Contempo Hair Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

4291 Shoal Line Blvd

#3

Spring Hill, FL 34607

Florida Cosmetology Salon License: CE0070742
Closed Today Closed

springhillbeautysalonservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
I Have Lived in Hernando County for 35 years and have tried every possible salon for a quality cut and color. My experience has been very disappointing thinking there would be just one stylist that knew haow to cut hair. I have finally hit the lottery finding Dwayne at Contempo and do not forget his wife Cecie. I have had my second appt and love the attention and PERFECTION.
K
10 months ago
Great experience!
I live in Ft.Lauderdale full time but also have a home in Hernando Beach. While we were here for a few weeks, I noticed highlights and a haircut we’re desperately needed before the holidays. A little scary to go blindly to someplace new, but did some research and liked Contempo’s reviews. Made an appointment with Dwayne, on Friday the 13th (yikes) and had an exceptional experience with fabulous highlights and incredible cut. I will now plan visits to Hernando around my hair.😀 Thank you Dwayne. I do not normally take time to write reviews but was so pleased and hope this may help someone else.
K
10 months ago
Great experience!
I live in Ft.Lauderdale full time but also have a home in Hernando Beach. While we were here for a few weeks, I noticed highlights and a haircut we’re desperately needed before the holidays. A little scary to go blindly to someplace new, but did some research and liked Contempo’s reviews. Made an appointment with Dwayne, on Friday the 13th (yikes) and had an exceptional experience with fabulous highlights and incredible cut. I will now plan visits to Hernando around my hair.😀 Thank you Dwayne. I do not normally take time to write reviews but was so pleased and hope this may help someone else.
L
3 years ago
Best salon services
A totally professional salon. Inviting and efficient. Excellent line of hair products that you cannot find elsewhere. Dwayne is an excellent colorist and studied in Europe. Dwayne styles hair to suit you. You will love his work. He is the Best!
S
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Dwayne, the owner, is the ultimate professional with almost 40 years of experience. This was my first visit to have my hair cut and styled. Very impressed with the time he took to shape and texture my hair. Great cut! Very friendly atmosphere
G
3 years ago
Dwayne is a miracle worker...Cecil and Dwayne are always professional and warm loving people...It is always a pleasure
K
3 years ago
I have been going to Contempo since I moved to FL -- three years ago. I can't imagine even considering going any place else!! Dwayne is the ONLY hair stylist who can make my hair look the best and easy to care for........
H
3 years ago
I have been getting perms all my life and the one at Contempo is the best one I have ever had. It looks beautiful and my hair is soft with no dryness. Dwayne is the best!!
B
3 years ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
I am new to the area and wanted to find a talented professional for my hair. Dwayne at Contempo Salon is wonderful! He knew exactly what my hair needed, and I will be a regular from now on. The best color, color correction, cut & styling.
S
3 years ago
High quality service.
I have been several times and now I am a standing customer. Great haircut, soft perm with bouncy curls, and my color is fabulous. You won’t be dissatisfied. Sandy