Conroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2247 N Loop 336 W

Suite A

Conroe, TX 77304-3520

Open Today By Appointment

conroekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional and thoughtful staff!
I absolutely love the way my kids and myself are treated by Dr. Harris and his staff! My 2 boys always feel comfortable and are treated with the utmost care! Thank you Conroe Pediatric Dentistry for your smiling faces and fun atmosphere!! :)
M
3 days ago
today's appointment
great service and very friendly personnel. we will continue to go there. thank you
D
4 days ago
Wonderful service & staff
My daughter has been going to this Dentist for over 10 years . I have recommended to many friends. Great staff and very professional. It will be a sad day when she aged out 😢.
S
1 week ago
Great service and wonderful customer hospitality
My daughter loves going to dentist from the hygienist to front desk staff and Dr. Harris they all provide a warm and confident comfortable environment I have recommended this office several times
N
1 week ago
I would highly reccomend.
Everyone was kind and caring. We got our very first appt. in a matter of days. Very very kid friendly.
K
1 week ago
Amazing Staff
This was the first time visit for Jase. From the waiting room, cleaning chair and check out the staff and comfort level was perfect. The hygienist was wonderful, patient for a timid four year old and through for a mom with questions. We certainly will recommend Conroe Pediatrics to anyone who is looking for a new dentist for their children.
H
1 week ago
Toddler Friendly, quick and professional
They did amazing with my 2 year old, so patient and skilled with young children. He had an amazing first visit thanks to them! Very nice office, kid friendly and quick wait time! So glad I found this place!
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly staff
I love conroe pediatric dentist office and my kids do too. Awesome staff!!! They all are so wonderful!!! I couldn’t ask for any better!!! If they saw adults my whole family would go there
S
2 weeks ago
Always a superb experience!
Whether cleaning, cavities, or anything else, I am DELIGHTED that my twin, now 9 y/o, boys not only dot dread the dentist, but enjoy going!!! We love you guys & I am so grateful for what you do for our kiddos. The environment is friendly, accommodating & the dental team superb!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Such ease, and my kids love coming back
Every person on the staff is so kind and friendly. My 6, 3, and 2 year old were not hesitant at all. Our hygienist was AMAZING with my 2 yr old as it was her first time. I couldn’t believe she did so well.