Contemporary Smiles

Dentist

2503 John Hawkins Pkwy

Suite 101

Hoover, AL 35244-3514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

contemporarysmiles1.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
This was my first time visiting this office but it lived up to my expectations and more! My daughter Marilyn referred me and I am so glad she did. The staff was very professional and friendly, and excellent top of the line service! I would definitely refer Contemporary Smiles to anyone who is looking for quality and professional dental service.
T
1 day ago
I always feel very welcomed every visit!
T
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Enjoyed my visit with contemporary smiles. I was in search for a new dentist after relocating and I am very satisfied.
B
1 week ago
Great Atmosphere
The best dental service in the city of Birmingham. Warm, gental and caring.
A
1 week ago
Love the entire staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Always Professional and Polite.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Contemporary Smiles does an excellent job with swift service. The environment is friendly, clean, and organized. Dr. Hill is patient and does an fantastic job in caring for patients dental hygiene.
T
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist
I am not sure there are enough words to explain how much I love Dr. Hill and her staff. They are always professional and courteous. Although, the dentist can be an unpleasant experience, her office goes above and beyond to make your experience pleasant. For that I am grateful.
N
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience every time I visit, everyone is friendly and they make you feel comfortable every step of the way. This visit was one of the best especially after having no cavities :)
J
3 weeks ago
Great Services .......................