Cook Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

61 Polaris Dr

Unit 2

Lake In The Hills , IL 60156

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

lakeinthehillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
yes
Your the best. Always feel better after an adjustment.
C
2 years ago
Pain Management
Dr. Cook was my "go to" in managing chronic pain during a tough time when trying to get an accurate diagnosis from an MD. I tried a more traditional method of Chiropractic, physical therapy, massage, muscle relaxants and more for almost two years with little to no relief. I also brought my husband in barely able to walk from lower back pain / spasms and he walked out of the office pain free and was able to manage a 9 hour flight the following day with no pain. I highly recommend Dr. Cook to anyone who is in need of pain relief / management!
K
2 years ago
very professional, easy to get appointments anytime
Cook Chiropractic has been a part of my life for several years. Having incurred several sports related injuries that required surgery, He has helped me to manage them without surgical procedures. I am feeling great and back to normal and am able to manage any pain with visits at my discretion. He is friendly and easy to talk to and truly cares about making you better. He is not a typical " see me 3 times a week for the rest of your life" doctor. His actuator technique is great and I always feel great after a treatment. I highly recommend him .
K
2 years ago
Excellent Chiropractic Services
Dr. Cook provides excellent chiropractic services. He is a professional with a great bedside manner. He has a flexible schedule and is always available for his patients. My husband and I would recommend Dr. Cook to anyone who is looking for a knowledgable chiropractor with a gentle touch. I have been his patient for years and always feel relief after receiving his services. I appreciate his honesty and never feel like he pushed services I didn't need. Thank you, Dr. Cook!
R
2 years ago
Exxcellent care and professional service
I first visited Dr. Cook for extreme neck pain, constant discomfort, and within 30 days of therapy the pain subsided. The treatments were once a week using the activator method, which was simple and painless. Dr. Cook determined that I needed trifocal glasses, as I had been removing my current glasses, leaning over my desk to read from my computer. I was also taught neck exercises that I could do at home or office. After the first 4 weeks I moved to every other week and ultimately once a month for full body adjustments. My neck pain has not returned and Dr. Cook has helped me with other nagging injuries, from the past, that I just use to live with. My experience has been great and I truly owe my good health to Dr. Cook. I highly recommend Dr. Cook to anyone needing Chiropractic treatment. Rick
B
2 years ago
Chiropractic at it's best!
As a chiropractor myself, I know the importance of finding a "good" chiropractor. Dr. Cook makes it easy to come in and get your whole body functioning and feeling better in a short period of time. If you want to decrease your pain, relieve stress and improve the overall function of your body with quickly and maintain those results with regular chiropractic, Dr. Cook is your chiropractor! I love to run! Getting regular adjustments with Dr. Cook has kept by body functioning and feeling great during my runs. He doesn't just adjust your spine. He checks my ankles, hips, shoulders, and the firing patterns of my muscles to make sure everything is working together like it is supposed to!
S
2 years ago
My experience with DR. Cook has always been great. No matter what my pain level is when I come in, I can always feel relief and a difference when I leave. He is the best.
Response from Cook Chiropractic Center
Thank you, we always welcome repeat business here at Cook Chiropractic Center. -Dr. Cook
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Always Accomodating
I have been a patient of Dr. Cook for over a year now. He is always professional and accommodating and never pushy. He runs an extremely organized office. I have never had to wait more that 5 to 7 minutes for my appointment and that's rare for a doctors office!
Response from Cook Chiropractic Center
Timely visits are an important part of our routine for patient care. Thank you for your valued feedback. -Dr. Cook
M
2 years ago
Most professional, honest and extremely thorough
Dr. Cook is the best of the best! Had lower back pain for years, thought I had to live with it forever. Dr. Cook is great with the non invasive activator method, treats you in a few minutes and no pain! Have sent all my friends to him, he's always honest and straight forward, and very reasonable!
Response from Cook Chiropractic Center
Thank you for your kind words. I hope this encourages others to be as consistent with their care as you have been. My hats off to you. -Dr Cook
R
2 years ago
Excellent care, there when needed, very knowledgable
Dr. Cook has been taking excellent care of health for about 5 years now and is always very professional and thorough. We speak openly about my health each visit. I drive from Des Plaines because I know he is that good with his techniques. Thanks Doc!!!
Response from Cook Chiropractic Center
Thank you Doc! Your words are an inspiration coming from a colleague.-Dr Cook