Control Freeks, LLC

Home System Installer

Harmony, PA

Contractors License: PA000610
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

harmonyhometheaterinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Good service
Did a good job mounting my TV. Would recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
This was the third time we've used Chris and his crew to install televisions in our home. Knowledgeable, clean and detail orientated as always, the job was completed quickly with expert care.
L
1 month ago
Great Job! Highly recommend Chris and his team!
Control Freaks are extremely reliable, professional and reasonable priced. I highly recommend them. They did an awesome job!
F
3 months ago
Great job!
Very professional. Upon their arrival they went right to work. They explained what they were doing and my options for TV mounting. I was completely satisfied with the installation. Would definitely recommend their services.
M
4 months ago
Great workmanship and come ready to get the job done!
Chris and his team showed up on time ready to get the job done. In addition to our install Chris helped us get set up with the app we will be using moving forward to monitor our new cameras. I would not hesitate for a second to call Chris and the Control Freeks!
C
6 months ago
Tv Mount
Awesome job by these guys! Job was done within an hour with no issues and looks fantastic, would definitely recommend to family/friends and will think of them when I have other electronic installation needs!
D
6 months ago
Prompt and courteous return call and appointment scheduling. Chris was very patient and respectful with my requests. He and his partner were knowledgeable, professional, and time efficient. He even set up the smart televisions after they were mounted. He takes pride in his work and it shows.
A
6 months ago
Prompt service - solved issues others couldn't
Chris did a fantastic job resolving my office's wiring issues. I had called several companies before Control Freeks, and they were the only ones to find the solution and take care of it promptly. Highly recommend!
K
8 months ago
Excellent, excellent service!
Chris and his crew were awesome. I needed a new 65” tv installed. The Installation was perfect. No wires, no fuss, no mess. Courteous and helped set up the tv with my internet account, etc. Total and complete satisfaction. Highly recommend.
J
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Money well spent.