Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Dr. Langston and his entire staff are extremely knowledgeable and courteous. They were all patient and helpful during a stressful time for me. I thank them all for their skills and professionalism. Duncan McDonald
M
4 years ago
Very pleased with my treatment today by both Pam and Dr. Langston. I have been a patient there for 10 years and all the staff are always professional and friendly. Marie
R
4 years ago
Couldn't be happier with Dr. Langston and his staff. They go far beyond most to make patients feel welcomed, comfortable and well cared for. Very, very happy with Contemporary Periodontics.
P
4 years ago
I hate going to the Dentist-except for you guys! Pam is great as is the whole staff! From the very beginning, laser surgery, through my follow up visits I could not be more pleased.
M
4 years ago
The cleaning of my teeth surpassed any I have had done, to date. One of the reasons I keep coming back here once a year. Thanks.
A
4 years ago
Beautiful office. Friendly and professional staff. Short wait time. Very positive experience with Dr. Langston.
B
4 years ago
Office staff was pleasant and courteous and my procedure was held in a timely manner and very informative
S
4 years ago
Each time I visit this office everyone i come in contact with is extremely professional. They value my time and busy schedule and I am seen at my scheduled appointment time. I always feel my treatments use the most up to date procedures by skilled and knowledgeable employees. I have always been very pleased since my very first appointment.
G
4 years ago
I know that when I leave your office my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned. Pam is awesome.
H
4 years ago
I arrived for my consultation and was met with polite professionalism. The receptionist was very polite. I completed my paperwork and was called back in a timely manner. The dental hygienist/nurse was very pleasant. The doctor entered, again in a timely manner and introduced himself. He asked what my concerns were and addressed them accordingly. I feel I was evaluated and given an honest assessment. I will return without hesitation when necessary. First class office!