Control Freeks, LLC

Home System Installer

Harmony, PA

Contractors License: PA000610
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

harmonyhometheaterinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Prompt service - solved issues others couldn't
Chris did a fantastic job resolving my office's wiring issues. I had called several companies before Control Freeks, and they were the only ones to find the solution and take care of it promptly. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Excellent, excellent service!
Chris and his crew were awesome. I needed a new 65” tv installed. The Installation was perfect. No wires, no fuss, no mess. Courteous and helped set up the tv with my internet account, etc. Total and complete satisfaction. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Money well spent.
V
4 months ago
Simply AWESOME
Easy to work with, prompt responses from initial bid to final install (home theater system with screen - 110", projector, 7 speakers plus subwoofer, and all of the necessary equipment). Also installed 3 other TVs (two 55" and a 65"). Fairly priced, would highly recommend.
K
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and professional
It was a simple process to hire Chris and Control Freaks to install 3 TV wall mounts and attach the TVs. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. I wasn’t sure who to contact, but I made the right decision. They are local and would have my business again, no questions asked, if the need ever arose again.
K
5 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Control Freeks, LLC team helped us with projector wiring setup and did an amazing job. They are very professional and work with flexible timings. I am satisfied as a customer and giving 5 star rating.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
Control showed up on time, were very knowledgeable and friendly. Completed the job in a timely manner. Installed 3 large screen TVs and programmed a remote.
L
6 months ago
We had them install a tv wall bracket for our 50 inch tv. They were very friendly. They mounted the tv, connected the cable, programmed the remote, and checked that the settings were correct. Great job!!! We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family and would call them in the future for any additional project.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly, great install
Yes you met and exceeded our expectations. Up grade to our surround system works like we want it to .You explained how system works, It is going to a little for us to get the hang of the remote. You guys did a great job , you understood our needs, Very nice install,and cleaned up when you were done. Thank you we would be happy to recommend your work to others.Thanks again Keith
I
7 months ago
They were excellent!
They came on time, were very professional, explained what they were doing, cleaned up and even had time to play with my dog! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.