Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
beautiful office, pleasant, kind thorough team of professionals
S
4 years ago
The moment I walked in the door, I was struck by the comfortable homey atmosphere of the place - not at all the sterile "doctor's office" look. The receptionist was friendly and welcoming. In fact, the entire time I was there, I felt more that I was among friends than at a periodontist's workplace. The staff were all extremely knowledgeable and answered my questions thoroughly. They took the time to explain the procedure I will have a month from now and the steps I will need to take to heal properly afterward, so there will be no surprises. I was extremely pleased and happy with my visit.
C
4 years ago
great staff!
P
4 years ago
oh boy, where do I start.....limo no- showed so had to drive myself to appt...had to wait over 3 minutes for my turn...wasn't offered any snacks or treats while waiting....after enduring a thorough teeth cleaning no one offered to drive me home. other than that it was great.
D
4 years ago
Everyone is incredibly nice, beginning with the woman who took my initial phone call. The office is quiet, calm and with subdued music and furnishings. Such a wonderful difference from other dental offices I've visited lately. The dentist was great and the staff fully explained the fees and procedures.
J
4 years ago
I gave an excellent rating because I didn't have to wait. Also, I received and excellent cleaning. Thank you
J
4 years ago
I gave an excellent rating because I didn't have to wait. Also, I received and excellent cleaning. Thank you
D
4 years ago
Dr. Langston and his entire staff are extremely knowledgeable and courteous. They were all patient and helpful during a stressful time for me. I thank them all for their skills and professionalism. Duncan McDonald
J
4 years ago
I gave an excellent rating because I didn't have to wait. Also, I received and excellent cleaning. Thank you
M
4 years ago
Very pleased with my treatment today by both Pam and Dr. Langston. I have been a patient there for 10 years and all the staff are always professional and friendly. Marie