Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 hours ago
Excellent always
Great care and service as always. Pam is a gem and Dr Langston is always thorough and professional
R
2 weeks ago
Perfect Periodontist
Thorough professional cleaning and exam. Pleasant facilities. Quiet and relaxing (as relaxing as a dentist office can be). Great office staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding, thorough service with a smile!! Dr Langston has assembled an excellent team.
P
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my first impression of the appearance of the office, very clean. The receptionist was very pleasant. The assistant to the Dr was also very pleasant and knowledgeable of her job. The Dr was very good at explaining what he was doing and when finished explained what he was going to do about contacting Dr Jeffer-Foot and discussing his finding and what they recommend could be done to help me.
W
3 weeks ago
Superior service, very friendly staff, comfortable setting.
Two very good friends made the recommendation. They have both had extensive perio work done at this office. Although I don't look forward to the upcoming surgery, it makes it more comfortable to know that this is a place that genuinely cares about their patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service with a smile
I came in and was greeted with a big friendly smile and didn't have to wait very long before being seen - always a plus and often a rarity in a doctor's office. Everyone that I came in contact with was friendly, professional and put me at ease. This was a consultation and my first visit and meeting with Dr. Langston. He was was very nice and explained what was going on with my tooth in a clear and understandable way. I felt very comfortable the entire time I was there. And dentists' offices often make me anxious!
J
1 month ago
Courtesy, professional and extremely helpful
Thank you for the personal attention, helpful advice and recommended treatment. The entire staff went beyond the call of duty...
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Unlike some other doctor's offices that I have been before, Dr. Langston's office was punctual to the dot. There were ample facility and sufficient number of efficient staff members to help me from the moment I arrived. The Doctor and his team were very kind and experienced.
N
1 month ago
Exceptional quality of service.
Comfortable, elegant surroundings. The staff is always friendly, polite and professional. Dr. Langston really cares about his patients, listens intently, and describes procedures in a way you can understand. I believe he is quite skilled in his profession. It is notable that he also treats his staff with respect.
B
1 month ago
Great Job
It has been many month since I have been to the dentist and she had a hard job but did fabulously!