Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service with a smile
Going to the dentist always makes me a little anxious, but when I get to Dr. Langston's office, the staff are really nice, friendly and have smiles on their faces, so I am put at ease when I enter and settle in. I had surgery yesterday and Sarah assisted and talked to me while the novacaine was taking effect and she helped to make me feel really relaxed and I so appreciated it. Dr. Langston is the best! He is most of all professional, but also friendly, and very warm and down to earth. I would recommend Dr. Langston and his office staff to anyone needing these services. And today I feel great after surgery!
W
2 months ago
Immaculate beautiful place
The environment makes the dental procedures more tolerable. No one loves "going to the dentist's office" but this place is not only beautiful but all services are done in a highly professional manner. I was referred by 2 independent friends before deciding to go there last year. It's not exactly in my neighborhood but well worth the trip.
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality and personal
Outstanding attention to detail and work performed produced no blood, very little pain and little swelling...thank you so much, always enjoy being there with staff and Dr Langston is Dr Magic! What a skillful touch...
J
2 months ago
The best professionalism
J
2 months ago
In search of Veins
Can’t tell you all how much I appreciate your kindness, personal attention and encourage, three implants are a “big” deal in anybody’s mouth. Buy in my mouth when I do so much performing with orchestra and emcee work, such procedures could be very debilitating and painful, but thanks to the skillfully and excellent detail work by ALL involved, I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you. John wilson
M
2 months ago
The best dentist I've had in three states and 77 years!
Dr. Langston is my favorite dentist I've had from Michigan, New Mexico, and Florida. He is very thorough and never rushes procedures. He always takes the time to go over the work to be done and explains any questions I might have. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Thank you Dr. and your staff for making dental appointments no longer an experience to fear!
D
3 months ago
Visit Purpose Misunderstanding
On March 5, I had an appointment for what I thought was going to be a teeth cleaning procedure which I normally have at a dentist office every 3 months. Having recently switched from snow-birding to full time FL residency, I had not visited Dr. Langston for a couple years. As I learned at the appointment, this was a "reintroduction visit" only and no teeth cleaning was scheduled. So I went into the office, hello to all, a gum quality check and out the door in a half hour. On my way out, I scheduled my teeth cleaning for tomorrow, March 8. I understand this process is standard protocol, but it is inefficient and a ridiculous waste of everyone's time and my money. I live about 40 minutes away from Dr. Langston's office so now I get to make this trip twice in the same week when once should have been adequate. Dr. Langston and his staff are very professional and friendly, but this protocol seems unnecessary especially for a patient that visited Dr. Langston regularly in the prior decade.
J
3 months ago
A very good experience. Dr. Langston and his staff are very professional and very friendly. The office is exceptional. Very clean and yet very comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Always amazed,how very professional every single person,at the office from Dr. Langston is. As other reviews pointed out, that the Doctor himself is the most caring,outstanding person and more knowledgeable then any Dentist I ever encountered. And I feel honored to have met him,work on our teeth,(including my Husband Michael) and show our big smile again. Thank you so much,Dr. Langston and your staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly