Control Freeks, LLC

Home System Installer

Contractors License: PA000610
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

harmonyhometheaterinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
We had them install a tv wall bracket for our 50 inch tv. They were very friendly. They mounted the tv, connected the cable, programmed the remote, and checked that the settings were correct. Great job!!! We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family and would call them in the future for any additional project.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, great install
Yes you met and exceeded our expectations. Up grade to our surround system works like we want it to .You explained how system works, It is going to a little for us to get the hang of the remote. You guys did a great job , you understood our needs, Very nice install,and cleaned up when you were done. Thank you we would be happy to recommend your work to others.Thanks again Keith
I
2 months ago
They were excellent!
They came on time, were very professional, explained what they were doing, cleaned up and even had time to play with my dog! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
R
3 months ago
These Guys are TERRIFIC !
I first called Best Buy to install a 65" tv on a wall . The quoted price of $125 seemed fair . The Geek Squad member though told me that there would be an additional charge to program our new tv - increasing the cost to $195 . I was OK with that until he said that since we had plaster walls it would be ANOTHER $95 !! $300 to mount a tv seemed excessive so I went on line and found " Control Freeks" I entered the info about the job online and in 2 minutes received a call from Chris . They offered to do the job for $135 and their ratings were better than Best Buy ! They installed the TV yesterday and did a FANTASTIC job ! . Not only are they pros who know what they are doing they also are great guys ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !! 5 STARS !! Thank you guys ! Russ DeJulio Mt Lebanon PA
E
3 months ago
Superb job!
Control Freeks mounted a 65" TV over a stacked stone fireplace in my new home. I was worried about the installation on such an uneven surface but Chris knew exactly what to do and the mounting is perfect!
J
3 months ago
Great service ! Even came out and hung the tv when I got a new one. Highly recommend
R
3 months ago
Control Freaks, Llc just sold us and installed a new wide-screen TV. Chris the owner through the whole process of being the first to follow up with a proposal. The package was put together, make model, bracket, installation, tuning was negotiated in a very professional and friendly way. His price was competitive with the big box stores in the area. Chris stayed in contact as the agreed installation date neared. He arrived at our home exactly on time, an in a no-nonsense way brought the TV in, unboxed it, made a few adjustments on the bracket and installed it in about half an hour. We then sat down on the floor and using the receiver prompts, our remote for the receiver went missing a few years back, set the sound levels to our preferences. The packing materials were packed up, and miscellaneous items picked up and the JOB WAS DONE. It was an impressive, professional operation. I would highly recommend Control Freaks, Llc to anyone wanting to purchase and have installed a wide screen TV.
M
4 months ago
Quality service at a great price.
Quality service at a great price. The guys mounted my TV and did a great job. Did a good job of cleaning up. Really only have one very slight negative. The TV doesn’t seem to be quite level. That being said, I couldn’t of done better. I plan on having them install a surround-sound In the next month. I highly recommend them
D
5 months ago
Great customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly
I wanted to have the cabling in my house re-run. Wanted to remove the splitters that had been used in the past, which were resulting in signal loss. From the initial visit through the install, Chris and Mike did an excellent job. They were very professional, Knowledgeable, insightful and friendly. I will definitely use them for future projects and I feel comfortable recommend them to friends.
K
5 months ago
Very professional and reliable company
We were thinking about having our television mounted and decided to contact Control Freeks New Year's Eve in the evening. We were shocked to have received a call back within minutes. The owner talked through the process and quoted a price. We ended up scheduling the installation within the week. The gentlemen who came to our house (at the time they said) could not have been any nicer or more professional. It is so refreshing to have a reliable company who delivers what they say at a reasonable price and are on time. Thank you!