Conshohocken Dental Group

Dentist

200 W Ridge Pike

Suite #129

Conshohocken, PA 19428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conshohockendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Great service and staff
Dr. Kim and staff provide great personal and professional care. Their office schedule allows for flexibility to make appointments. Very happy with my dentist and the team at Conshohocken Dental Group.
T
1 month ago
Great experience
I went there to check my uncomfort on my new crown and dr.seo checked it and solved the problem right away. And a lot of q&a on dental hygiene. Great experience and thank you
J
2 months ago
Awsome overall
The whole staff is amazing. They make sure everything is perfect before leaving. Best dentist I have ever had
K
2 months ago
Professional quick and friendly
The office is one of the easiest to make appointments. They regularly remind when services are due. And the staff are friendly and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Great service / dentists! Highly recommended!
Been with the group for a few years now and have been happy with every visit. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely puts the patient’s interest first.
P
3 months ago
Thorough and professional
Both the hygienist and the doctor were wonderful. They took their time to do a complete job and answer my questions. Love feeling like I was a valued client
C
4 months ago
Great service - in and out
Went for check up and teeth cleaning. Took me right away, knew what they were doing, answered all questions and concerns I had, reasonably priced.
N
4 months ago
Very professional
Appointment on time. Doctor and assistants are very nice and knowledgeable.
N
5 months ago
Excellent Service - Professional Honest Dentist
I dread going to Dentist’s office. Long wait times, tight appointment schedules, Hefty bills after dental work & weeks of pain after & during procedure. But to my pleasant surprise none of this was a challenge working with Dr. Seth and his excellent team. Appointments were easy to schedule, staff was friendly, procedures were painless and billing was completely transparent. Excellent honest service overall.
J
5 months ago
Cleaning
It was great love there service