Contemporary Dentistry and Implantology

Dentist

1325 N Canton Center Rd.

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

completedentalhealthmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Professional and reliable Dentists
The friendliest, most knowledgeable and professional dentists around. Always such a clean environment and outstanding Service.
G
4 months ago
Needs no explanation, excellent service.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent
T
5 months ago
dr. Nader was awesome I am terrified of a dentist that he was great and when I need a dentist again I definitely will choose him
K
5 months ago
Very professional and They make you feel like family
R
5 months ago
More than just your average dental office. From the moment your walked in your treated as family. The cleanliness of the office, State-of-the-art equipment and the most Personable team. I've learned so much about my oral health and how it affects my body. I highly recommend contemporary dentistry.
J
5 months ago
Both Dr Julie and Janna were professional and thorough. Both are very friendly and have great “chair side manners!”
F
5 months ago
Excellent caring experience
A
5 months ago
It’s always great
I
5 months ago
Professional with the warmth of family.
My experience today was very pleasant, professional, with true quality. All entwined in a comforting atmosphere. That's saying alot for me because I've had a fear of dentist ever since I was in elementary school; now I'm a great Granny. 😊