Contemporary Implant and Oral Surgery

Dentist

3443 East Renner Rd 100

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
High quality service
Very kind and patient nursing staff
J
2 years ago
Great Experience To Match The Great Staff
Staff is professional and caring. Procedure and after care instructions were explained well. Care pack is wonderful. Thank you.
L
3 years ago
Very professional, efficient, excellent service
Dr. Phan was very approachable, thorough, and professional. I enjoyed my interactions with the doctor and his staff. The procedure went faster than expected with only a local anesthetic, flawless, and uneventful to the point where I actually inquired of it was over because I had a hard time believing we were already done. I am sure that is not necessarily everyone's case, but it was mine... Thank you Dr. Phan for making this intervention as smooth as can possibly be and ironically a pleasant one.
C
3 years ago
Very Inviting, Great Service
I was asleep for most of my visit, however, the time I was awake was very pleasant. The front desk employees were very friendly, and the lobby was very cozy and inviting. I enjoyed the service I received here.
M
3 years ago
Everything went well.
J
3 years ago
Criticism is not to be found here, thank you!
Lovely employees, very intelligent, well spoken and thoughtfully caring. The Doctors are independently-cohesive. Striving to better themselves , their staff, and of course for the better treatment of their clients/patients. I cannot find fault in any aspect of this establishment. Clean, well lit, effectively located and marketed sincerely. There are no empty promises to be discovered within. I wholeheartedly congratulate this business in receiving a rating of 5 stars! Please continue upon this path of superior service, it speaks volumes to those who would presume to know the "real thing" when presented with it. Bravo! Encore!
D
3 years ago
Professional and Caring
Friendly and efficient staff. Felt comfortable in their hands preparing me for the surgery. Procedure went better than anticipated. Dr. Chan very kind and professional.
C
3 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Chan by another dentist. From the first phone conversation with the staff (Taylor) to the surgery itself, everything was top notch. During my consultation with Dr. Chan he explained everything and answered all questions I had. At no time did I feel like I was rushed or that he was in a hurry. On the day of the surgery Dr. Chan again explained the procedure to me and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Chan and his staff to anyone.
I
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Phan was so nice. Explained what I needed to do and referred me to a good Dr.
P
3 years ago
Removal of wisdom tooth.
Staff and Dr Chan were GREAT!! Keep me well informed of what was going to happen.