Contemporary Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8487 4th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Great experience and your Christmas d├ęcor is WOW1
M
6 months ago
Professional and personal place to go to get real great service
A year ago I had all my teeth taken out and bone graft in, and now going to be getting posted done and bar. Can't wait to see the team again. God is good and so is Dr Langston!!!!!
A
6 months ago
Very nice people , very professional throughout entire office. As honest as they get, I went in thinking I would need an implant and they advised possibly only a root canal which is lot's less money, and they were right on.
L
6 months ago
I went there for a cleaning. They did a great job and accommodated me. I had a 3:50 pm appointment for months but had to go to dinner at 5 pm. Last minute plans. I made it on time!
L
6 months ago
I went there for a cleaning. They did a great job and accommodated me. I had a 3:50 pm appointment for months but had to go to dinner at 5 pm. Last minute plans. I made it on time!
D
6 months ago
Outstanding Care
I have been going there for years, my history is one of fear of dental work, but these people are the best at what they do and that fear is no longer a concern for me. I have what some might say as a difficult mouth from a dental prospective and the care I have received has significantly improved the longevity of keeping my teeth, what more can I say. Go there you will not be disappointed.
M
7 months ago
Very helpful
Good consultation with Dr. Langston - he was thorough and explained everything to me. His hygienist was also informative and supportive. Front desk staffer was friendly and had everything in order and under control.
N
7 months ago
Looking for an EXCELLENT Periodontist? Look no further!
Great Dr! Great team! This is a top notch facility with the best staff. Dr. Langston is well educated and very experienced. He goes above and beyond and calls his patient's after a surgery to check to see how they are doing. A++++
F
7 months ago
awesome visit!
D
7 months ago
Great dental service
I have had dental surgery and multiple cleanings and have had only positive experience