Conroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2247 N Loop 336 W

Suite A

Conroe, TX 77304-3520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Friendly and comfortable
My child is almost 4. Everyone in the office is very patient and friendly. She felt very comfortable during her exam
J
1 week ago
Great staff
Knowledgeable dentist, caring patient staff. Thank you for the time you took with a nervous little boy.
J
1 week ago
Amazing service
Everyone was very kind and helpful throughout our whole experience. There was no wait time at all, which was awesome. My child is very fearful of the dentist and does not cooperate whatsoever, but they handled her perfectly and were able to find the problem. Every step of the way, everything was very thoroughly explained as well as treatment plan and explanation of the visit to follow. In and out in less than an hour!
X
2 weeks ago
A+
Ashley loves to visit Dentist office!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Our son had not been to a dentist previously. I was skeptical as to how this appointment would go. The staff was very nice/friendly and he hopped right into the chair. Dr Harris interaction with the kids is great. Making them fell even more comfortable about going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Harris and his staff are awesome! Dr. Harris had to kick my 23 year old out. Dr. Harris really gets to know all about the boys and shows interest in what they are doing in their lives.
E
1 month ago
Great customer service
Keeps the parents informed every step of the way, also has great kid entertainment to keep them entertained.
H
1 month ago
Amazing quality and understanding!
My son required bonding on his teeth immediately after his braces were removed. Well the orthodontist was running behind and there was a mix up with the appointment time and Dr Harris agreed to our late arrival and worked us into the schedule. Major relieve to my son and I as the day was already stressful. His work was amazing and my sons teeth look great! Special thanks to Gayla for being so kind.
S
1 month ago
Great advice for all my kids
I took my 18 month old in for his first ever dentist visit. He was happy most of the time. He didnt like having his teeth looked at. Typical toddler crankiness. But the whole staff was so patient and kind and they handled it no problem. They also gave him a balloon and a toy for being so good! Dr. Harris also asked if I had other kids and gave some me some advice and tips about teeth friendly snacks for all of them! His focus wasn't just on my son but also my daughters who weren't even his patients...YET! He really cares about all my kids dental health. I will definitely be returning not only for my son, but hopefully my insurance will allow me to switch both of my daughters to this office as well. Parents, LOOK NO FURTHER! You just found your kids dentist!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Harris for years and she loves going!! The whole staff is nice and professional!! If you have questions they always answer them for me!! The facility is very clean and organized!!