Control Freeks, LLC

Home System Installer

Harmony, PA 16037

Contractors License: PA000610
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

harmonyhometheaterinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Professional, quick and high quality job
Chris and his team arrived right on time during day of tv wall installation. He was courteous and he and his staff worked quickly, safely and professionally. We have an older model flat screen -that’s much heavier than new ones. But he and his team made it work and mounted it nicely over our gas fireplace without any issue. I would recommend their tv wall mount installation services to anyone. Will def consider hiring them back if we ever do home audio/theater set-up. Top quality job!
S
3 months ago
Definitely Recommended
Chris the owner was professional and communicated very well from initial call to confirming appointment the day before work was scheduled. Chris and his crew were professional, very organized and very efficient. The crew also made no assumptions and when appropriate, they made suggestions based on their experience. I would definitely recommend Control Freeks to do any home TV or home theater install. I even had them move an existing TV as well as install a new one.
M
6 months ago
High quality service at a great price
Timely quote, competitive pricing and excellent follow through and service through installation Would highly recommend this company
B
6 months ago
A+ Service and Quality. Highly Recommended
***As a skeptic of online reviews, I want to make clear that I asked Control Freeks for a link to review them. They did not ask me to do this.*** Like many, I'm a busy person and sitting down to write an online review is hardly a priority however when you have a great experience with a service provider on consecutive occasions, you know that's special so I wanted to share my experience so others can benefit. During the past two years, I've had Chris and team come to my house to install tvs in my house and audio in my outdoor living space. The team is talented, friendly, organized, clean and get the job done right. They're also reasonably priced for their services and are considerate of your time and arrive when expected. If you're thinking of having anything installed related to audio and/or video, do yourself the favor and call these guys. I've had similar services performed in the past (prior to knowing about Control Freeks) and the level of quality and service they offer is in a different league compared to the rest. My wife and I can't recommend Control Freeks enough. Stop googling and just call them if you want to get the job done right.
Response from Control Freeks, LLC
Brian, thank you so much for the kind words. Your business is greatly appreciated.
T
6 months ago
Extremely professional and responsive
We have had Control Freeks install large wall mounted tvs in 4 of our rooms as well as installing Sonos sound bars. They have been very informative, thorough, and professional each time they have been to my home. I am so happy we chose them. Can’t go wrong!
J
7 months ago
Professional and Quality work
New to the area and found Control Freeks to install a TV mount through stone fireplace. They provided a solid quote showed up on time, did quality work and were personable. While out at the new home I asked Chris to quote me on theatre install. Chris followed up with me a month or so later and I decided to have it completed. They did an outstanding job! Again, on time, professional, and quality work!
A
7 months ago
Prompt and Professional
From the first time I spoke with Chris and the rest of the Control Freeks crew were great to work with. I got a free in-home consultation and a quote was sent to me later that day. After discussing some options, an install date was scheduled. Everything went smoothly. No complaints. The TV looks great and I'm looking forward to using my Sonos Playbar. I'll be calling the Control Freeks for any future projects.
J
9 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient.
I would highly recommend this team! They arrived promptly and were extremely friendly. I had 2 TV's mounted (one above a fireplace), and the end result looks extremely professional. All cords/cable boxes were hidden and the mounts were sturdy. I compared the price with Best Buy and felt that Control Freeks was a better value and more timely in their scheduling.
A
9 months ago
Awesome service!
Nice guys. Were in and our in 20 minutes. Very reasonably priced! Would use again if needed
L
9 months ago
Fantastic job!
I had someone else hang my TV's and within a day my bedroom TV was coming out of the wall. I called Control Freaks and was thrilled to hear they could come out the same day!. They came in like true professional's, their concern for the TV falling out of the wall was genuine , and was the first thing they did, they removed it. ( when I notified the person who originally hung it , he was too busy to come over :( ) Needless to say, I was impressed with Chris and his team! They did a great job removing and reinstalling the new TV's. I wish I would've hired the professional's first! NO WIRES SHOWING, YEA!
Response from Control Freeks, LLC
Thanks Liz. Glad we got there when we did. I don't think that TV was going to hang on much longer. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!