Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
37 minutes ago
Friendly and professional staff
Extremely satisfied with follow up services. Receptionist, staff and doctor make you feel very comfortable throughout entire visit.
G
21 hours ago
Everyone appeared caring in all facets
P
1 month ago
Very professional and timely in my appointment and diagnosis.
B
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and caring
Beautiful office with kind and caring staff along with an amazing Dr. who is very knowledgeable about periodontics. Definitely trust them with my oral care.
B
1 month ago
Superb practice; great visit
Pam is an expert and compassionate dental hygienist, and Dr.Langston gave a thorough review of the condition of my gums and teeth. I am grateful for this excellent practice.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We were very impressed and Dr. Langston was very informative which we appreciated. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Staff is absolutely awesome thank u for a great service and Happy Holidays
C
2 months ago
They've turned my mouth around!
When I first came to Dr. Langston, it was because my "pockets" had gotten to an alarming depth. One of my teeth was actually loosening. I was torn between the lesser expensive gum-cutting procedure, which would have left me with less gums. Or the more expensive Lanap procedure, which would have saved my gums and lessened pocket-size. It was a tough decision. I opted for Lanap and boy am I happy I did. Dr. Langston was the leading periodontist in my area so I had it done by him. That was two years ago. I'm so grateful to have found him and his staff. I just returned from my usual cleaning and my pockets are all within an acceptable range. Two years ago, I had 8s and 9s. Now nothing over 5 and only a few of those. A majority from 1-3. So happy. Plus, Pam, my usual dental hygienist is fabulous. No pain. She even put a neck pillow under my head as I have a bad neck. She explains everything along the way. The office is so inviting, clean and comfortable. The rest of the staff is always accommodating, too. Love this place!
J
2 months ago
Highest quality of service, staff and Dr. Langston
Words cannot express the caring, love, kindness and professionalism of each and every person that works at Contemporary Periodontics!! I was just there yesterday and even though I arrived totally stressed, exhausted etc., it was like a mini vacation where everyone was and is so nice.....how many places can you go for teeth cleaning and feel that way. And to have Dr. Langston always showing his caring and concerns not only for his patients, but for each and everyone of his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Langston and ALL of the staff! So that being said my saying "THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO AND HAVE DONE MEANS MORE TO ME THAN I CAN EXPRESS!" As long as I am able to drive from Manatee County over to your office I will be there for cleanings and check-ups and whatever else I may need. Honestly, all of you are people that make me want to do this every time I come there: "PAY IT FORWARD". AS GOMER PYLE ALWAYS SAID "THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!"
L
2 months ago
Pam is awesome