Contempo Hair Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

4291 Shoal Line Blvd

#3

Spring Hill, FL 34607

Florida Cosmetology Salon License: CE0070742
Closed Today Closed

springhillbeautysalonservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
I have lived in Florida for 30 years now moving from Brandon to Weeki Wachee 2 years ago. I just happened to find Contempo Salon because it was the nearest one to my house. How lucky and fortuitous for me. I have been to many salons and stylists recommended by family and friends, but none can compare to Dwayne Adams at Contempo. He knew how to take care of my thinning and curly hair, best cut I've had in over 30 years. Dwayne and his wife Cecile are the only 2 who run this small but exclusive salon, and I've never had to wait. Dwayne knows his business, he really knew how to cut my hair. Will be with them forever.
M
8 months ago
Ear Candling
Thank you Cecile for such a great job with my ears. After learning about ear candling I thought wow this is what I could probable need to have done. I started noticing a build up of wax and this procedure did the trick and I feel so much cleaner in my ears and also I can hear much better. I think everyone should try this and wait to see the results.
Response from Contempo Hair Salon
Thank you so much Melanie. It was our pleasure to help you out, and so glad that you feel better! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a wonderful holiday!! -Rose
C
1 year ago
PROFESSIONAL, HIGH QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING..
CONTEMPO HAIR SALON IS ONE OF THE BEST, IF NOT THE BEST SALON IN ALL OF SPRING HILL FLORIDA. BEING A NATIVE NEW YORKER, TRYING TO FIND SOMEONE DOWN HERE THAT KNOWS HOW TO STYLE INSTEAD OF USING A BUZZER IS LIKE FINDING GOLD. DWAYNE IS A PERFECT GENTLEMAN AND DEFINATELY A TOTAL PROFESSIONAL ALL AROUND AND I AM PROUD NOT ONLY TO CALL HIM MY HAIRDRESSER, BUT MY FRIEND AS WELL. CECILE IS A LIVING DOLL , MAKES YOU FEEL SO WELCOME WITH EVERY VISIT.....
Response from Contempo Hair Salon
Carolyn we appreciate your compliments more than you know. Dwayne and myself are more than happy to welcome you every visit andto have such a proud client. We hope to see you very soon! Thank you so much. -Cecile
K
1 year ago
I have not been able to correct my one star that was listed in error. Without hesitation I would rate Dwayne, Cecile, and staff at 10+!!!!
Response from Contempo Hair Salon
Thank you very mush for the correction I knew it was an accident. Dwayne
A
1 year ago
I have naturally very curly hair. If it is not cut right it pokes out all over. Dwayne has managed to tame it. Thankfully Ann
Response from Contempo Hair Salon
I'm very happy to hear that I can help with that! I appreciate your review and I hope to see you soon Ann!
M
1 year ago
Great cut and color!
Always great cut and color!
Response from Contempo Hair Salon
Thank You Very Much. Dwayne
L
1 year ago
I luv contempo
For the most vivid color in Hernando County...see the folks at contempo hair!
Response from Contempo Hair Salon
Thank You It A Plasure Having You As A Costumer Dwayne
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
My experience was superb at the salon!I had a professional shampoo,deep condition, and blowout and had compliments everywhere I went how lovely my hair looked!The staff was knowledgeable and very hospitable to me.Their products are equal to the finest salons in Europe and I was completely satisfied and highly recommend The Contemporary Salon Day Spa!
Response from Contempo Hair Salon
Thank You Very Much Dwayne
M
1 year ago
Love the friendly atmosphere. From the time I set my appointment to the moment I walk out I pleased with the staff. My hair is always done the way I want and I never leave unhappy. From color to cut it is always perfect.
Response from Contempo Hair Salon
Thats what we aim for, hospitality comes first. Thank you for your kind review and we will see you shortly!
S
1 year ago
Just the Best
I have had Dewayne doing my hair for at least 10 years. He is by far the BEST hair stylist I have ever known!!! He is great with color, cut and style. I moved from Hernando Beach several years ago and will still drive over 45 minutes to come to his salon. I highly recommend his services. He is JUST THE BEST!!!
Response from Contempo Hair Salon
Your loyalty says it all! We appreciate you and your review, thank you!