Contemporary Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

3443 East Renner Rd 100

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
high quality service , professional and friendly
That was the best experience in my life time going for a treatment ( in100 offices ) I was in pain for than mouth i walked in the office the entire staff were very nice and professional. Dr Aidan Phan did a excellent job ( I wish my English was better i could explain how nice and professional and friendly they are ) I recommend them to every one.
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, speedy service
I appreciated how quickly they could get me in, to have my painful problem alleviated. They made the process easy, painless, and as stress-free as possible. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
R
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, efficient and friendly
From the consultation through the surgery i felt completely comfortable and in good hands.
V
8 months ago
Exceeded Expectation
Very thorough from pre-op, intra-op, even follow up care! All staff are nice and accommodating. Didnt have any “hang-over” post anesthesia feeling. Pain is very minimal to nothing at all. By the way I had my wisdom tooth extracted because it broke and gave me excruciating pain! Two thumbs up for Dr Chan and the gang!
K
8 months ago
It was an excellent job them took good care of me I would recommend it to everyone I know.
R
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, and very helpful in giving information and answering questions.
D
9 months ago
GREAT Work -EXTREMELY Competent
If you need a tooth pulled, as I did, then this is the man you want to see. I am a senior citizen and i have been treated by a lot of dentists, orthodontists, endodontists, and so on. Dr. Chan is the best, EVER! However, they took my blood pressure TWICE and wouldn't give it back.
W
9 months ago
Good service but needs some improvement!
I think there needs to be a review of what you use for a local anesthetic. It took 5 doses and 2 aborted attempts with the tooth and subsequent pain to do my extraction for the implant! It was about an hour or so later after I left before most of the anesthetic kicked in...when it was not needed! In fact, my lip on the ride side, where the extraction took place, never went numb at all, and I had no problem drinking luke warm coffee when I got home. Usually after a dose the coffee dribbles from my mouth. I have never had that happen before. When I had my previous extraction several years ago just 3 squirts of whatever Dr. Oneacre used and after 20-30 minutes it was all good. The same is true with Dr. Jackson for a cavity, which is rare for me...just replacing old fillings from the dark ages. I believe a more potent form of local is needed. It seems rather poor that we spent close to an hour trying to give an anesthetic. Improvement is needed in this area!
M
9 months ago
Great experience
My sister recommended this place to me after her good experience, they explain everything very well and the surgery went perfect, I would highly recommend this place to anyone who needs their wisdom teeth removed.
K
10 months ago
Everything went great!
They got my son scheduled quick as his senior schedule is packed. He had 2 impacted teeth. He was in/out and is recovering well.