Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning and Gum checkup
My teeth are now so clean after my visit to Contemporary. Of course, knowing that my gums were in excellent shape and my plaque was to a minimum, made me happy. My hygienist was very thorough.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding, caring, professional service!
Pam is a true expert hygienist; she is thorough, careful, and friendly. She really has a marvelous touch. Dr. Langston is an excellent doctor; I appreciate his attention to detail. He never seems to be in a hurry and is also very thorough in his exams. Robin, at the front desk, is always cheerful and helpful and very understanding when I need to change my appointments. I am grateful for having Dr. Langston and his staff provide me with top-notch dental care.
Y
2 months ago
Top notch and I am so glad I come here for my teeth
Everyone is wonderful --- thank you Pam and Dr. Langston!!!! :)
J
2 months ago
High quality
Excellent service and care as always!!
T
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, kind and patient
Dr. Langston and his staff are the consummate professionals. He was so thorough and clearly explained the issues and prognosis of treatment. The office is calm and pristine and staff do everything possible to insure comfort. As an anxiety prone dental patient, I was reassured at every turn. Tracy was a joy to work with in scheduling an outside consult and providing all the financial information in detail for the treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr. Langston's practice.
J
2 months ago
Routine cleaning, expertly done, no left over discomfort
L
2 months ago
Excellent service!
On an emergency, I had to have my implant extracted. Dr. Langston was precise in his evaluation, had an excellent nurse with him, and did the surgery with precision and expertise. I highly recommend this Doctor and his crew for your surgical needs.
S
3 months ago
Second Opinion
I was in need of a "second opinion" regarding some very serious and costly dental procedures. Dr. Langston was able to fit me into the schedule quickly, review my scans and provide his professional opinion. His recommendations were far more positive and far less expensive than what I was told in previous consultations with a different doctors. If you are facing important dental decisions please consider a consultation with Dr. Langston. He and his entire staff are amazing in every way.
L
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
All the staff were very friendly, efficient and professional. They all strived to make the dental experience as stress free as possible. Would highly recommend this group to family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Caring, professional and just awesome
I really appreciate the bedside manner because anything to do with my teeth or health issues makes me anxious. Dr. Langston, Erica, and Pam, have always been so compassionate and are so good at what they do. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone! Today Dr. Langston explained the details of what my surgery will be and how hopeful he was for a great outcome and a long life for my teeth! Erica is amazing and calmed my nerves by spending some time with me. Pam always does the best possible cleaning and really takes pride in her work. I can tell she cares about me and all of her patients. Robin and Tracy have always been very professional and nice to do the business part with. Thank you all so so much-I am thankful you are there for me.