Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC

Dentist

Carmel, IN

Open Today By Appointment

johnlowedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great service from all.
P
2 months ago
Had a cleaning and xray. This was done in a timely manner and was a job well done. Staff is friendly and helpful.Pat
P
2 months ago
Had a cleaning and xray. This was done in a timely manner and was a job well done. Staff is friendly and helpful.Pat
T
2 months ago
I will never go to another dentist except for Dr Lowe. Great personal attn from Dr Lowe and all his support group. The rest of my family will now be going here too. Worked me in today on w/o having an appt w an infected tooth and fixed me right up. Thanks Dr lowe! T
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Lowe and his team really help ease the anxiety I get about going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and goes out of their way to provide the best experience and care.
J
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and excellent staff.
This is the best dental office that I have ever visited. Dr. Lowe is very professional and is concerned about his patients. All of the staff are professional, courteous, and put out the highest quality dental work that I have ever experienced. Go to none other. They are the best!
J
4 months ago
New crowns fit great. Thanks for all your work.
D
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Ally was Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Not to mention gentle. I can’t ssy enough great things about Dr Lowe. Always a great experience with this office. Everyone is wonderful. Thank you.
T
4 months ago
Receptionist/front desk
Stacie and Darla always make my day! Truly an asset to your team.
L
6 months ago
Exceptional practice
Knowledgeable and client focused, plus a friendly staff all in one place-tremendous!