Conroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2247 N Loop 336 W

Suite A

Conroe, TX 77304-3520

Open Today By Appointment

conroekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great ability to make little ones comfortable during a tooth extraction
I wish I had a dentist like Dr. Harris when I was a kid!
S
2 weeks ago
We love it. My children enjoy going to the dentist, however this experience was amazingly off the charts. The staff was very friendly, the office was extremely clean and the service was fast, amazing and an overall wonderful experience. Lastly, the Dr. Bradley is the BEST! My kiddos love him already and thus was their first visit with him. We are so happy we found you.
A
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
The office is very clean. All of the staff are super sweet and helpful in anyway. My child had rough experiences in the past with other dentists and Dr. Harris and all of his staff have completely changed his perspective even with extensive dental work that needed to be done. They made his experience wonderful. He loves going to the dentist now. I would highly recommend anyone to take their children here. My only concern at first was that Dr. Harris does not allow parents to be in the room, but he allows them to stand outside of the room, out of the child's vision so that they can focus on the child. Not going to lie being a mom that was hard to do but once Dr. Harris explained why this was his way of doing things and I watched how well they took care of my son and how kind everyone was I completely understand the reasoning behind it. Dr. Harris and his staff did keep me informed of everything that was happening. Again, best pediatric dentistry I have ever dealt with.
E
4 weeks ago
Great people, Kid at ease, Do great work
I love Dr. Brad. He has great women that work with him that do a good job and help keep my kid at ease.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Facility
We recently moved to the area and we took our 18mth son in for the first time yesterday. From the moment we walked in we were greated and felt very welcome. The Dental Assistant that sat down and explain the process and what to expect was amazing. Dr. Harris was great. He made us feel like we have been going there for a while. My son loved the ballon and treasure box. Definitely glad we found this practice.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I took both my daughters (4&1) for their first dentist visit. This office was amazing! They were patient and friendly to my nervous girls and never pushed them to where they would be scared to come back! Amazing service and very nice
B
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Dentist
I live about 45 minutes away but have kept Dr. Harris as our dentist because they are so amazing with children! I have 3 children who see him and they all love going and the balloons and treasure box. I have one very anxious child and they are fantastic with explaining what they are going to do so he is not as nervous. LOVE THIS OFFICE!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
We came in today to bring our 7 month old to see the doctor concerning our daughters fork tongue issue. The staff was super friendly and the Doctor was very nice and very informative of the issue we visited about. They advised us on when we needed to bring our daughter back and things to expect in the upcoming months concerning her dental / oral growth. All and all a very pleasant experience!
E
1 month ago
Great
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Wonder service! Very kid friendly!