Control Freeks, LLC

Home System Installer

Harmony, PA

Contractors License: PA000610
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

harmonyhometheaterinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Even 5 Years After Installation, Still Super Helpful! High Quality Service - I wouldn't use anyone else!
I worked with Chris and his team almost 5 years ago when they did a projector installation in my home. They did such a phenomenal job back then and the projector is still one of my favorite things in the house! They were super responsive and helpful then, and super responsive and helpful now. The projector lamp finally needed replacement after 5 years and I reached out to Chris again. As usual, he was quick to reply and offered to order the part needed right away. I'd highly recommend working with Chris/Control Freeks - they made everything so easy for me. Thanks, Chris!!
K
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t use anyone else!
This is the second time I’ve used Chris. Easy to work with, quality work, in and out, cleans up. No reason to call anyone else.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Customer Service, Quick Install
Chris was so quick to reach out after I filled out the online contact form. He sent over a quote immediately and got me on the schedule. When they came to install our Frame TV over our fireplace, they were in and out in under an hour and were extremely thorough, neat, and friendly. Would highly recommend them for any tv installs!
J
1 month ago
Good service
Did a good job mounting my TV. Would recommend.
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience
This was the third time we've used Chris and his crew to install televisions in our home. Knowledgeable, clean and detail orientated as always, the job was completed quickly with expert care.
L
2 months ago
Great Job! Highly recommend Chris and his team!
Control Freaks are extremely reliable, professional and reasonable priced. I highly recommend them. They did an awesome job!
F
4 months ago
Great job!
Very professional. Upon their arrival they went right to work. They explained what they were doing and my options for TV mounting. I was completely satisfied with the installation. Would definitely recommend their services.
M
6 months ago
Great workmanship and come ready to get the job done!
Chris and his team showed up on time ready to get the job done. In addition to our install Chris helped us get set up with the app we will be using moving forward to monitor our new cameras. I would not hesitate for a second to call Chris and the Control Freeks!
C
7 months ago
Tv Mount
Awesome job by these guys! Job was done within an hour with no issues and looks fantastic, would definitely recommend to family/friends and will think of them when I have other electronic installation needs!
D
7 months ago
Prompt and courteous return call and appointment scheduling. Chris was very patient and respectful with my requests. He and his partner were knowledgeable, professional, and time efficient. He even set up the smart televisions after they were mounted. He takes pride in his work and it shows.