Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC

Dentist

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

johnlowedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great professional experience
Stacie is great My son said the dentist was great! The hygienist and office atmosphere is comforting, amazing work and customer focused. My favorite dentist office overall
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for you compliments Syreeta! It is easy when we have great patients like you and you son!!
T
1 month ago
Made Me Feel Like Family
I recently relocated to Lafayette from Florida and wanted to find a dentist as good as the one I had there. After considerable research I chose Dr. Lowe. From the time I arrived in the office until I left I felt like I was among friends or family rather than with complete strangers. Everyone was extremely friendly and concerned that it was a good experience. My hygienist was very thorough but gentle. Dr. Lowe was very professional as well as very nice. I didn’t feel rushed or uncomfortable at any time. A dental office is one of my least favorite places to be so I am very happy that I found Dr. Lowe.
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for your warm compliments. It was our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. - Dr John Lowe & Staff
P
1 month ago
Friendly courteous service, fast and efficient, with very little wait time.
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Paul! We've enjoyed having you and Janet in our office!!!
P
1 month ago
Friendly courteous service, fast and efficient, with very little wait time.
S
4 months ago
They all do a great job!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Lowe and staff are very caring, helpful and friendly. Just an A+ rating from beginning to end of my visit.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist AND support staff!
G
5 months ago
RE: Pain free crown!
I had to have one of my crowns replaced. Dr. Lowe made sure I was comfortable and totally pain free. Dr. Lowe and his staff always make my dental appointments as pleasant as possible and provide excellent care. I was in and out in no time. I highly recommend this dental office!
M
7 months ago
Great experience.
While I'm no fan of dentist visits this is as good as it get's going to the dentist. I've been a patient about 10 years and have had everything from cleanings to a root canal with very little discomfort. Dr. Lowe and all of his staff are friendly and puts the patient first. I'd highly recommend Dr. Lowe and his entire staff from the front office which is fantastic explaining benefits and working with my hectic schedule, to his hygienists who do a great job, as well as all the assistants who are a great compliment to care provided by Dr. Lowe!
C
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
While dental appointments are never something one looks forward to, my experiences have always been pleasant. Dr. Lowe and his team are extremely client-focused, friendly and engaging. You never feel like just a patient when there. Professionalism is top notch.
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind review! That's why our motto is "Come in as patients, leave as friends!"