Contemporary Dental Associates

Dentist

2A Rose St.

Willingboro, NJ 08046

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinwillingboro.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Contemporary dental associates
This is a follow to the review I wrote yesterday regarding a crown placement. Although the staff seemed nice the crown that fell off I was able to bring with me and they didn’t sterilize it...! They didn’t need offer to create a new one or the ability to make it on sight. I still have sensitivity in the tooth and it was t addressed. I was really disappointed in the service overall.
M
3 weeks ago
Contemporary Dental experience
The Staff was great and they accommodated my emergency. The dentist however seemed polite; but wasn’t thorough and some what dismissive. My crown needed to be rebonded and the task seemed to be bothersome to her. I mentioned the placement of the tooth wasn’t evenly placed and she insisted it was. After telling her several times it didn’t feel comfortable, I decided to leave. She then said if you want, we can try shaving it down further. It was my first visit to this office and the recommendation came highly so I was sure to check their reviews as well. Additionally, before placing the crown back in, Dr V wanted to check my insurance. I was unclear why that wasn’t done before hand but for her not to work on me until she saw how great my insurance was further annoyed me. Everyone else was great and I understand the original doctor retired, so i am not sure if i would give them a second chance.
R
4 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional
Wonderful experience there. The office was clean and the staff were excellent. The Dentist was caring and took the time to make me comfortable.
H
1 month ago
Contemporary Dental is always been there to help me with my needs and thank the staff in the doctors and the nurses and all those who take care of my niece when I come in I appreciate the care that they give me and I appreciate the time they take with me never know waiting time right in in and out thank you very much for being so attentive to me and my wife Horacio Castro
F
1 month ago
Quick and Professional Services
Before getting out of my car to visit my last client of the day, I discovered the bonding on my front tooth was chipped. I called Contemporary Dental about 4pm, they gave me an appointment the next morning. I left Contemporary Dental with my smile and my wallet intact. Thank you, Dr. V.
M
2 months ago
Pleasant
The staff and the doctor are always nice. They always welcome you with smiles and care. They make my experience coming to dentist pleasant. I use to hate going to the dentists due to pain I had always have, all these bad experiences are in the past. Today I have no problem whatsoever going to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Gentle & Pleasant Family Dentist
My family and I have been patients Of Contemporary Dental in Willingboro for many years. They Welcome you with a Smile and always sensitive and handles you with care during your pain and discomfort. My husband, children and grandchildren are very happy with the service and staff as well. They are very patient and gentle with children and my husband. Our grands 3 and 4 years old when they started, never cried nor was scared during exams and cleaning. If your looking for a family friendly dentist, Contemporary Dental is a great choice.
R
2 months ago
Highly skilled and professional
I just had my teeth cleaned in such a smooth and painless experience! I literally could've fell asleep while my dentist was at work!
N
3 months ago
The absolute Best
My experience with Dr. Adelstein and staff is always awesome! It’s a family! His wife Karen, staff Tina and Tesha are super caring and friendly. They work with you explaining everything. Myself and my family have all grown up here! Such a great atmosphere we love it!
T
4 months ago
Absolutely loooove it here! I've been a patient here for over 10 years and the care and attention Dr.Adelstein and the staff provide is unmatched. Tesha the dental hygienist is very gentle and super sweet and karen and Tina greet everyone with a smile. Great place for all your dental needs😁