Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC

Dentist

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlowedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
While I'm no fan of dentist visits this is as good as it get's going to the dentist. I've been a patient about 10 years and have had everything from cleanings to a root canal with very little discomfort. Dr. Lowe and all of his staff are friendly and puts the patient first. I'd highly recommend Dr. Lowe and his entire staff from the front office which is fantastic explaining benefits and working with my hectic schedule, to his hygienists who do a great job, as well as all the assistants who are a great compliment to care provided by Dr. Lowe!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
While dental appointments are never something one looks forward to, my experiences have always been pleasant. Dr. Lowe and his team are extremely client-focused, friendly and engaging. You never feel like just a patient when there. Professionalism is top notch.
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind review! That's why our motto is "Come in as patients, leave as friends!"
J
5 months ago
Re: Wonderful caring dentist and hygienist! Great office staff!
I had another wonderful experience going to my dentist, Dr. John Lowe. His office staff is so friendly and always asks about my family. His hygienist, Nikki, is amazing and is very gentle with everything she does. I am usually in and out in no time. Dr. Lowe always sets the tone by making me feel at ease with his wide smile and caring personality. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone!
J
6 months ago
Great team of professionals!
I recently changed Dentists because my prior DDS retired. I am very happy I selected CDC. The staff retrieved my prior dental records and was able to schedule me for an appointment the following week. At my initial appointment, I was greeted by a very friendly staff, followed by an extremely professional hygienist who proceeded to gently and painlessly clean my teeth. I found Dr. Lowe to be one of the most interesting, engaging, and best qualified dental physicians in central Indiana. I highly recommend Contemporary Dental Concepts.
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Jeff!
S
1 year ago
I'm very truthful. I'm not fond of dental work. What I had to have done today was not how I would have planned my day. I have found a wonderful dentist in Dr. Lowe and his assistants. They a a wonderful group. All of them deserves 10 stars.
S
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly...
Great experience ....
B
1 year ago
Everyone was prompt, helpful & friendly as always. I appreciate not being pressured into doing high cost procedures or treatments unless necessary.
C
1 year ago
cleaning
Nikki was professional, personable, and fast!
K
1 year ago
Always an enjoyable experience!
We love going to Dr. Lowe's office! Even my preschoolers get excited to go! Dr. Lowe and his staff are so incredibly friendly and cleanings are always so quick and painless. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lowe's office to everyone!
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you so much Kelli! We enjoy the opportunity to take care of your family!
M
1 year ago
Timely and Very Friendly
I walked in the front door and sat down. Stacie was working with another client but looked up to say hello. Within a minute, the hygienist opened the door and took me back for my cleaning. She was very friendly and did an excellent job. Dr. Lowe was professional and courteous as always! Wonderful experience!
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Melissa! We enjoy having you as a patient.