Control Freeks, LLC

Home System Installer

Harmony, PA

Contractors License: PA000610
Closed Today Closed

harmonyhometheaterinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
I highly recommend Control Freeks
From start to finish, Control Freeks exceeded expectations. We had them hang a large TV and speaker bar, then connect them to the surround sound speakers, the receiver, and the sub woofer. Everything looks great and works very well. Chris promptly replied to my emails and was very flexible in the work we requested to be done. We were unsure if we needed a new receiver and sub woofer, and he supplied us with 3 different options/proposals based on our decisions. I would recommend Chris and Control Freeks to anyone, and will definitely use them for any future work.
R
3 months ago
No Brainer
Moved to Pittsburgh this past week. An online ad said that Control Freeks, LLC was a must. So, I booked them. These guys are experts. Seriously! They really know how to place electronics and mount them to just about any surface. If you've got electronics installations to do, Control Freeks is a no brainer! There's a reason why they consistently get 5 stars.
B
4 months ago
Even 5 Years After Installation, Still Super Helpful! High Quality Service - I wouldn't use anyone else!
I worked with Chris and his team almost 5 years ago when they did a projector installation in my home. They did such a phenomenal job back then and the projector is still one of my favorite things in the house! They were super responsive and helpful then, and super responsive and helpful now. The projector lamp finally needed replacement after 5 years and I reached out to Chris again. As usual, he was quick to reply and offered to order the part needed right away. I'd highly recommend working with Chris/Control Freeks - they made everything so easy for me. Thanks, Chris!!
K
4 months ago
Wouldn’t use anyone else!
This is the second time I’ve used Chris. Easy to work with, quality work, in and out, cleans up. No reason to call anyone else.
M
5 months ago
Amazing Customer Service, Quick Install
Chris was so quick to reach out after I filled out the online contact form. He sent over a quote immediately and got me on the schedule. When they came to install our Frame TV over our fireplace, they were in and out in under an hour and were extremely thorough, neat, and friendly. Would highly recommend them for any tv installs!
J
5 months ago
Good service
Did a good job mounting my TV. Would recommend.
M
5 months ago
Always a good experience
This was the third time we've used Chris and his crew to install televisions in our home. Knowledgeable, clean and detail orientated as always, the job was completed quickly with expert care.
L
6 months ago
Great Job! Highly recommend Chris and his team!
Control Freaks are extremely reliable, professional and reasonable priced. I highly recommend them. They did an awesome job!
F
8 months ago
Great job!
Very professional. Upon their arrival they went right to work. They explained what they were doing and my options for TV mounting. I was completely satisfied with the installation. Would definitely recommend their services.
M
9 months ago
Great workmanship and come ready to get the job done!
Chris and his team showed up on time ready to get the job done. In addition to our install Chris helped us get set up with the app we will be using moving forward to monitor our new cameras. I would not hesitate for a second to call Chris and the Control Freeks!