Contemporary Smiles

Dentist

2503 John Hawkins Pkwy

Suite 101

Hoover, AL 35244-3514

Open Today By Appointment

contemporarysmiles1.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great service, knowledgeable and friendly
I would definitely return and will recommend.
C
4 days ago
Good quality service! Good dentist!
The dentist seem very knowledgeable and helpful with tips to help improve taking care of my teeth.
T
1 week ago
Top Notch Service!!
This dental office goes far above and beyond for their clients. I love the fact that Dr. Hill and the entire staff makes an effort to give individualized attention to every customer. I've only been coming here for about a year now but have had several visits (6) and can honestly say that Dr. Hill and staff have exceeded my expectations. My previous dentist moved away years ago and I struggled for years hoping to find someone similar to who I had. Not only did I find an awesome dentist but I found the lady that actually was my old hygienist (Mia). I actually went years without getting dental work done because of a bad experience at a young age which left me frightened. Mia has definitely changed my opinion about dentistry as a whole. She listened to me complain then and continues to this very day about my dental fears. She's extremely knowledgeable, and really cares about her patients overall dental health. Mia, in my book is hands down The Best Hygienist one could ask for. You won't be disappointed with the level and production of services rendered from this office.
A
2 weeks ago
Best overall experience!!!
Very professional, very personable, great experience overall from the time I booked an appointment til the time I left out from my cleaning.
C
2 weeks ago
Love the experience And very professional
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was professional and friendly. This was my first visit, and everyone was welcoming. There wasn't a long wait to be seen. I will be back, and I will recommend to others.
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome first time visit!
Staff was very friendly, in such a warm and welcoming environment. This was my initial visit and they made me feel like I’ve been coming there for years.
C
1 month ago
Very pleased with my visit
I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked into the office. The atmosphere was very relaxing. Both Dr. Hill and Raven were professional and gave me great advice on the proper way to floss. I have never had a dentist go over my medical information, but Dr. Hill did. She advised me that if I am to have any major dental work that I will need antibiotics prior to the procedure because I have a metal plate and screws in my foot.
D
1 month ago
Great as always!!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Everything was amazing as always!