Contemporary Dental Associates

Dentist

2A Rose St.

Willingboro, NJ 08046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinwillingboro.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Extremely Friendly Very accommodating Made me feel comfortable Clean establishment
S
2 weeks ago
Professional care
I went in due to a broken wisdom tooth and they were accommodating and helpful with the whole process considering I was seen within an hour of my call. Unfortunately they don’t have a surgeon in house (he is in another location) but they made my appointments and explained the process thoroughly. I left, still in pain, but with the necessary steps in place I’m not mad at it.
B
3 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Very helpful and super nice staff. May a trip to dentist very easy and comfortable.
N
3 weeks ago
Very clean professional office.
Outstanding friendly staff. Clean office. Make me feel safe and comfortable. One star for charging The $13 PPE fee. It is robbery!!! I felt like I had to pay it. I might not return to that dentist because of that terrible fee.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I liked the covid19 protocol screenings that were implemented, made me feel safe. The office staff are always very courteous.
D
2 months ago
All you ladies are very nice to me today and I really appreciate you getting me in there when I called you were all so good I really appreciate it
W
5 months ago
The friendly dental office.Super positive & will go the extra mile to maximize your insurance coverage.
J
6 months ago
High quality
Very good and caring service
S
6 months ago
My experience each time I have visited this practice has been the same-excellent! Dr. Vee is very friendly, very thorough and very competent. Haven’t met a hygienist I haven’t found to be very competent and very pleasant. I highly recommend the practice.
N
8 months ago
High Quality service
The dental assistant was very caring and professional.