Contemporary Dentistry and Implantology

Dentist

1325 N Canton Center Rd.

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

completedentalhealthmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
I had a truly amazing relaxing experience and I am one of those people that hates going to the dentist. Iā€™m also the same person that needs the gas for any procedure except today when they had to put a huge filling in my front tooth they were amazing and no gas šŸ˜Š
T
5 months ago
The staff at contemporary dentistry have gone far and beyond the call of duty. Emily is my dental hygienist and she is great. Dr. Julie has perform fillings and also crowns which are fantastic. Nicole and her sister are always very helpful. I would truly recommend Contemporary Dentistry.
C
5 months ago
The best Dentists and staff I have ever dealt with.
I grew up with a fear of the dentist so trust me when I tell you when I say I love Everyone at Contemporary Dentistry it did not come easy. But from the time I first time walked thru the door until present I have felt nothing but care and passion from every person in this office. From Dr Bazzi to front desk and billing. I am always taken care of here. I can honestly say no matter what procedure I have done, cleaning or implants I walk out smiling. Thank you to every one of you at Contemporary Dentistry, you are the best. I never thought I would say that about the dentist.
R
6 months ago
High Quality
I have been a patient for years Dr. Julie and Dr. Bazzi are the best. Contemporary Dentistry is by far the best Dentist office and the best staff I have ever experience they are friendly, professional, up to date with all of the newest dental treatment and services. I highly recommend Contemporary Dentistry Thank you for all that you do. Great Team!
R
6 months ago
Very nice office and staff. Dr. Bazzi truly cares about his patients. Time is taken to explain and answer questions, and options are discussed. Stress free environment.
N
6 months ago
Absolutely the best.
R
6 months ago
High quality service and professional.
Everyone was very professional and l had a good experience.
K
6 months ago
Best place they treat you like family
W
6 months ago
My teeth cleaning hyginest quickly did a superb job.
B
6 months ago
Excellent service
I was impressed with hygienist and dentist today. I mentioned that after the last cleaning, 1 tooth was sore for a month. Couldn't brush that area. I didn't call because I've had bruise issues before. My hygienist took extra X-rays, talked to my dentist who then examined it. Suggested going to root canal specialist. Haven't had this happen before and was impressed with this. Thanks to both of you!