Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlowedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
New crowns fit great. Thanks for all your work.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Ally was Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Not to mention gentle. I can’t ssy enough great things about Dr Lowe. Always a great experience with this office. Everyone is wonderful. Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Receptionist/front desk
Stacie and Darla always make my day! Truly an asset to your team.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional practice
Knowledgeable and client focused, plus a friendly staff all in one place-tremendous!
N
4 months ago
My experience at this dental office is always very pleasant. I have referred everyone I know to come here.
S
4 months ago
Really well ran office - great staff!
Regular cleaning and check-up. Right on time and super cordial and professional staff!
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you Sue! & Thank you for allowing us to serve your dental needs!
S
5 months ago
Dental Implant Crown
The impressions and actual Crown installation following my implant procedure was painless and easy. My implant specialist explained things very well throughout the entire process and she was just super nice to work with! She had great care tips and made sure I knew she would be available for any follow up questions or concerns. Overall it was a very nice & easy experience.
C
10 months ago
Pleasant experience
Always feel confident with CDC team! They make you feel welcome and relaxed!
A
10 months ago
Good dental practice
Dr Lowe's office runs on time and efficiently; staff is always polite, friendly, and professional. My hygienist is very good - thorough and an excellent health educator.
J
1 year ago
It is almost "fun: to go to the dentist.
Dr. Lowe and his staff are just terrific. They are courteous, professional, and realize that you may be experiencing some degree of discomfort. They are so personable that it is almost fun to go there. It has always been a painless experience to go there and I feel I am getting the best dental care in town. I would give this office more than 5 stars if the web site would allow.