Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very Professional and Caring
My experience has always been great. They are always ready for me when I arrive. Everyone is very friendly. The ladies at the front desk have been there for a long time and they know me. I have the same hygienist for a long time and she knows me and is very careful and professional.
N
3 months ago
Impressive
The nurses, staff, and facilities were top notch. Procedure was clearly explained to me so felt confident going in. Dr Langston is a very skilled surgeon who put me at ease. Great stich work! Painless and only had some post operative discomfort the day of surgery.
D
3 months ago
Every time I come to your office I'm impressed by everyone's friendliness and their professionalism. I also love working on the jigsaw puzzle.
M
3 months ago
All went very well, professiolally handled and very courteous. Made appointment with Dr Moneyhan for x-rays.
D
4 months ago
high quality service, professional, timely and friendly. all treatment and cost explained clearly and professionally
Excellent. Among highest professional quality of any medical / dental care I have ever received. I appreciated the reminders of appointments and the friendliness of staff.
M
4 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Langston and his staff. They are always highly professional and the main thing for me is that they are comforting. I had an implant several years ago and then a tissue procedure more recently. With both experiences they kept me calm. I would recommend Dr. Langston in a heartbeat...
P
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
I've had both oral surgery and routine ultrasound cleanings performed at Contemporary Periodontics. Everyoine there knows their job and the staff (Dorctors, technicians and support staff) keeps up the latest technical knowledge is are provided with current technology. Beyond that, the staff is friendly and patient centered. There are frequent (weekly?) all staff meetings held before business hours and it shows. Everyone is on the same page. The mood is positive and caring. If you joke with them, them joke back. If you are frighten or simp;ly not an informal person, they read this too and react accordingly. I have be seen by several technicians. They are all individual (not robotic clones) and all have been welcoming, gentle, and excellent in their professional service. They even laugh at my jokes.
W
4 months ago
Best place to go if you want it done right
My dentist sent me there to get my implant done. He is so impressed with the work that was done. He refers all his patients to Dr. Langston's office. The staff goes over and above to make you feel comfortable.
D
4 months ago
I didn't think I would ever look forward to going to an appointment that had anything to do with my teeth, but........I can actually say that I know that Pam will be cleaning my teeth and do an excellent job. Pam has be be the best hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth. Pam is always pleasant, professional and competent. I leave knowing that my teeth will look the best that Pam can make them look. I would highly recommend this office and the service it provides.
R
4 months ago
6 month visit
Pam is very thorough and certainly does a great job. The folks that work at Contemporary Perio are very friendly and make you feel at home each and every time you have an appointment.