Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I went there for a cleaning. They did a great job and accommodated me. I had a 3:50 pm appointment for months but had to go to dinner at 5 pm. Last minute plans. I made it on time!
L
3 months ago
I went there for a cleaning. They did a great job and accommodated me. I had a 3:50 pm appointment for months but had to go to dinner at 5 pm. Last minute plans. I made it on time!
D
3 months ago
Outstanding Care
I have been going there for years, my history is one of fear of dental work, but these people are the best at what they do and that fear is no longer a concern for me. I have what some might say as a difficult mouth from a dental prospective and the care I have received has significantly improved the longevity of keeping my teeth, what more can I say. Go there you will not be disappointed.
M
4 months ago
Very helpful
Good consultation with Dr. Langston - he was thorough and explained everything to me. His hygienist was also informative and supportive. Front desk staffer was friendly and had everything in order and under control.
N
4 months ago
Looking for an EXCELLENT Periodontist? Look no further!
Great Dr! Great team! This is a top notch facility with the best staff. Dr. Langston is well educated and very experienced. He goes above and beyond and calls his patient's after a surgery to check to see how they are doing. A++++
F
4 months ago
awesome visit!
D
4 months ago
Great dental service
I have had dental surgery and multiple cleanings and have had only positive experience
L
4 months ago
Everything about the experience was exceptional!
M
4 months ago
Excellent professional care
My wife and I are patients of Dr Langston. We receive the highest quality care from the doctor and all his very professional and courteous staff. Our excellent hygiene care is provided by Pam who always applies her knowledge and skills in the most diligent, up to date, and professional manner; so that we have total confidence in her hygiene care and our oral health. We highly recommend Dr Langston and his office staff.
C
4 months ago
BEST PERIODONTIST OFFICE A PATIENT COULD WANT!
I love everything about Contemporary Periodontics. From the moment I enter their warm, clean environment, to the moment I leave I feel welcomed and special. The office staff are great. Pam, my hygienist is very attentive and caring and I always leave knowing the best job was done. I had Dr. Langston perform treatment on my gums when it was found my pockets were deepening at an alarming rate about 2 years ago and since then everything has improved enormously! He saved my teeth. I am thrilled. Thank you to all the staff! I would highly recommend this team of professionals to anyone.