Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Everyone always friendly. That's witch keep coming back!
V
4 years ago
Efficient Office. Friendly and welcoming staff or professionals. Clear and informed diagnosis and prognosis.
R
4 years ago
Pam and all Members of your staff shattered the entire image of going to the dentist as something not to have high on your To Do list. Well Done to All
G
4 years ago
Professional,procise,punctual and a very friendly staff...Special thanks to Tracy and Brenda for their help..
M
4 years ago
This wasmy first visit and consultation. The exam was very thorough and professional. I was very impressed with the entire staff.
B
4 years ago
As always everything was very good.
J
4 years ago
My visit was very comfortable and staff very caring and helpful. No problems, on a scale of 1 to 10, I would give you a 10.
J
4 years ago
Love all appointments with Dr. Langston. He is a caring Dr. who listens and hears what you say. He is the utmost professional as is all of his staff. It is a joy to know that my needs are so well taken care of by Dr. Langston, Pam exceptional in cleaning and painless. The staff go above and beyond...friendly, efficient & caring of ones needs. Tracy always helpful and so is Tammy. Everyone that works there is superior in their jobs and caring. I could never find anywhere as good. Love everyone there and thank all of you.
D
4 years ago
From the phone call scheduling the appointment until seeing Dr. Langston everyone was so friendly and accommodating. The entire staff was very professional and welcoming.
B
4 years ago
very compfortable appointment