Control Freeks, LLC

Home System Installer

Contractors License: PA000610
Open Today By Appointment

harmonyhometheaterinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent, excellent service!
Chris and his crew were awesome. I needed a new 65” tv installed. The Installation was perfect. No wires, no fuss, no mess. Courteous and helped set up the tv with my internet account, etc. Total and complete satisfaction. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Money well spent.
V
3 months ago
Simply AWESOME
Easy to work with, prompt responses from initial bid to final install (home theater system with screen - 110", projector, 7 speakers plus subwoofer, and all of the necessary equipment). Also installed 3 other TVs (two 55" and a 65"). Fairly priced, would highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and professional
It was a simple process to hire Chris and Control Freaks to install 3 TV wall mounts and attach the TVs. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. I wasn’t sure who to contact, but I made the right decision. They are local and would have my business again, no questions asked, if the need ever arose again.
K
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Control Freeks, LLC team helped us with projector wiring setup and did an amazing job. They are very professional and work with flexible timings. I am satisfied as a customer and giving 5 star rating.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service
Control showed up on time, were very knowledgeable and friendly. Completed the job in a timely manner. Installed 3 large screen TVs and programmed a remote.
L
5 months ago
We had them install a tv wall bracket for our 50 inch tv. They were very friendly. They mounted the tv, connected the cable, programmed the remote, and checked that the settings were correct. Great job!!! We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family and would call them in the future for any additional project.
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly, great install
Yes you met and exceeded our expectations. Up grade to our surround system works like we want it to .You explained how system works, It is going to a little for us to get the hang of the remote. You guys did a great job , you understood our needs, Very nice install,and cleaned up when you were done. Thank you we would be happy to recommend your work to others.Thanks again Keith
I
7 months ago
They were excellent!
They came on time, were very professional, explained what they were doing, cleaned up and even had time to play with my dog! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
R
7 months ago
These Guys are TERRIFIC !
I first called Best Buy to install a 65" tv on a wall . The quoted price of $125 seemed fair . The Geek Squad member though told me that there would be an additional charge to program our new tv - increasing the cost to $195 . I was OK with that until he said that since we had plaster walls it would be ANOTHER $95 !! $300 to mount a tv seemed excessive so I went on line and found " Control Freeks" I entered the info about the job online and in 2 minutes received a call from Chris . They offered to do the job for $135 and their ratings were better than Best Buy ! They installed the TV yesterday and did a FANTASTIC job ! . Not only are they pros who know what they are doing they also are great guys ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !! 5 STARS !! Thank you guys ! Russ DeJulio Mt Lebanon PA