Contemporary Smiles

Dentist

2503 John Hawkins Pkwy

Suite 101

Hoover, AL 35244-3514

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Highly qualified and professional service
I recommend Contemporary Smiles to anyone that is looking for a dentist and staff that cares about its patient’s looks and time. No overbooking, long wait or rude staff. The patient really matters here.
R
2 months ago
Amazing Service
Awesome, nice office setting she did not make me feel bad about the condition of my teeth. My appointment time was just that, no waiting which lets me know she highly respects her clients time. I will be back and will recommend to all of my family and clients
C
2 months ago
Professional/efficient
The service I received was excellent. For the first time in years my fear of dentist and the pain was cast aside as the staff were very careful and gentle with me. I loved the office and atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
By far the best dentist office that I have ever been to. Staff was very friendly and Ms Hill was amazing.
L
2 months ago
Dr hill and staff are awesome!!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the service. Mia was patient with me on my very first visit.
N
3 months ago
Very professional
I didn’t have to wait no longer than 5 minutes after I checked in . The staff is very friendly, professional, and always have a positive attitude .
T
3 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service.
J
3 months ago
Everything n everybody was very professional! They were on time calling us back for appointment. Me n my son appointment is together!
K
3 months ago
Happy Mouth
My mouth is happy, which makes me happy. Service was snappy. I’m all out of words that rhyme, but I always have a great experience at your fine establishment.