Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Highest quality of service, staff and Dr. Langston
Words cannot express the caring, love, kindness and professionalism of each and every person that works at Contemporary Periodontics!! I was just there yesterday and even though I arrived totally stressed, exhausted etc., it was like a mini vacation where everyone was and is so nice.....how many places can you go for teeth cleaning and feel that way. And to have Dr. Langston always showing his caring and concerns not only for his patients, but for each and everyone of his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Langston and ALL of the staff! So that being said my saying "THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO AND HAVE DONE MEANS MORE TO ME THAN I CAN EXPRESS!" As long as I am able to drive from Manatee County over to your office I will be there for cleanings and check-ups and whatever else I may need. Honestly, all of you are people that make me want to do this every time I come there: "PAY IT FORWARD". AS GOMER PYLE ALWAYS SAID "THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!"
L
6 days ago
Pam is awesome
L
7 days ago
Highly Professional
I have been seeing Dr. Langston and his staff for many years. Pam, my hygienist, is wonderful. She is so caring, thorough and pleasant. She always makes sure you are comfortable. Everyone in this office has worked hard to make sure my gums stay in the best shape possible. Highly recommended.
G
3 weeks ago
Dental visit on Halloween!
Scarey day for a dentist appointment! Couldn't have had a better experience. They took me in exactly on time (8am) and Pam did a great job as usual. Dr. Langston was friendly and courteous. The ladies at the front desk made me feel welcome. The entire staff made me feel appreciated.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Langston and staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
Dental cleaning was thorough, high quality and professional. Friendly staff and professionals (and great music). They really care about me and my dental health.
F
1 month ago
Professional, confident and friendly service
I left feeling reassured that I placed the care of my oral health in the best hands possible. The practice is professional and highly service oriented.
N
1 month ago
This is my second experience with these wonderful professionals. They deliver the highest quality care while being kind and compassionate.
M
1 month ago
excellent and thorough service, always friendly
total professional and caring
J
1 month ago
Your entire staff is knowledgeable, professional and caring. I am so thankful for the treatment I have received since 2011. I would, and have, recommended your group to anyone requiring quality specialized dental care.