Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
5 STARS IN EVERY RESPECT
J
6 months ago
Great service
I had to visit the doctor by recommendation on my dentist and I was very pleased. Doctor, assistant and front office were very courteous and professional. They are very efficient too as I didn't have to come back for the procedure, they were able to finish everything in one sitting.
N
6 months ago
Very comfortable office & staff
I was given very specific details on what was currently happening and what to expect to happen. The staff is very good and Dr. Langston has a wonderful "chair side" manner - professional but friendly.
M
7 months ago
High quality and extremely client oriented. Very professional.
My procedure was completed in 1 hour instead of the 2 hours scheduled and, 7.5 hours I'm still waiting for the pain to start. Everything so far is well beyond my expectations.
G
7 months ago
The Best Periodonist
Absolutely first class in every respect. Dr Langston is in a rare class by himself: personable, highly professional, sincere and caring. Sarah was most informative, highly knowledgeable, and comforting during surgery. She is a "top drawer" perio assistant. Serious dental work with a great outcome. Thanks to the whole team!
M
7 months ago
Evaluation
Staff and doctor very pleasant and professional. Excellent experience
W
7 months ago
Dr Langston and his staff are very approachable, friendly, professional and thorough.
T
7 months ago
Superior Service
From the appointment making to the evaluation and procedure, the staff is of the utmost quality and has superior customer service skills. They make you feel like family.
P
7 months ago
CARING PEOPLE
I have always been fearful of going to the dentist but I have to admit that Dr. Langston and his staff always try to make you as comfortable as possible. Pam cleans my teeth and she is very considerate of my fears.
G
7 months ago
Good People
Dr Langston and his Staff are the Best .