Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
everything is always great on my dental visits.
T
3 months ago
After 14 years, I couldn't be happier!
Dr. Langston and staff saved my teeth and gums. Each visit I am treated like family. I would not go anywhere else. Thank you Pam for always doing such a great job cleaning.
D
3 months ago
Excellent treatment by Pam and Dr Langstrom
C
3 months ago
Very professional friendly staff, and nice atmosphere
Very informative was treated with professional information and staff. CT scan photo was explained to me, was very impressed waiting for my next appointment
C
3 months ago
Very professional friendly staff, and nice atmosphere
Was treated with kindness, promptness, a very friendly staff, was very satisfied with the way the office is run. Very clean office
E
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgable and friendly office staff from Dr. Langston to the front desk.
I have had excellent care for 20 years. The office setting/decor and staff are exemplary. I look forward to my annual visit! Thank you for quality medical care and a friendly atmosphere. See you next spring!
S
4 months ago
Excellent care and concern for patient's welfare and comfort. Very little wait time! Definitely recommend!
H
4 months ago
awesome as always
Pam and Dr. Langston and his staff are fabulous! Highly recommend.
G
4 months ago
Greetings Was very pleased with Dr Langston and all the staff..Very friendly, made me feel comfortable and I will be returning in May my for my extractions and oral surgery (but not looking forward to that)...Love, love, love the office d├ęcor!!! The only thing I'm not thrilled with is that I have to pay out of pocket and then wait to be reimbursed via insurance company, so I used my FSA card(which is budgeted for other medical expenses). Peace and Blessings to all
C
4 months ago
Professional and kind
I had a consultation with this office, they were all very professional, and went out of their way to provide good service and good care! I would definitely recommend them to anyone