Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality and extremely client oriented. Very professional.
My procedure was completed in 1 hour instead of the 2 hours scheduled and, 7.5 hours I'm still waiting for the pain to start. Everything so far is well beyond my expectations.
G
4 weeks ago
The Best Periodonist
Absolutely first class in every respect. Dr Langston is in a rare class by himself: personable, highly professional, sincere and caring. Sarah was most informative, highly knowledgeable, and comforting during surgery. She is a "top drawer" perio assistant. Serious dental work with a great outcome. Thanks to the whole team!
M
4 weeks ago
Evaluation
Staff and doctor very pleasant and professional. Excellent experience
W
4 weeks ago
Dr Langston and his staff are very approachable, friendly, professional and thorough.
T
4 weeks ago
Superior Service
From the appointment making to the evaluation and procedure, the staff is of the utmost quality and has superior customer service skills. They make you feel like family.
P
1 month ago
CARING PEOPLE
I have always been fearful of going to the dentist but I have to admit that Dr. Langston and his staff always try to make you as comfortable as possible. Pam cleans my teeth and she is very considerate of my fears.
G
1 month ago
Good People
Dr Langston and his Staff are the Best .
A
1 month ago
Confidence, Cleanliness and Compassion!
Background: Have you or someone you know ever walked into a dental office to undergo a surgery with a big knot in the pit of your stomach? I know too many people who have gone through that scenario and I decided I was not going to be one of them. That is why I chose to have Dr. Langston work on my tooth extraction and bone grafting. A couple of years ago, my wife went to Dr. Langston for a similar procedure and actually said her entire experience was really wonderful. That, in itself, spoke volumes. Dr. Langston actually came highly recommended to us from a really good friend who was a retired periodontist. He raved about Dr. Langston's ability and practice and said he is the oral surgeon who he, himself, would use if he needed a similar procedure. So, with both of those overwhelming endorsements I obviously decided to go to Dr. Langston when I needed an oral surgeon for my surgical procedure. Results: After the procedure today everything was confirmed for me... Our friend and my wife were absolutely, positively correct. Dr. Langston is notably filled with CONFIDENCE in his abilities. The CLEANLINESS throughout his office is spectacular and very impressive. Each and every one of his office staff are skillful, helpful and filled with true COMPASSION for their patients. My procedure was as pleasant as one could ever hope for under such conditions. Thank you, thank you, thank you for allowing me to experience your skills and expertise. I am one happy camper of a patient.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I was referred to Dr. Langston by my dentist. Since this was my first visit I didn't know what to expect and I was nervous because I had to see a periodontist. I must say my experience vastly exceeded my expectations. Everyone was sincerely friendly (you can tell they weren't acting friendly because it's in their job description). Very professional and go to great lengths to explain what they are doing, why they are doing it and explain the results and your options in a simple understandable way. Anyone would be hard pressed to find a better operation than this one in anyway you want to measure it.
W
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Everyone is so nice and helpful.. They explained everything to me and made me feel good about my future outcome of my tooth