Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry


8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
The best dentist I've had in three states and 77 years!
Dr. Langston is my favorite dentist I've had from Michigan, New Mexico, and Florida. He is very thorough and never rushes procedures. He always takes the time to go over the work to be done and explains any questions I might have. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Thank you Dr. and your staff for making dental appointments no longer an experience to fear!
2 weeks ago
Visit Purpose Misunderstanding
On March 5, I had an appointment for what I thought was going to be a teeth cleaning procedure which I normally have at a dentist office every 3 months. Having recently switched from snow-birding to full time FL residency, I had not visited Dr. Langston for a couple years. As I learned at the appointment, this was a "reintroduction visit" only and no teeth cleaning was scheduled. So I went into the office, hello to all, a gum quality check and out the door in a half hour. On my way out, I scheduled my teeth cleaning for tomorrow, March 8. I understand this process is standard protocol, but it is inefficient and a ridiculous waste of everyone's time and my money. I live about 40 minutes away from Dr. Langston's office so now I get to make this trip twice in the same week when once should have been adequate. Dr. Langston and his staff are very professional and friendly, but this protocol seems unnecessary especially for a patient that visited Dr. Langston regularly in the prior decade.
2 weeks ago
A very good experience. Dr. Langston and his staff are very professional and very friendly. The office is exceptional. Very clean and yet very comfortable.
3 weeks ago
Always amazed,how very professional every single person,at the office from Dr. Langston is. As other reviews pointed out, that the Doctor himself is the most caring,outstanding person and more knowledgeable then any Dentist I ever encountered. And I feel honored to have met him,work on our teeth,(including my Husband Michael) and show our big smile again. Thank you so much,Dr. Langston and your staff.
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
1 month ago
High quality service
Like most people, I don’t like to go to the dentist....until now! Dr. Langston is truly great and his professionalism and confidence (which come with years of experience and happy customers) are rivaled only by his kind and humble manner. I love how he takes the time to explain things. The office staff is amazingly nice and friendly and go out of their way to help you feel comfortable and valued as a customer. The facility is beautiful. You actually feel relaxed and at ease as soon as you walk through the doors! So pleased with my whole experience there. Highly recommend to all!
1 month ago
very impressive
The staff, equipment, environment were welcoming and impressive.
1 month ago
Nice staff, clean facility, professional
I really liked your dental office and that you care about your patients. Obviously like anyone I would like the price to be lower but it is what it is. Sara was extremely pleasant and funny. The only negative I have is please don't call me before 11 AM due to my work schedule.
1 month ago
This is my first visit. I was checked in right away and the staff was very friendly. Once I got into the room I was told what was going to happen by each person I was in contact with to insure everyone was on the same page. I was able to set up my next appointment (a month out, might be a little long) and given a price breakdown of the next visit.
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff and willing to work with you!!
All said in the title ‘n