Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
very impressive
The staff, equipment, environment were welcoming and impressive.
J
1 week ago
Nice staff, clean facility, professional
I really liked your dental office and that you care about your patients. Obviously like anyone I would like the price to be lower but it is what it is. Sara was extremely pleasant and funny. The only negative I have is please don't call me before 11 AM due to my work schedule.
D
2 weeks ago
This is my first visit. I was checked in right away and the staff was very friendly. Once I got into the room I was told what was going to happen by each person I was in contact with to insure everyone was on the same page. I was able to set up my next appointment (a month out, might be a little long) and given a price breakdown of the next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff and willing to work with you!!
All said in the title ‘n
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Langston and his entire staff are all highly competent, professional, and patient centered. The atmosphere of this office is warm and friendly. I feel they truly care about me as a person and provide the best care possible. They are the best!!
M
4 weeks ago
Only complements. Thank you for the service
B
4 weeks ago
The Best!
I consider Robin, my dental hygienist at Dr. Langston's office, a friend! She always asks me how I am. This time I had to tell her my husband (a smoker) had had a heart attack with no blockages in his heart. As a consequence of the treatment of Graves Disease, he lives with the pain of dry eye; Dr. Gibbons of the Naples, FL Baskam Palmer Eye Institute is having him use atropine which really helps the pain but raises BP. I really appreciate her interest in her patients! I am sure I would have lost teeth by now without her efforts and Dr. Langston's efforts! God bless them both! I take amlodipine besylate for BP. It keeps my BP low which I really like; however, it causes an overgrowth of tissue where bacteria like to lurk! I go back and forth every 3 months between 2 doctor's offices--my regular dentist who is Dr. Ligon and Dr. Langston's office! The health of your mouth is so important! Not only can you lose your teeth, the mouth bacteria can make their way to the heart and cause problems there! We need to be very thankful for the efforts and knowledge of dentists and their dental hygienists! If you have gum problems, Dr. Langston's office is the place to go!
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service. The personnel and Dr. Langston , really care about your health.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, efficient, professional
The staff and Dr. Langston are incredible in every way. Office is pristine, staff are knowledgeable and as friendly as can be. Could not ask for a better experience.
C
1 month ago
Over twenty years of the best periodontal care I could have hoped for
I have been a Contemporary Periodontics and Implant Dentistry since the early 1990s. Dr. Langston performed a number of miracles for me that restored my dental quality of life to a level not thought possible. Implant surgery was a necessity for me. The results are amazing. My visit today was with Pam, dental hygienist. Her excellent work has helped me to retain teeth that could have easily been lost without regularly periodontal cleanings. Dr. Langston completed the visit with a scan inside my mouth in which he evaluated gums, teeth and tongue. I left with a clean mouth and clean bill of periodontal health. Contemporary Periodontics is highly recommended.