Control Freeks, LLC

Home System Installer

Contractors License: PA000610
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

harmonyhometheaterinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great service ! Even came out and hung the tv when I got a new one. Highly recommend
R
6 months ago
Control Freaks, Llc just sold us and installed a new wide-screen TV. Chris the owner through the whole process of being the first to follow up with a proposal. The package was put together, make model, bracket, installation, tuning was negotiated in a very professional and friendly way. His price was competitive with the big box stores in the area. Chris stayed in contact as the agreed installation date neared. He arrived at our home exactly on time, an in a no-nonsense way brought the TV in, unboxed it, made a few adjustments on the bracket and installed it in about half an hour. We then sat down on the floor and using the receiver prompts, our remote for the receiver went missing a few years back, set the sound levels to our preferences. The packing materials were packed up, and miscellaneous items picked up and the JOB WAS DONE. It was an impressive, professional operation. I would highly recommend Control Freaks, Llc to anyone wanting to purchase and have installed a wide screen TV.
M
7 months ago
Quality service at a great price.
Quality service at a great price. The guys mounted my TV and did a great job. Did a good job of cleaning up. Really only have one very slight negative. The TV doesn’t seem to be quite level. That being said, I couldn’t of done better. I plan on having them install a surround-sound In the next month. I highly recommend them
D
8 months ago
Great customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly
I wanted to have the cabling in my house re-run. Wanted to remove the splitters that had been used in the past, which were resulting in signal loss. From the initial visit through the install, Chris and Mike did an excellent job. They were very professional, Knowledgeable, insightful and friendly. I will definitely use them for future projects and I feel comfortable recommend them to friends.
K
8 months ago
Very professional and reliable company
We were thinking about having our television mounted and decided to contact Control Freeks New Year's Eve in the evening. We were shocked to have received a call back within minutes. The owner talked through the process and quoted a price. We ended up scheduling the installation within the week. The gentlemen who came to our house (at the time they said) could not have been any nicer or more professional. It is so refreshing to have a reliable company who delivers what they say at a reasonable price and are on time. Thank you!
D
9 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly
I needed a passive sound bar connected to receiver, turntable, pre amp, blue ray and they did it with ease. I will always look for their help in the future
A
9 months ago
Excellent, high quality service in a very timely manner
I have had the privilege of working with these guys for the 2nd time around. They are very professional, provide excellent and high quality work in a very timely manner. They installed our first two TVs. This time, they helped move some of our TVs from room to room, helped me with the purchase of a new QLED TV and installed and programmed all our equipment to make sure everything was integrated. A pure classy organization and group of guys. The wall mounted with hiding the wires and everything. Cleaned up very nicely.
C
10 months ago
Excellent customer service
I am more than an inconvenient customer.. but Chris and mike did a great job even while I was prepping for thanksgiving!!
Response from Control Freeks, LLC
Thanks Chad. It was no inconvenience.
A
10 months ago
Fantastic
Price was 1/2 of Geeksquad's quote. Installed new TV, mount, surround sound speakers, set it all up above fireplace. Job was harder than probably anticipated, but they were quick, professional, and did a great job. Excellent price.
J
12 months ago
Amazing work!
Control Freeks came in and installed 2 TV’s with wall mounts. One above the fireplace and one in the game room. I wanted all the cables and cable box out of view and they handled it easily. No wires showing. Very clean and quick work. Very Professional and friendly. I would recommended them to anyone!