-3520

Open Today By Appointment

conroekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always sweet, kind, thoughtful, efficient and timely
This place really is amazing! Today when we went to the dentist (my daughter absolutely loves to go by the way), we got right in, and right out. For the short time while I was waiting, the front receptionist asked if we needed water—how thoughtful! We appreciate the kind assistants and Dr. Harris’ patience in answering questions and his knowledge of his field. We love Conroe Pediatric Dentistry!
A
1 week ago
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWESOME AND THEY HELP ANYTIME
I LOVE THE WAY THEY TREAT CHILDRENS, THEY TAKE CARE OF THEM, THE VISIT IS NOT A NIGHTMARE
R
1 week ago
Very friendly
Great experience. Everyone was very nice and patient with my daughter. She never liked going to the dentist before but she likes it now.
A
2 weeks ago
They were awesome with my little man!
We had a negative experience at a dentist in the past and this was awesome! The staff was so sweet and gentle with my little man and I truly appreciate it! We were both so nervous about his appointment!
N
2 weeks ago
My kids look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Harris & staff are AMAZING!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Always timely...always efficient...excellent communication...excellent service
B
2 weeks ago
Thankful
They are so patient with one of my daughters. She has just a bit of anxiety about coming and knowing that Dr. Harris will be there makes it just a little easier.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful First Visit!
I could not be more impressed with the level of service and genuine care every person we interacted with gave to our 2 boys on their initial visit. Every employee including Dr. Harris that we interacted with took the time to explain everything to the kids and myself and ensure that we were comfortable and happy with the entire experience. Everyone was extremely loving and made their visit to the dentist a lot of fun! I am beyond impressed and thankful for such an incredible experience.
V
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Great people and positive attitude. Clean facility.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!