Conway Village Dental

Dentist

21A Poliquin Dr.

Conway, NH 03818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conwayvillagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Always the best service
My family and I have been going to Conway Village Dental for over 10 years. The staff is incredibly friendly, knowledgable and professional. The new facility is beyond amazing! We'll continue to go here for years to come and highly recommend it.
L
6 days ago
Great staff! Thorough and kind...very important!! Xo
J
1 week ago
Excellent service and no discomfort
My experience with Dr. Badger filling a tooth was excellent . It was the first time that i did not experience pain when injected with Novocaine and the repaired tooth feels great.
D
1 week ago
Excellent/Relaxing experience
Very thorough (and gentle!) cleaning. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone. The facility is amazing and the staff very friendly and efficient.
P
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Calm knowledgeable pain free deep cleaning Crystal Gail was awesome Thank you
S
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly staff and beautiful facility
We are new to the practice and were very impressed. The staff was very professional and thorough. It was a great experience.
E
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Love the interiors of the new facility! Maine Health could take some lessons.
J
1 month ago
Thorough exam
Hygienist was outstanding. I had a thorough cleaning and exam. She was polite and friendly. Staff as always was pleasant and professional.
K
1 month ago
A little disappointed that the dentist was not there for my appointment. Consistent with my experience, service was great.
J
1 month ago
High quality service , very professional , very friendly and the latest technology
Dr. Badger and Crystal were very thorough and professional observing problem areas and suggesting necessary solutions to areas of decay . They also observed other medical problems and asked me if there was any pain or if i were taking medicines to correct those problems. Also, i had the high pressure water pick for the first time and it was less painful than the usual manual pick .