Contemporary Implant and Oral Surgery

Dentist

3443 East Renner Rd 100

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Quality service.
They were nice and on top of my health and well being. Only bad thing is I always seem to have to wait an hour after I’m already there for my appointment to be seen. Otherwise, good place and would go again.
J
2 years ago
I Will Recommend Any Day!
I have a true dentist phobia . I had my wisdom tooth removed today via sedation and the entire procedure was painless. The staff was understanding, informative and professional! Everything was at an affordable cost. I am exstremly pleased with the care I received today and will be recommending there services in the future!
F
2 years ago
Professional service and friendly smiles
What made me to Wright this us for my experience with contemporary facial and Oral Surgery are: Quality of work. Great Service. Friendly Staff. Location. Up to date Technology in the office. Price. From my first visit to End. I was greeted with smile and I have to say I was Impressed with everything and everyone in that office. My Thank you to Dr. Chen and his staff ...
S
2 years ago
Great work highly recommended
Response from Contemporary Implant and Oral Surgery
Thank you for the kind suggestion Mr. Irshad, we are pleased to know you are happy with our services at Contemporary Facial and Oral Surgery. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.
K
2 years ago
Excellent customer service and caring staff
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed. The initial appointment was efficient and informative. The surgery appointment was excellent as well. Communication, facilities and staff are all top notch. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Contemporary Implant and Oral Surgery
Ms. Alsbrooks, thank you for the kind words. We strive to provide stellar service from beginning to end at Contemporary Facial and Oral Surgery, and are delighted to find that our patients are pleased with our staff, communication, and state of the art facility. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you and your family again in the future.
M
2 years ago
First Rate
At 71, had several remaining wisdom teeth, due to a bad experience long ago. One was extremely troublesome, so CFOS was recommended by my regular dentist. From the initial consult to the later surgical procedure, entire staff was friendly, thoughtful and completely professional, with thorough explanations and guidance. Procedure with Dr. Chan was smooth and efficient with a minimum of pain. They were also quick to answer my follow up question during my home recuperation. These people know their business.
Response from Contemporary Implant and Oral Surgery
Mr. Jankiewicz, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Dr. Chan and the staff at Contemporary Facial and Oral Surgery. We are proud to learn that our efforts to keep patients comfortable and informed from start to finish are recognized from patients like you. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
K
2 years ago
Great staff
Had my fears about getting extractions (3) but Dr Chan and staff are great explained everything and I’m feeling pretty good. Thanks to all
Response from Contemporary Implant and Oral Surgery
Mr. Schreiner, thank you for mentioning Dr. Chan and the staff, we are proud to be one of the most trusted oral surgeons in the DFW! Our team at Contemporary Facial and Oral Surgery is pleased to know that we were able to ease your fears, and your review is sure to help ease many others who feel the same way about seeking dental services. We hope to serve you again in the future.
B
2 years ago
Very comfortable and very good reaults
I had an extraction today and feel better now than I did when I got there. Great doctors, great staff and will go back for any other needs. Highly recommend this office for your needs.
J
2 years ago
Completely satisfied very professional staff questions answered. They're very polite very professional people in the front very polite very professional as well with smiles great greetings by them highly recommended
Response from Contemporary Implant and Oral Surgery
Mr. Chavez, We are delighted to know that you are pleased with the professionalism displayed by our staff, reviews like yours help the community in choosing the best oral surgeons for their dental needs. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
K
2 years ago
Professional service and patient care.
This was my 3rd kid whom I had dental surgery done today.I like the people and service that's why I keep on coming. I will recommend to all my friends and family. They are awesome.
Response from Contemporary Implant and Oral Surgery
Mr. Bakali, We are thankful to have serviced your family, and for your glowing review. Your loyalty speaks volumes upon our mission to deliver the best possible patient care and positive personal experience. We look forward to serving you again soon.