Contemporary Dentistry and Implantology

Dentist

1325 N Canton Center Rd.

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedentalhealthmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional & personable servive
Very happy with with everyone I came into contact with. Was able to get an appointment same day for a painful tooth. All went smoothly with really no pain.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, clean, and friendly
I'm having extensive dental work done here. Every single one of the staff are so nice and have made this experience not so dreadful. I've had several extractions and even that wasn't bad because I opted for sedation. I'm happy I went here.
S
1 month ago
Clear explanation of work and very Personable
I had some serious work that needed to be done in my mouth. I came here as one of three recommended surgeons. The staff and doctors took the time to explain what needed to be done. The key here, is that they made sure I saw all, X-rays pictures and video. I was not rushed along like a number. They also provided me an easy way to understand cost and what insurance pays. I am now a client. My kids love the place. The staff is amazing with the kids.
M
1 month ago
Great service and professional staff
Friendly staff and painless visit. Mohamad Fawaz did my teeth whitening, he was informative and did a great job.
C
1 month ago
Best experience I’ve ever had
I would have to say this was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist had at any dentist office. The entire staff is pleasant and helpful. Very beautiful facility.
W
1 month ago
Everyone was Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit to a dentist in quite some time due to bad past experiences. Everyone in this office were so friendly and made me feel at ease and I felt like I was in good hands from the start. Very professional and cutting edge technology. I’m no longer afraid to visit the dentist. Thank you so much.
S
1 month ago
Great place
Always professional & friendly. Highly recommend.
Response from Contemporary Dentistry and Implantology
Thank you very much for your kind words, Susan!
D
1 month ago
Very professional dentists and hygienists
Response from Contemporary Dentistry and Implantology
Thank you very much, Aida!
S
1 month ago
Contemporary Dentistry
Friendly and quality service from all of the staff members every time!!!
Response from Contemporary Dentistry and Implantology
We appreciate your kind words, Steven!
S
1 month ago
Hygentist is phenomenal
Amber is one of a kind! She treated my son and I with such compassion and high quality care! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Contemporary Dentistry and Implantology
Thanks, Samantha! We are honored to serve your family!