Conway Village Dental

Dentist

21A Poliquin Dr.

Conway, NH 03818

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
"Really liked her"
You have my email so I can remind my husband of appointments, LOL and having said that.....Mike Coffield called and was VERY happy with his visit and really liked her.....that's alot for him as he usually has a minimal opinion. He has been through radiation and extractions this past year with a specific mouth cancer and wanted to get on top of this next step. So pleased. There ya have it!!
K
2 months ago
The best dentist office you will ever visit!
Like many, I am incredibly afraid of the dentist; however, the entire staff at Conway Village Dental is friendly, caring, and understanding. I have had several procedures done, including a crown and cavities, and I did not feel a thing. I just can't say enough about how great it is not to worry about a visit!
A
2 months ago
Crown
Professional staff but very personable.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
First off the entire staff is super friendly and they got me an appointment very timely fashion . Would I recommend Conway village dental ,you bet!
M
2 months ago
Great staff!
Crystal was very informative and helpful with tooth pain that I am experiencing. The whole staff is very friendly.
C
2 months ago
Thank you for fitting me into your schedule
I had an old filling fall out. I thank Dr. Taylor for fitting me into her schedule. The new filling feels great!
N
3 months ago
Good quality service
Had to have a filling replace on front tooth. Complete and very satisfactory job done by Dr. Taylor. Treated in a highly professional manner. Would recommend to other customers
K
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly!
Excellent experience! I always recommend Conway Village Dental.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, clean, professional
I would recommend Conway Village Dental to anyone. There is a great positive energy, with no pressure. I only get to see them every six months though. :)
C
3 months ago
Immediate attention to an overseas visitor
Having suffered with toothache all night I arrived at the practice at 0800 expecting to have to make an appointment to see a dentist. Imagine my delight when I was ushered in to see Dr Taylor almost immediately. She and the dental nurse were extremely friendly and reassuring. I left by 0840 having received advice and a solution. I was most grateful and able to continue my holiday pain free.