Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
My perio appt.
The people in the office and throughout the practice are always pleasant and always very helpful . Pam has been the person that's worked with me and has always made a sometimes uncomfortable procedure much better. All of the people I've dealt with at the practice do a great job and are concerned with the outcome of my ongoing dental challenges. I appreciate it and I'm sure it will enable me to e able to maintain a good dental outcome.
E
5 days ago
Professional and as always friendly
As always the service was on time and friendly and professional. This time I had Dr. Langston examine my teeth which I always appreciate and he gave me an examination of my tongue and mouth for cancer. He is such a wonderful dentist and has become a friend as all these years he has taken such good care of my teeth. The gal who cleaned my teeth is always thorough and does a very good job.
S
1 week ago
Thank you Pam, you are the best!
I
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff, comfortable office, clean and apparently very knowledgeable Doctor. Looking good to me.
P
2 weeks ago
Great place
Technician friendly and knowledgeable, as is all the staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Would Highly Recomend
I've have had periodontal disease for the past 20-plus years. During this time I've been to at least 5 different offices and this is one of the better ones. Hygienist is great, doctor does a super job, very professional and efficient.
S
1 month ago
Very thankful to Dr. Langston and Liz...
...for their professional and compassionate care of me during my tooth extraction and bone graft. Dr. Langston even checked in with me the evening of my surgery to check my progress. Actually all of the staff was excellent to work with starting with the front desk that accommodated my schedule so that I could be seen, treated and discharged within the 10 day window I had. Thank you all for your part in curing me of this awful tooth ache!!!
S
1 month ago
Thanks!
Great professional caring service! Highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, And friendly
Great experience every time I go. The staff is very professional, friendly and I receive high quality services. I never feel pressured and always feel fully informed, relaxed and have complete confidence in Dr. Langston and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Professional, polite, prompt and informative to answer my questions before I even had to ask. After my first consult, I left your office feeling very confident and thankful to know I am in good care!