Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. Langston is always very kind and professional! I trust him totally and would not see any other Periodontist!
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
We value your feedback, thank you for taking the time!
L
2 months ago
Professional & Personable
For people who dread going to the dentist, Contemporary Periodontics provides a welcoming environment with reassuring staff. The wait wasn't long enough to even thumb through a pictorial book on the history of St. Petersburg. The hygienist was informative and proficient. Since I'm usually anxious, I appreciated her reassurance and her knowledge. Never thought I would look forward to my next visit.
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
We appreciate the excellent feedback, your words are inspiring! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience in our office. Thank you again.
C
2 months ago
The best hygienist care
I’ve been going here for my periodontist treatments and hygienist care for many years. Everyone there has been fabulous. My Hygienist, Pam is the best ! The professional and friendly care I get is greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend this facility for your periodontal needs😀
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are grateful for wonderful patients like you.
L
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and compassionate
Everyone was so friendly and calming to turn a necessary dreaded experience into one that went smoothly in the hands of a very competent, personable dentist and staff. Thank you all! Highly recommend!
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Leslie, thank you for your kind words. It is our goal to make your experience as comfortable as possible.
J
2 months ago
very high quality.
I have found the entire staff to be of the highest quality. they are friendly and attentive.
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you so much! You put a "smile" in our hearts!
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent quality of service
Dr. Langston has set a high standard for his office and I value that!
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
We are appreciative that you took the time to recognize our efforts. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
Terrific, my cleaning was obviously thorough and careful and compassionate. Well done!
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
We value your feedback. Pam really does do a great job, thanks again.
J
2 months ago
The staff was awesome. Brought me in in minutes.
The staff was awesome. Brought me in in minutes With no appointment. Everyone came in to visit me saying hello. Always a pleasure to deal with the staff here.
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thanks, Jim. We appreciate your "extra work" also!
S
2 months ago
professional consultation
Very pleased with professional consultation. Both staff and Dr. Langston were professional and went out of their way to work me in on short notice.
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Sharon, thank you so much. We do our best to accommodate our patients needs.
H
2 months ago
Relatively painless extraction
Everyone was extremely friendly and caring. Follow up by Dr. Langston that evening was much appreciated!
Response from Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Henry, thank you for taking time to recognize our efforts. We're so pleased that you had a good experience!