Control Freeks, LLC

Home System Installer

Contractors License: PA000610
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

harmonyhometheaterinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
PICTURE PERFECT!
"It was like a NASCAR tire change... but with our TV" - said my husband after Control Freeks mounted our flat screen TV in what seemed like just a few minutes! Chris was quick to reply to my request for a quote, he was also friendly and helpful with helping us figure out how to conceal our cable box behind the TV. All in all - the job is picture perfect! I can't believe I procrastinated for as long as I did before hiring Control Freeks to get the job done!
Response from Control Freeks, LLC
Thank you Andrea. It was our pleasure.
L
2 years ago
Control Freaks - High quality responsive Television Systems installers!
Chris and his team were responsive and extremely competent. Highly recommend them for any "system" installations! Our home represented a challenging situation and they thoughtfully worked through it! We are thrilled with the outcome.
Response from Control Freeks, LLC
Thanks Lori! Glad we could get it done.
S
2 years ago
Prompt and Efficient Service
Chris and his team installed two very large screen televisions on the walls of our home. They were punctual and professional, without a moment of hesitation. They came into our home, assessed the situation, offered their recommedations, and went straight to work. They were prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Truely passionate about the fine art of home theatre!
R
2 years ago
A company that takes control
I see why they call there company "Control Freaks" Chris and his team come in and take control and do a professional job no messes everything installed has if is was going in there own house. I would recommend this company to anyone guarantee you will not be disappointed they do everything they quote you. The biggest reason I hired Chris is because he will installed your equipment and believe me there are not allot of companies out there that do this. If you want a good price and a professional install be sure to give Chris and his team a shot.
Response from Control Freeks, LLC
Thanks Rocco. Glad you are enjoying the system.
P
2 years ago
The crew was very professional and efficient
W
2 years ago
Control Freaks did a fantastic job!!! We recently had some construction work done in our home and the construction crew left all of our home entertainment wiring a complete mess. We contacted Control Freaks to hook everything up including a complicated surround sound system. The team at Control Freaks were professional, courteous, and efficient. They were able to quickly identify all of the necessary wiring and cables in order to get everything up and running. They also took time to review operating instructions. I would highly recommend Control Freaks!
Response from Control Freeks, LLC
Wendy, thank you for the kind words. Glad we could help.
P
2 years ago
Control Freeks arrived promptly at scheduled time and immediately set to work. Chris Smith and his team are courteous and professional. In less than half an hour, the team had my TV mounted to the wall and even cleaned up the drywall shavings. I told Chris they worked together like "The A Team." I would not hesitate to hire them again.
G
2 years ago
Gary P
Chris and his team are professional in every way. We had old antiquated televisions which connected to a surround sound system throughout the house. They were able to evaluate our needs and quickly produce a solution both technically and economically acceptable. Their work was excellent. They were on time and explained every aspect of change the old equipment out and placing the new equipment in. Without reservation I would recommend them to anybody looking to proceed with this process they will be returning to our home to do additional work in the future. They are truly a five start working team
Response from Control Freeks, LLC
Thank you for the kind words Gary. Glad you are enjoying the system.
M
2 years ago
Expertise in modern sound technology and problem solving
I had an old whole-house built in sound system that hadn't worked in years and lacked a surround sound system for my family room. Chris and his team came and diagnosed the problems within 20 minutes, designed a solution and proposed a surround sound system that would work in combination with the whole-house speaker setup. The indtalkstion was speedy and flawless, and the price was right. I highly recommend Control Freeks for your home audio needs.
P
2 years ago
First Rate
This company knows what they are doing. They communicate with you in a timely fashion and assess your needs well. Most importantly they execute. You will be satisfied with the end result. Absolutely five stars.
Response from Control Freeks, LLC
Thanks Phil. Love the way the system sounds! Big amplifiers and high end speakers go so well together.