Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
The office staff was extremely pleasant and efficient. Dr. Langston was very explanatory of my situation and the process. I would most certainly refer my friends and family to this office
L
4 years ago
I found everybody, from the greeting at the front desk all the way through the staff and Dr. Langston to be very pleasant and professional. I was very impressed with the total visit and felt the right steps are being taken to correct my problem. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone, and thank my dentist, Dr. Robert Wolfendon, for referring me. Linda Rains
G
4 years ago
I always know that I will get the very best care and latest technology with Dr Langston's group! Thanks!
B
4 years ago
Always excellent care by all!
B
4 years ago
What a pleasure! (if it can be a pleasure going to the peridontist!) The staff was very competent,efficient, and friendly. Dr. Langston explained everything to me in a way I could understand. He did everything he could to assist me in getting into an office in Maryland. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Langston!
L
4 years ago
Staff members are very professional but friendly and caring. Dr.Langston is excellent with a gentle touch! I feel that I have always received proper medical care. The email reminders/confirmations are appreciated. The facility is beautifully decorated and always clean. I so enjoy the coffee after my appointment:-)
R
4 years ago
As always, I am comfortable with the professional staff Dr. Langston has assembled.
V
4 years ago
Great, professional and courteous service, as always.
A
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
L
4 years ago
The staff is extremely caring and gentle making sure that is everything is as comfortable as possible for you.