Conshohocken Dental Group

Dentist

200 W Ridge Pike

Suite #129

Conshohocken, PA 19428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conshohockendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service - in and out
Went for check up and teeth cleaning. Took me right away, knew what they were doing, answered all questions and concerns I had, reasonably priced.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Appointment on time. Doctor and assistants are very nice and knowledgeable.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service - Professional Honest Dentist
I dread going to Dentist’s office. Long wait times, tight appointment schedules, Hefty bills after dental work & weeks of pain after & during procedure. But to my pleasant surprise none of this was a challenge working with Dr. Seth and his excellent team. Appointments were easy to schedule, staff was friendly, procedures were painless and billing was completely transparent. Excellent honest service overall.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
It was great love there service
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
It was great love there service
D
2 months ago
As always, quick, pleasant, competent and personable
Thank you for taking such great care of our family. It's so easy to make appointments, you get us in quickly, we get right back. It's convenient and dare I say, enjoyable. We didn't even have time to watch Aquaman.
T
2 months ago
Clean, efficient, friendly, professional
Always have a great experience. Office is very clean, service is fast and efficient, and the staff arevery friendly and professional!
G
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Had a great first experience! The dental hygienist and doctor made me feel very comfortable and thoroughly explained everything in detail. Thank you!