Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and excellent quality of service
Dr. Langston has set a high standard for his office and I value that!
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
We are appreciative that you took the time to recognize our efforts. Thank you!
A
1 week ago
Wonderful
Terrific, my cleaning was obviously thorough and careful and compassionate. Well done!
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
We value your feedback. Pam really does do a great job, thanks again.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff was awesome. Brought me in in minutes.
The staff was awesome. Brought me in in minutes With no appointment. Everyone came in to visit me saying hello. Always a pleasure to deal with the staff here.
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thanks, Jim. We appreciate your "extra work" also!
S
2 weeks ago
professional consultation
Very pleased with professional consultation. Both staff and Dr. Langston were professional and went out of their way to work me in on short notice.
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Sharon, thank you so much. We do our best to accommodate our patients needs.
H
2 weeks ago
Relatively painless extraction
Everyone was extremely friendly and caring. Follow up by Dr. Langston that evening was much appreciated!
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Henry, thank you for taking time to recognize our efforts. We're so pleased that you had a good experience!
D
3 weeks ago
My experience yesterday was exactly as all my visits - very professional, and very good!
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. Being surrounded by patients like you make it easy!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Langston is the BEST! Had three hours of implant surgery yesterday, and NO pain! Dr. Langston always calls me to find out how I am doing afterwards and even gives his home phone number if I have any questions. I have lived in Michigan, New Mexico, and in Miami and St. Petersburg, Florida, and have never had a better dentist, or for that matter, a kinder one. His back-up team are fantastic, very kind and very professional.
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Happy to hear you are doing so well. Our gratitude for patients like you can hardly be expressed by words. Thank you for reaching out.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Friendly and Professional
I have been going to Dr. Langston's office for at least a couple of years now. I have never had a bad experience, the staff and service is unbelievable. It is the best dental office I have ever visit.
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are truly inspired by your kind words.
J
4 weeks ago
Very great service, on time, high quality
I was impressed with the friendly service, informative during the procedure and telephone follow up by Dr Langston.
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you. We strive to make our patients comfortable and are glad your experience was positive!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Can’t tell you how much I enjoy being in your office and the friendship we have developed during my procedures. The professional work and congenial atmosphere is comforting and delightful. By comparison, it is far different from my last visit to the State Penitentiary to witness the execution of Ted Bundy ! I much prefer your office and Dr. Langston is beyond a doubt the most diligent, sensitive and personal dental surgeon and specialist I have ever encountered and his extraordinary staff is extraordinarily professional, attentive and personally accommodating. I could not ask or expect anything more. Thank you.
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
WOW!! Thank you so much for taking the time and writing such a great review! We are blessed and thankful to have wonderful patients like you.