Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Over twenty years of the best periodontal care I could have hoped for
I have been a Contemporary Periodontics and Implant Dentistry since the early 1990s. Dr. Langston performed a number of miracles for me that restored my dental quality of life to a level not thought possible. Implant surgery was a necessity for me. The results are amazing. My visit today was with Pam, dental hygienist. Her excellent work has helped me to retain teeth that could have easily been lost without regularly periodontal cleanings. Dr. Langston completed the visit with a scan inside my mouth in which he evaluated gums, teeth and tongue. I left with a clean mouth and clean bill of periodontal health. Contemporary Periodontics is highly recommended.
M
4 months ago
I am very happy with the quality service provided by Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry. I just wish they accepted my insurance. Myron Hansen
D
4 months ago
You guys do a great job! You are attentive to your patients. All is done in a highly professional manner. Anyone who has been to your office talks about the decor. It's a great experience all the way around. I always enjoy your Christmas card email.
B
4 months ago
The Bedt and most professional of care
Always a positive experience visiting contemporary periodontics The care is first rate and in this case, Pam is most thorough , caring and gentle as well as informative while doing the cleaning.
P
4 months ago
Awesome service
Loose implant, called during holiday office closure. Someone called us right back and scheduled an appointment. All fixed within 20 minutes!
T
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My experience in this office today was phenomenal! The staff was professional and caring and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Langston and his staff.
C
5 months ago
The receptionist was friendly as usual. The Dental Hygienist was timely, friendly and professional. Dr. Langston was friendly and professional. All do their work professionally, give good advice and get the work done in a timely manner.
C
5 months ago
As usual had a great visit for my cleaning. Pam is the best!! Always informative, pleasant professional and does a terrific job with my teeth cleaning. It's always a pleasure going there for my appt. because I know I'll always get high quality and Very prompt attention, though because of that I don't get much time to work the jigsaw puzzle that's always waiting in the waiting area. Girls at the appt. desk are always friendly and I always feel at home there. I would definitely recommend this office to others!
B
5 months ago
Great experience and your Christmas d├ęcor is WOW1
M
6 months ago
Professional and personal place to go to get real great service
A year ago I had all my teeth taken out and bone graft in, and now going to be getting posted done and bar. Can't wait to see the team again. God is good and so is Dr Langston!!!!!