Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC

Dentist

Carmel, IN

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlowedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
My experience at this dental office is always very pleasant. I have referred everyone I know to come here.
S
8 months ago
Really well ran office - great staff!
Regular cleaning and check-up. Right on time and super cordial and professional staff!
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you Sue! & Thank you for allowing us to serve your dental needs!
S
9 months ago
Dental Implant Crown
The impressions and actual Crown installation following my implant procedure was painless and easy. My implant specialist explained things very well throughout the entire process and she was just super nice to work with! She had great care tips and made sure I knew she would be available for any follow up questions or concerns. Overall it was a very nice & easy experience.
C
1 year ago
Pleasant experience
Always feel confident with CDC team! They make you feel welcome and relaxed!
A
1 year ago
Good dental practice
Dr Lowe's office runs on time and efficiently; staff is always polite, friendly, and professional. My hygienist is very good - thorough and an excellent health educator.
J
1 year ago
It is almost "fun: to go to the dentist.
Dr. Lowe and his staff are just terrific. They are courteous, professional, and realize that you may be experiencing some degree of discomfort. They are so personable that it is almost fun to go there. It has always been a painless experience to go there and I feel I am getting the best dental care in town. I would give this office more than 5 stars if the web site would allow.
T
1 year ago
Great Experience
This was only my second visit to Dr. Lowe’s office but the receptionist greeted me by name as soon as I walked in. I was seen promptly by the hygienist. She even remembered the town I lived in before I moved to Indiana last year. The cleaning was painless and the hygienist was very efficient. The dentist’s office has never been my favorite place however here they make you feel very comfortable and like a part of the family.
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Teri! It is our pleasure to take care of you.
J
1 year ago
Always professional and high quality treatment
It is always fun to come to this office. Nobody likes to see a dentist, but this one is painless and very professional. He explains complex matters fully and his staff is A number one. He is the best
Response from Contemporary Dental Concepts, LLC
You are the best! Thank you for your kind words John!
J
1 year ago
Always professional and high quality treatment
It is always fun to come to this office. Nobody likes to see a dentist, but this one is painless and very professional. He explains complex matters fully and his staff is A number one. He is the best
A
2 years ago
Incredible experience!!!
We have been a big fan of Dr. Lowe since he coached our son's football team several years ago. His positive energy – both on and off the field – are such a blessing. And his office staff goes above and beyond with that same happy, personable attitude. And, of course, we trust him completely with our family's dental health. Highly recommend!