Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Pam treated me with patience and explaining the things she was performing.
B
4 years ago
Pam treated me with patience and explaining the things she was performing.
B
4 years ago
Pam treated me with patience and explaining the things she was performing.
J
4 years ago
All staff are extremely friendly and experienced. Dr. Langston is excellent in dealing with the patient. I would recommend the company to all of my friends.
L
4 years ago
Everyone always friendly. That's witch keep coming back!
V
4 years ago
Efficient Office. Friendly and welcoming staff or professionals. Clear and informed diagnosis and prognosis.
R
4 years ago
Pam and all Members of your staff shattered the entire image of going to the dentist as something not to have high on your To Do list. Well Done to All
G
4 years ago
Professional,procise,punctual and a very friendly staff...Special thanks to Tracy and Brenda for their help..
M
4 years ago
This wasmy first visit and consultation. The exam was very thorough and professional. I was very impressed with the entire staff.
B
4 years ago
As always everything was very good.