Conroe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2247 N Loop 336 W

Suite A

Conroe, TX 77304-3520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conroekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Wonderful staff great Doctor!
Very gentle with my little one! He loves the hygienist and the doctor! Thank you so much for taking care of my boy and always having such a wonderful staff who always has a smile on their faces! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!
T
2 days ago
Focused on Kids
Everybody work with my four year old at her level. She LOVED the office. It was a great visit. Changed here from Lovette, and WHAT a great differences! My kids want to go the dentist.
B
2 days ago
From the front desk to the Dentist - So friendly and professional.
Kids feel so safe and comfortable.
M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
We love Conroe Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Brad and staff are always so cheerful and make my kids feel comfortable. My kids actual enjoy going to get their teeth cleaned.
M
6 days ago
Only place I'll take my kids
Today my 3 boys had their teeth cleaned. The staff is so friendly and helpful. One of my boys just came from cub camp and was all wet. So they brought him a blanket to be more comfortable. My boys love competing on who gets the best brushing score. So that encourages them to brush at home. Just love Dr Harris and all his amazing staff.
B
1 week ago
Love this dentist and staff! The kid friendly environmental makes it fun to come to the dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming here. My daughter used to hate going to the dentist without my husband, but no she doesn't need anyone. The staff and Dr.Brad have made her feel so comfortable that she goes back all by herself. We are so glad that we have made the change.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast and my daughter, for the first time, went with them and did everything wonderfully and came out happy!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
They did a awesome job
H
2 weeks ago
FUN dentist trip for kids!
My kid looks forward to going to the dentist due to the amazing staff and doctor. They take the time to explain everything and make it comfortable and fun for the kids. Highly recommend.