Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC

Dentist

Carmel, IN

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlowedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Very conscious of covid Guidelines Doctor Lowe is very patient and thorough
Everyone from doctor Lau to dental high genest and billing are So good at following up on details. I'm sure that my teeth will remain in good shape because they take care of me.
C
2 months ago
Safe, relaxing experience
Everyone at the office is excellent, I always leave with a smile on my face🙂
K
7 months ago
My 2 Front Teeth
I love them!!!! I had 2 badly chipped front teeth and Dr. Lowe and Darla were fantastic in providing 2 veneers that look awesome! My wife and I could not be happier!! Two thumbs up for sure.
P
10 months ago
Great service from all.
P
11 months ago
Had a cleaning and xray. This was done in a timely manner and was a job well done. Staff is friendly and helpful.Pat
P
11 months ago
Had a cleaning and xray. This was done in a timely manner and was a job well done. Staff is friendly and helpful.Pat
T
11 months ago
I will never go to another dentist except for Dr Lowe. Great personal attn from Dr Lowe and all his support group. The rest of my family will now be going here too. Worked me in today on w/o having an appt w an infected tooth and fixed me right up. Thanks Dr lowe! T
D
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Lowe and his team really help ease the anxiety I get about going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and goes out of their way to provide the best experience and care.
J
12 months ago
Excellent dentist and excellent staff.
This is the best dental office that I have ever visited. Dr. Lowe is very professional and is concerned about his patients. All of the staff are professional, courteous, and put out the highest quality dental work that I have ever experienced. Go to none other. They are the best!
J
1 year ago
New crowns fit great. Thanks for all your work.