Contemporary Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

3610 Shire Boulevard Suite 200

Richardson, TX 75082

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
My son is not the easiest kid to deal with when it comes to dental work. He is a fighter and they made his experience a good one. Very pleased and happy with the time they took to ensure him it would be ok. He has a different opinion and trust that was not there before. Thank you
C
1 week ago
Very professional and calming in their confidence.
I was very impressed with their courtesy and helpfulness. There was no doubt that they knew what they were doing. What they told me would happen or what I would feel was spot on. Highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring.
Dr. Chan and his staff were very professional. The facility is immaculate.
G
1 month ago
Contemporary Facial & Oral Surgery
Dr. Phan is an outstanding doctor. He is extremely thorough and takes the time to ensure you have an understanding of what he is doing every step of the way. He is a consummate professional and provides an excellent personal touch as well. I highly recommend Dr. Phan to anyone seeking the best dental care.
R
1 month ago
The friendliest office staff anywhere.
This is a great group of folks. Friendly, professional, they explains every thing that they are going to do. Highly recommended.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Very kind and patient nursing staff
J
2 months ago
Great Experience To Match The Great Staff
Staff is professional and caring. Procedure and after care instructions were explained well. Care pack is wonderful. Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Very professional, efficient, excellent service
Dr. Phan was very approachable, thorough, and professional. I enjoyed my interactions with the doctor and his staff. The procedure went faster than expected with only a local anesthetic, flawless, and uneventful to the point where I actually inquired of it was over because I had a hard time believing we were already done. I am sure that is not necessarily everyone's case, but it was mine... Thank you Dr. Phan for making this intervention as smooth as can possibly be and ironically a pleasant one.
C
3 months ago
Very Inviting, Great Service
I was asleep for most of my visit, however, the time I was awake was very pleasant. The front desk employees were very friendly, and the lobby was very cozy and inviting. I enjoyed the service I received here.
M
3 months ago
Everything went well.