Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC

Dentist

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

johnlowedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
It is almost "fun: to go to the dentist.
Dr. Lowe and his staff are just terrific. They are courteous, professional, and realize that you may be experiencing some degree of discomfort. They are so personable that it is almost fun to go there. It has always been a painless experience to go there and I feel I am getting the best dental care in town. I would give this office more than 5 stars if the web site would allow.
T
2 months ago
Great Experience
This was only my second visit to Dr. Lowe’s office but the receptionist greeted me by name as soon as I walked in. I was seen promptly by the hygienist. She even remembered the town I lived in before I moved to Indiana last year. The cleaning was painless and the hygienist was very efficient. The dentist’s office has never been my favorite place however here they make you feel very comfortable and like a part of the family.
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Teri! It is our pleasure to take care of you.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and high quality treatment
It is always fun to come to this office. Nobody likes to see a dentist, but this one is painless and very professional. He explains complex matters fully and his staff is A number one. He is the best
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
You are the best! Thank you for your kind words John!
J
2 months ago
Always professional and high quality treatment
It is always fun to come to this office. Nobody likes to see a dentist, but this one is painless and very professional. He explains complex matters fully and his staff is A number one. He is the best
A
4 months ago
Incredible experience!!!
We have been a big fan of Dr. Lowe since he coached our son's football team several years ago. His positive energy – both on and off the field – are such a blessing. And his office staff goes above and beyond with that same happy, personable attitude. And, of course, we trust him completely with our family's dental health. Highly recommend!
J
7 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I've been a patient here for over 5 years. Dr. Lowe and his staff take the time to know you and treat you like more than just another patient. Nicole, Darla, and Stacy are all very attentive and responsive to your concerns and requests. Everyone does their best to make the visit a very comfortable experience.
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for your kind words John!
S
8 months ago
Great professional experience
Stacie is great My son said the dentist was great! The hygienist and office atmosphere is comforting, amazing work and customer focused. My favorite dentist office overall
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for you compliments Syreeta! It is easy when we have great patients like you and you son!!
T
8 months ago
Made Me Feel Like Family
I recently relocated to Lafayette from Florida and wanted to find a dentist as good as the one I had there. After considerable research I chose Dr. Lowe. From the time I arrived in the office until I left I felt like I was among friends or family rather than with complete strangers. Everyone was extremely friendly and concerned that it was a good experience. My hygienist was very thorough but gentle. Dr. Lowe was very professional as well as very nice. I didn’t feel rushed or uncomfortable at any time. A dental office is one of my least favorite places to be so I am very happy that I found Dr. Lowe.
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for your warm compliments. It was our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. - Dr John Lowe & Staff
P
8 months ago
Friendly courteous service, fast and efficient, with very little wait time.
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Paul! We've enjoyed having you and Janet in our office!!!
P
8 months ago
Friendly courteous service, fast and efficient, with very little wait time.