Contemporary Dental Associates

Dentist

2A Rose St.

Willingboro, NJ 08046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinwillingboro.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Gentle & Pleasant Family Dentist
My family and I have been patients Of Contemporary Dental in Willingboro for many years. They Welcome you with a Smile and always sensitive and handles you with care during your pain and discomfort. My husband, children and grandchildren are very happy with the service and staff as well. They are very patient and gentle with children and my husband. Our grands 3 and 4 years old when they started, never cried nor was scared during exams and cleaning. If your looking for a family friendly dentist, Contemporary Dental is a great choice.
R
1 week ago
Highly skilled and professional
I just had my teeth cleaned in such a smooth and painless experience! I literally could've fell asleep while my dentist was at work!
N
3 weeks ago
The absolute Best
My experience with Dr. Adelstein and staff is always awesome! It’s a family! His wife Karen, staff Tina and Tesha are super caring and friendly. They work with you explaining everything. Myself and my family have all grown up here! Such a great atmosphere we love it!
T
2 months ago
Absolutely loooove it here! I've been a patient here for over 10 years and the care and attention Dr.Adelstein and the staff provide is unmatched. Tesha the dental hygienist is very gentle and super sweet and karen and Tina greet everyone with a smile. Great place for all your dental needs😁
M
2 months ago
Consultation
This has to be one of the most friendliest staff I have encountered...I am going to have alot of work done and they have completely calmed me down and explained everything to me.. I am so excited to have gone here Here's to a wonderful smile.😁
J
2 months ago
professional service
Had a great visit the staff was friendly and helpful and professional they answered my concerns promptly and easy to understand way
J
2 months ago
Staff is always professiona, & nice. My cleaning was very gentle
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and positive atmosphere
I started visiting Contemporary Dental Associates about a year ago. They were very courteous and welcoming. They communicate with each other and their clients very well. They operate smoothly and calmly throughout the entirety of my visits. The doctor(dentist) and his assistants were very thorough and proficient as well as patient with me. They also took the time to explain my situation and how they will correct the issue. They are my number one choice for dental work. Excellent team and teamwork. Thanks guys!