Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
It is always a pleasure and a positive experience to come to your beautiful office. Everyone is kind, attentive and above all, professional.
C
4 years ago
Excellent cleaning with Debbie. Your office staff is always courteous and of course Dr. Langston is always personable and thorough . Always a pleasure to be taken care of by Professiionals. Thank You
M
4 years ago
Michael and I were very welcomed and the experience was very reassuring for what we needed to accomplish for the dental plan.
I
4 years ago
The service was excellent! I am more than 100% satisfied!
C
4 years ago
As always, everybody does a great job. I enjoy my visits with Dr. Langston and his entire staff. Everyone is very professional and helpful. Chet Winston
T
4 years ago
I came in yesterday am to have gum surgery of my upper gums. Lets just say I was so nervous. From the time I entered the office from Robin at the front desk and Dr. Langston taking the time to answer my already asked questions. To Brenda greeting me and making me feel so comfortable. There also was another women there, thank you also. I did not feel a thing praise God thru the whole procedure. Brenda was so kind she gave me something to drink and ice-cream peanut butter something and on top of that gave me a cup to go. If I had known this was going to be so easy, boy I would of had it done sooner. Today the day after I have been uncomfortable but not unbearable. I also took pain med which helped more than I thought. Since I dont like ...
T
4 years ago
I came in yesterday am to have gum surgery of my upper gums. Lets just say I was so nervous. From the time I entered the office from Robin at the front desk and Dr. Langston taking the time to answer my already asked questions. To Brenda greeting me and making me feel so comfortable. There also was another women there, thank you also. I did not feel a thing praise God thru the whole procedure. Brenda was so kind she gave me something to drink and ice-cream peanut butter something and on top of that gave me a cup to go. If I had known this was going to be so easy, boy I would of had it done sooner. Today the day after I have been uncomfortable but not unbearable. I also took pain med which helped more than I thought. Since I dont like ...
I
4 years ago
M,y visit today was great.v very professional.
R
4 years ago
I have been a patient for many years, and have always received excellent care. Pam cleaned my teeth today, and Melissa did x-rays. Both ladies are thorough, professional, and very patient. I appreciate the fact that everyone in the office, including Dr. Langston, seems to be genuinely concerned about me.
J
4 years ago
Friendly, well organized and professional - what more could you ask of a dentist's office?