Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
You always provide professional, specific, .service. I have always, and I will always recommend your services to my friends.
R
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Office
I was impressed with the decor of this office. It is very comfortable and professional. Everyone there had a good sense of humor and exhibited caring. I was encouraged to ask questions, and I look forward to my next visit.
C
1 month ago
Was referred by my dentist. Dr. Langston and his staff were very professional and capable and put me at ease. I was very impressed.
T
2 months ago
I have always had an incredibly positive experience on my visits to Dr. Langston's office. this time was no different.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
First time visit, but both my father and I could tell that Dr. Langston was an outstanding guy. Very knowledgeable and interested in your dental problems. Other staff was also very patient and explained procedures/financial aspects thoroughly. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Always great....
C
2 months ago
Professional, but friendly, very helpful.
I’m terrified of dentists, but this went well, the staff was very comforting and it was over all a fair experience. I would recommend them.
I
2 months ago
Outstanding Office
I love Dr. Langsotn's staff and office atmosphere. His great professionalism is outstanding.
P
2 months ago
Quality care for dental issues, was made to feel very comfortable and at ease. Will recommend to others.
S
3 months ago
Excellent dental care, friendly and capable dentist staff, great office experience!
Dr. Langston's office staff was top-notch both when I made the appointment and when I in the office today---they are welcoming, friendly and efficient. There is a pleasant atmosphere in the office. Dr. Langston is outstanding. He is gracious, professional and knowledgeable; he listens to you and explains everything he is doing and what he recommends. His assistant, Sarah, was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I brought x-rays and Dr. Langston took the time to review the x-rays with me so that I could fully understand my condition. At no time was I rushed. I left feeling very confident in Dr. Langston and quite pleased with my experience at his office. I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Langston and Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry!