Contemporary Smiles

Dentist

2503 John Hawkins Pkwy

Suite 101

Hoover, AL 35244-3514

Open Today By Appointment

contemporarysmiles1.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Dr hill and staff are awesome!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the service. Mia was patient with me on my very first visit.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I didn’t have to wait no longer than 5 minutes after I checked in . The staff is very friendly, professional, and always have a positive attitude .
T
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Service.
J
1 month ago
Everything n everybody was very professional! They were on time calling us back for appointment. Me n my son appointment is together!
K
1 month ago
Happy Mouth
My mouth is happy, which makes me happy. Service was snappy. I’m all out of words that rhyme, but I always have a great experience at your fine establishment.
J
1 month ago
Very nice and clean environment. I highly recommend Contemporary Smiles as your primary dentist.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff was very friendly from the time I entered the door. And the service was incredible as the staff was very concerned about my dental wants and needs.
E
1 month ago
Appointment started on time; dental hygienist did a great job; the staff is always friendly.
K
1 month ago
Great place. To take care of your dental needs. Very friendly staff. They also make you feel like they really care for you..